Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1177 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    824
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Under construction

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Room was equipped with leftover materials, the bathroom didn’t appear fully cleaned, and the hotel was under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 octubre 2021

Even with the construction going on the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice but I do feel our floor in the bathroom looked a bit dirty and we were missing the hand soap. Otherwise it was a good night rest and nice shower. The check out was very fast as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Renovated!

By

11 octubre 2021

club

Very nice accommodations in this newly renovated room; lobby area was still under construction. No continental breakfast available, not even coffee, and no reduction in cost of room as result?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wassau Stay

By

11 octubre 2021

- Contact early and got a room reserved for early check-in. A middle age gentlemen I talked to was very helpful and he recognized my name upon arrival. This was good because the hotel was completely booked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction...

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Stayed on 10/2/2021: The front desk area has been under construction since 2019 and is still incomplete. There was a STRONG odor of natural gas outside the front door and in the lobby (likely due to construction). It was mentioned to the front desk clerk who was somehow oblivious to the smell and he immediately acted on the notification. The smell was near gone upon our return from our activities during the day, but was back when we returned after dinner. Unknown to us, the continental breakfast that the reservation indicated was included was not available. This was also likely due to the remodeling of the front desk.

The facility must have a staffing shortage as a number of folks attending the same event on 10/2/2021 did not have their rooms available until after 8:00 pm, and some were told they were unable to be provided a room even though they had a reservation.

I would not stay at this facility again until I confirmed all construction was complete and inquired about staffing levels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pet friendly hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

Overall good experience, clean room, need more coffee since rooms aren’t cleaned each day but very nice place. Able to check in early too was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible hotel/rude staff

By

06 octubre 2021

If I could give it 0 stars I would!!

Staff was so rude for the moment we got there, check in lady complained the whole time about being short staffed and having no employees that actually show up to work!

We were overcharged for our rate, our room was awful, we had a suite which had a door that separated the 2 rooms, which is nice….except it didn’t close, it was broke. The shampoo bottles are in a holder screwed to the shower wall, which again is cool, but all 3 were empty! So no shampoo, condition or body wash to shower with. We called down to the front desk to get sheets and blankets for our pull out coach because there was none anywhere in the room. After 2 plus hours of waiting we had to go down to the front desk again to ask. We were treated like it was such an inconvenience and we had to go to the laundry room ourselves to get them! No breakfast included with stay, it was just BAD! Save yourself the torture and stay somewhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and comfortable room

By

05 octubre 2021

It was a great stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were pleased with the service and hospitability. The desk clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Totally impressed with the comfort of the room. I almost wished I had more time to spend in it! The shower was amazing - fantastic water pressure and tall shower head!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

02 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel limpio y agradable sin horario de comida amplio y sin maquinas de alimentos, lo cual lo afecta mucho si llegas después de las 10 pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations in progress

By

02 octubre 2021

Place was nicely renovated but was in the process still so not al lot of options were available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms. Expensive restaurant and bar.

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Rooms were nice. There was construction within the hotel so there was a lot of dust and dirt. The construction crew left the back part of the hotel in shambles. Open hotel room doors with junk/garbage in them. A lot of trash outside the back door of the hotel. I was there for my cousin's wedding. I have to say that the adjoining expo center (where her reception was held) was convenient and they did a nice job of setting up the decorations for the reception. Would recommend having the reception there as it is convenient for guests to stay at the hotel and walk over to the expo center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información