Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1715 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1027
  • 4 Estrellas
    433
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Amazing views, amazing location, amazing people.

By

14 octubre 2021

The location of this hotel is hard to beat. Everything you want or need is a step away. Lively area with lots of shops and restaurants. Metro station less than a block, a few blocks from hop on hop off bus stop. Walk to Notre Dame, Louvre, the Marais, St Germain etc. Le st Andre restaurant next door is amazing food, drinks and staff!
Speaking of staff, the staff at this property were awesome. So friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond. Very helpful with directions, recommendations, etc. Very quick when called to deal with room issues.
The rooms are small, but that's Europe a lot of the time, it's expected. The terrace and views were amazing!!! Our issues were that rooms felt humid, ac never really worked right, shower drain was emitting sewer gas smell, pretty gross, they did their best to fix, again I think you have to attribute some of that to "just paris".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne localisation mais ...

By

11 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hôtel idéalement situé à Paris mais hélas mal tenu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Paris hotel to be in the action

By

07 octubre 2021

club

This was not my first time to Paris but the first time for my young adult daughter. I wanted to hotel that was in the middle of the action and also I had an outdoor space where we could see the Eiffel tower at night. I booked the executive room, It was a little surprised how small it was. But this was Paris and it was a historic building so it is what it is. I would’ve preferred a room with two beds. We just made the best of it.The decor was very nice and modern. I was very happy with the service from the front desk, to the breakfast kitchen in the room staff. During our stay at the hotel is very quiet. The metro was steps away from the front door as were many cafés, pharmacy, markets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Employees were very helpful. Fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower. Hotel close to bars, restaurants and sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rezeption

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Rezeption nicht hilfsbereit und unhöflich!!!!!!!!
Bett war gemütlich und Zimmer sauber

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sept stay

By

02 octubre 2021

club

We stayed at the Notre-Dame Paris hotel on September 27. We were able to check in early to an excellent Executive room. Wonderful accommodations and Jane at the front desk was very helpful and professional. We will stay again at an IHG facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Views

By

01 octubre 2021

Had a room with an Eiffel Tower view and it was fantastic. Great little deck off the room. View was amazing. Roof top bar had great panoramic views. Was in Paris for 10 days and the first 9 days we stayed at a more expensive hotel to start out with. I wish we would've spent the entire time at this hotel. Staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Double charged for my stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

They double charged my stay and staff insisted that i would get The money back between an hour and 24 hpurs The most. Still have not recived any money and NO respons from Hotel about The issu.
Extreemly bad service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pas digne d’un hôtel de ce type

By

29 septiembre 2021

Très déçu chambre propreté ,vétusté , remontée d égouts, personnel peu investie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central base to explore Paris

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Good quality beds. Very good breakfast buffet. Centrally located, many sights are in walking distance and the Metro is about 50m away to reach all other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but needs improvements

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed for 6 nights, the location is great and the staff was helpful but:
1. A lot of noise came from the street below. The windows are not set up to prevent noise.
2. There was only one towel rack in the bathroom for 2 people!
3. The sink tap is shaped in very un-comfortable way that you have to turn fully the cold water to get to the warm water
4. Carpets are dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ubicación perfecta.

By

27 septiembre 2021

Lo recomiendo por la ubicación y las vistas desde el bar terraza o de habitación junior suite.
Recepción muy amable pero no hablan español.
Desayuno muy bueno pero monótono. No lo variaban. Le falta tener buen café.
Las camas son muy cómodas, con doble almohada de dos tipos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información