Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 810 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

810opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

アクセスが良い

By

24 julio 2017

club

カルチェラタンの大学に用事がありましたが,アクセスが良く,観光にも便利でした。
休日の夜,ブレーカーが落ちるなどのトラブルがありましたが,スタッフの対応が速やかでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best view in Paris

By

22 julio 2017

club

Lovely hotel in the heart of Paris. Best area for food, shopping, views. Hotel is clean, friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend and come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 julio 2017

The hotel has a great location very close to the metro station the rooms are verys small
The staff were very cooperative in giving all the information regarding the transportation
The negative is when i checked in there was no body helped me with my luggage and the reciptionist said that you can use the elevator to carry your luggage despite we had checked in at 3:00 pm and we had 3 large bags and a a baby stroller but no one offer any help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verängertes Wochenende

By

19 julio 2017

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und einer Dachterasse mit einem sehr guten Rundblick auf Pais.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A.Bedi

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Spent two nights starting on Bastille Day at this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We loved the area and pleasantly surprised how close it was to San Michel Metro station and Notre Dam. The hotel has a warm cosy boutique hotel-like feel to it. We waited in the ground floor rear garden while our room was being prepared
which was nice as it was a hot day. Our room was on the small side but it has a nice front facing balcony. with chairs and a table for relaxing.

We also enjoyed the roof top terrace which has a good view of the Eiffel Tower and a great atmosphere at night.

The only slightly negative side was the variety of food
offered at breakfast which I thought could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 julio 2017

This hotel has a great location and is very pleasant. The staff was wonderful especially Francesco at the front desk. He made our stay perfect. He made sure all our needs were taken care of. Nice rooms but small. Wonderful breakfast, gorgeous patio on the roof.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable room

By

18 julio 2017

Great location in a very active area. Near st micheal metro station and lots of resturants and coffee shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, Excellent Location, Rooftop BAR!!!!!

By

17 julio 2017

club

This hotel provided everything we could ask for to have a thoroughly relaxing stay in Paris.

The staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. The room though small, had an amazing balcony with a beautiful view of our area.

The rooftop bar was the cream at the top of an amazing sundae. The staff was attentive and fun, the views had to be some of the best in the entire city.

The area was the most convenient we could have asked for. So many shops, restaurants and museums within just a short walk. This was a very active area and one that I would stay in over and over again. I hope to get back for my next big birthday!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

16 julio 2017

Location of this hotel was great in the heart of the city with easy access to make the most of your stay. Reliability of Holiday Inn chain evident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris and Notre Dame

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location and easy access for visiting Notre Dame.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful summer stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

This is a very reliable and comfortable hotel. This was my third time here and I really enjoy the property. The rooms are comfortable - not super fancy, but comfortable. The temperature control is good. - a nice treat in hot Paris in the summer! The bed is comfortable and room is quiet.

There is nothing fancy here - no fancy restaurant, no big fancy lobby or public areas - just basic lobby with chairs and a little breakfast area that serves Starbucks coffee.

I like this hotel because I like the fact that I am not paying for all the things I don't want - I'm just paying for a good room and a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and views of the Eiffel Tower.

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located to Notre Dame, the Louvre, Sainte Chapelle and great dining. The staff need to improve on customer service skills. Check in is at 3pm regardless if your room is ready or request for early check in. We had 2 rooms booked and arrived at 2:30pm. Even though one room was ready, they would not let us have access to it until the other was ready as well. At 3:20 and after our second request to have at least the one room they gave us the key. Our second room was ready closer to 4pm. One of the room's bathrooms had mold in the tub's base. But otherwise the rooms were clean. The breakfast is average and the food we ordered in the bar was poor. A simple smile from any of the staff would have gone a long way - but we didn't see one during our three night stay. The taxi the front deck called for us "bumped" the meter price up 4 euros when we reached our destination (in addition to the normal start of 2.60 eruos). Then the day of departure they were unable to get a taxi to arrive and offered no alternative assistance. We ended up walking down the street will all our luggage to a taxi area to find our own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información