Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 471 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Just ok

By

20 febrero 2017

Unfortunately had a room in the front which was very noisy because of outside traffic etc and it appears there is little to no soundproofing and woken up several times each night. The staff was hit or miss, half couldn't care less to even be nice let alone even look you in the face. Staff needs lots of training and leadership. The breakfast was terrible which was disappointing. Didn't even attempt to try anything else.

My previous stays in Paris the last couple of years I stayed at small boutique hotels which had excellent service but very small rooms so wanted to try something different. Nevertheless I would not stay at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

18 febrero 2017

第一次入住holiday inn,因为此次需要参加总公司的会议。整体体验非常好。不光床非常舒适,最主要的就是床前的灯光调节,所有区域都可以在床边进行控制。尤其床边还各有一盏可以随意移动的床头灯,真是方便极了。如果有机会再去巴黎,我还会选择住在这里。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Dean, Your 5 stars recommendations are the best recognition we could have. All the team is really an asset to our hotel and they are proud to know you have appreciated the service. You can be sure all of them has been immediately congratulated and rewarded for this very good comment. When you are working for hotel industry it is a real motivation to get a so positive comment on the service you have provided, many thanks for taking the time to do it. We are happy you decided to trust in our hotel when you made your booking and we hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Tout était parfait , l'accueil, la disponibilité du personnel, la chambre propreté irréprochable, tout est à proximité c'est important de le signaler pour les prochains clients, et surtout un grand merci à Virginie la gouvernante d'un grand professionalisme ainsi que son assistante.
Un grand merci

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent Hotel avec un service exceptionnel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

J'ai été très aux anges durant mon séjour d'affaire de la direction aux personnels de chambre tout le monde étaient d'une grande efficacité je recommande cet hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Cher M. Rossi, Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement pour ce magnifique commentaire suite à votre nouveau séjour parmi nous. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance aux retours de nos clients et sommes extrêmement sensibles à vos éloges concernant notre établissement. Croyez que nous avons partagés vos compliments avec l’ensemble de nos équipes qui en furent touchées. Comme vous le soulignez, nous veillons à apporter chaque jour toute la reconnaissance que nous devons à nos clients. Espérant avoir le grand plaisir de vous accueillir de retour dans notre établissement lors de votre prochain voyage à Paris. Joël SABOURIN Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Wonderful location, cleanliness was perfect
great stay ,well connected

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear R K Rewari, Your comments posted following your last visit in our hotel are so appreciated! Thanks for taking the time to write We are glad you are such an ambassador for Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés ! As we know, when travelling to a city such as Paris, most guests want a memorable time above all. By your description, I think many readers would say : “sounds good !” Come back and see us soon, many thank. Best regards, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service personnel incompetent

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Prise de commande ratee
attente
service chambre au telephone , buvant son cafe dans les couloirs
restauration et petit dejeuner vraiment pas bon
pas de service a la hauteur de l'emplacement
jaurai souhaité écourter mon sejour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location comoda e tranquilla

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Location tranquilla ma vicina a mezzi pubblici. Ambiente piacevole. Camere confortevoli. Buon rapportoqualità/prezzo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Barney, It is a real pleasure to read your comments. We are delighted to hear that we were able to give you the high level of service everyone expects, and we will make sure to share your kind review with our front door team. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel bien ubicado, excelente atencion

By

11 febrero 2017

excelente, fuimos con mi familia , somos 5 , perfectas las habitacion , el desayuno y el personal del front desk impecable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon Hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Ottima posizione, potrebbe essere migliorato nella varietà di scelta della colazione visto il prezzo abbastanza alto pagato. Per il resto l'esperienza è stata ottima.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located near a variety of points of interest. Access to the Metro is close. Shopping and dining were convenient. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful regarding needs in the room as well as information regarding sites and transportation. WIFi internet access was fast enough to support corporate server configurations and network meetings over VPN to the U.S. while also using it for WIFI calling. The stay was very relaxing and the staff were welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn à paris ,amazing

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Je ne fais que me repeter , le sejour etait vraiment agreable, localisation , salle de reunion. Calme. Acceuil agreable, chambre grande agreable . Excellent rapport qualité prix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel at a great location

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Easy check in, Nice rooms and comfortable beds.
Great location, very near the metro station and easy to find food and very near shopping areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Ariffaris, Many thanks to take 5 minutes on your busy schedule to share your positive experience with others. We are proud to know you appreciated your stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Best Regards Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información