Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 591 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service, great location

By

10 agosto 2016

The location was perfect for our stay. Romantic getaway with two, two minute walk to the Seine and the Notre-Dame. Great staff, very friendly.

Room with view of the Eiffel Tower was a perfect decision.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Paris Choice

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Reviewed many hotels online and fortunately chose this Holiday Inn Notre Dame. Would definitely stay here again. Location so convenient to metro,buses and easy walking. Felt safe. 7th floor balcony room with view of Eiffel Tower was charming. Quiet, comfortable, AC, excellent staff. Not present for meal times so can not comment on food. Price made it an excellent value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with an AMAZING view

By

05 agosto 2016

club

A wonderful clean property without the usual budget hotel feel. This property has Parisian inspired decor and a wonderful layout.

You do not want to miss the roof top terrace with incredible views for the tower and city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Paris Visit

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Brief stay but enjoyable. Staff very helpful. Convenient location, Very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Ebkoll, Thank you vey much for sharing your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that our team and location made your trip to Paris enjoyable! We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reliable

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times, and the service is consistently reliable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear AlohaM, Thank you so much for your five-star review! As an IHG Rewards Platinum member, your opinion is greatly valued. It is a real pleasure for us to see that you were satisfied and we look forward to your next stay with us. See you soon! Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing views

By

27 julio 2016

We were upgraded to the best room in the hotel as we are IHG members. The view was totally amazing of the buildings and famous Eiffel tower. We had a large balcony for viewing and the room was very large too. Can't wait to return. Hotel is closes to fabulous restaurants and lots of stores for shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Nekomarie, What an amazing review, thank you so much! It is a great pleasure to see that our guest and especially IHG Rewards members spend great stays with us! We would be more than happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

upgrage

By

27 julio 2016

club

being an IHG member our room was upgraded which was a great surprise for us and the children

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear jch11222888777, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your room and hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location great; Service mediocre

By

26 julio 2016

club

Location is 1 minute from subway entrance and 3 minutes from Notre Dame Cathedral and inside the Latin Quarter so there's plenty of food options. Housekeeping does not work at night, however, so don't plan on asking for anything after late afternoon. Air conditioning is nice. 8th Floor is loud because the restaurant is on next floor up and gets louder in the evenings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Xexaminer, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it helps us to improve our service and guests' satisfaction. I am sorry to read that our service did not meet your expectations and I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. I am happy that our location made your stay enjoyable and wish we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to regain your trust. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk was wonderful

By

26 julio 2016

Upon arriving, the front desk was able to help us get settled in and even suggested heading to the rooftop bar to watch the fireworks over the Eiffel Tower. We really appreciated that. The room was very nice and the hotel overall was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for all our sight seeing needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear whoopsazz, Thanl you very much for your five-str review. It is a great pleasure for us to see that our staff, features and location made your stay successful! We would be very happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable room for Central Parisbuy could not get WiFi access

By

25 julio 2016

club

Reasonable room for Central Paris but could not get WiFi access

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Chunky99, Thank you for your review ! We apologize for access to your wifi, and we will do our best to solve this problem. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah G/ General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip paris

By

24 julio 2016

A great location and if you have a Eiffel Tower/Paris Skyline view room with a balcony it's a great way to relax and watch the sunset over and listen to the hustle and bustle of a capital city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place, good price, nice views

By

22 julio 2016

being from America and staying in Europe for 2 weeks, it was nice to check into a hotel with a more familiar name and style of room. First off... they have a Nespresso Machine inside of the room@@!!! We opted for the Eiffel Tower view and it is totally worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información