Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1179 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1179Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    824
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Renovations being made - room was great

By

19. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The property was undergoing renovations, but the room was great. There for a conference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction

By

19. Oktober 2021

The lobby was under construction and only one person was available at the 'front deck'. Service was OK, but very slow.
Restaurant was not open during the middle of the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Room was equipped with leftover materials, the bathroom didn’t appear fully cleaned, and the hotel was under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Oktober 2021

Even with the construction going on the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice but I do feel our floor in the bathroom looked a bit dirty and we were missing the hand soap. Otherwise it was a good night rest and nice shower. The check out was very fast as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly Renovated!

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

Very nice accommodations in this newly renovated room; lobby area was still under construction. No continental breakfast available, not even coffee, and no reduction in cost of room as result?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wassau Stay

By

11. Oktober 2021

- Contact early and got a room reserved for early check-in. A middle age gentlemen I talked to was very helpful and he recognized my name upon arrival. This was good because the hotel was completely booked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction...

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Stayed on 10/2/2021: The front desk area has been under construction since 2019 and is still incomplete. There was a STRONG odor of natural gas outside the front door and in the lobby (likely due to construction). It was mentioned to the front desk clerk who was somehow oblivious to the smell and he immediately acted on the notification. The smell was near gone upon our return from our activities during the day, but was back when we returned after dinner. Unknown to us, the continental breakfast that the reservation indicated was included was not available. This was also likely due to the remodeling of the front desk.

The facility must have a staffing shortage as a number of folks attending the same event on 10/2/2021 did not have their rooms available until after 8:00 pm, and some were told they were unable to be provided a room even though they had a reservation.

I would not stay at this facility again until I confirmed all construction was complete and inquired about staffing levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pet friendly hotel

By

06. Oktober 2021

Overall good experience, clean room, need more coffee since rooms aren’t cleaned each day but very nice place. Able to check in early too was awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible hotel/rude staff

By

06. Oktober 2021

If I could give it 0 stars I would!!

Staff was so rude for the moment we got there, check in lady complained the whole time about being short staffed and having no employees that actually show up to work!

We were overcharged for our rate, our room was awful, we had a suite which had a door that separated the 2 rooms, which is nice….except it didn’t close, it was broke. The shampoo bottles are in a holder screwed to the shower wall, which again is cool, but all 3 were empty! So no shampoo, condition or body wash to shower with. We called down to the front desk to get sheets and blankets for our pull out coach because there was none anywhere in the room. After 2 plus hours of waiting we had to go down to the front desk again to ask. We were treated like it was such an inconvenience and we had to go to the laundry room ourselves to get them! No breakfast included with stay, it was just BAD! Save yourself the torture and stay somewhere else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and comfortable room

By

05. Oktober 2021

It was a great stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were pleased with the service and hospitability. The desk clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

03. Oktober 2021

club

Totally impressed with the comfort of the room. I almost wished I had more time to spend in it! The shower was amazing - fantastic water pressure and tall shower head!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel

By

02. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Hotel limpio y agradable sin horario de comida amplio y sin maquinas de alimentos, lo cual lo afecta mucho si llegas después de las 10 pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen