Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 504 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Nice hotel with very ncie staff in nice area

By

27 abril 2017

I like the hotel location and the hotel staff. The room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris in April

By

27 abril 2017

This hotel was recommended to me by a family member who stayed here 2 years ago. Since it was a recommendation that I trusted I was pleased with my stay. We were only supposed to stay for one night but missed our train - we did not want to stay at the many other places, we wanted to come back to the St. Germain Des Pres hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 abril 2017

club

The hotel is great. It has improved substantially in comparison to the last time we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

elevator

By

23 abril 2017

club

the hotel needs at least one or two more elevators
everyone were complaining about elevators

after adding the elevators the hotel rating can reach up to 9/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and good hotel

By

23 abril 2017

Stayed for business and would recommend for a short visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to come back to. Great parking under hotel.

By

23 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel, good staff and - important - a private parking at the hotel a reasonable cost. Simple continental breakfast is possible at the nice lobby bar and is very good. Location is great. Two Metro lines round the corner.

Hotel should have attention to the design of room and bathroom equipment. All designs are poor. Tap handles are round and have to be turned the wrong way. Bath tub and shower handles are a complete puzzle, even after my third stay.
Electric switches are crazy.
Get this organized better in the future. The elevator waiting times are long. The installed system to use the room key card is not logical and causes irritation for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

21 abril 2017

club

Every thing was Good but the elevators where too slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

20 abril 2017

What a wonderful location. ...
Walking distance to Notre Dame and Louvre . One block
to train station.
Excellent restaurants are all within two block radius
while feeling safe walking around late at night .
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY INN STAFF !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

My 5 day stay at Holiday Inn, St Germain des Pres was very enjoyable. It is perfectly located in a very nice area of Paris. The metro one minute away and there are plenty of buses along the Rue de Rennes. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a fridge and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. I found the mattress rather soft as I prefer a firmer mattress but it did not worry me unduly. The wifi was rather weak in the room and, at times I lost it completely.
All in all, although I generally prefer more characterful hotels, I would certainly return to this
hotel and would recommend it to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel idéalement situé

By

15 abril 2017

Bon séjour et accueil agréable, Environnement général et chambre dans la ligne classique des Holiday Inn. Un plus le parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

电视

By

10 abril 2017

收费电视提示不明显,被收了十块钱。
其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room and great service

By

08 abril 2017

The hotel is very well situated next to a metro station. He staff is very helpful and professional. The deluxe room on the 7th floor was beautiful and spacious. The room was quiet even though it was facing the street. The furnishings are modern and attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información