Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1090 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1090opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Thank you

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Thank you, the only annoying part has been this survey. Requiring me to type 50 characters as a response is self centered and obnoxious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast!

By

01 diciembre 2021

The staff is nice and the breakfast is great!! They have many options of food and kids eat for free. Unfortunately, our room had many spiders and spider webs so we feel that rooms that are not used so often should be better cleaned prior to receiving guests. Also, while it is nice that they care about avoiding contact with the cleaning crew due to covid (they don’t go to your room to clean), it would be nice to have them collecting trash and replacing items more often. Overall, besides the spider issues, the hotel is great and if they could add some activity for toddlers (maybe a little play room or a little playground) it would be perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Expensive room in the basement next to exit door that slammed all night long!
Worst room I ever stayed in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and welcoming

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

I was only in town for one night. I arrived late and was exhausted. The front desk checked me in quickly and provided the room key. My room was clean, the king bed was super comfortable, and the jetted tub was exactly what I needed after a long day of traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction > comfort

By

18 noviembre 2021

Reserved a room with a jetted tub. The tub was tiny and did not seem like a great set up. Did not use it. My room was in the middle of a hallway being renovated. Was woken up to the sound of construction outside of my door at 8am. Opted not to stay the second night of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 noviembre 2021

We were a large group for a wedding. They should lot of respect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good over night stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

Yes the hotel was clean in the rooms were updated nicely laid out. I did notice a lot of dust on the headboard of the bed but overall very happy with my state would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super living room with fireplace and sofa

By

08 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

There for business in area while wife worked in the suite. Large room with sofa and corner fireplace made for a great work or relaxing environment. Separate bedroom and second tv was very nice and comfortable. And the sauna room was totally unexpected. Very friendly and helpful staff at all times!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

05 noviembre 2021

Good overall - I would recommend to others. Clean, very kind and helpful personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very loud and stressful

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

The room was great, but being on the same floor with a wedding party made our night away not relaxing at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful experience

By

01 noviembre 2021

Our experience at this hotel was very positive. The staff was extremely personal and accommodating. Or rooms were clean and very comfortable. The pool and gym areas were very nice.
Our family all enjoyed their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salem October 2021

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good restaurant located next to the hotel. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful when we asked questions about a possible destination wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información