Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 893 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

893opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

The stay was very nice

By

19 octubre 2020

Would recommend and stay again, everybody had a great time, very clean, bed was comphy shower was awesome, staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

Stayed for 2 nights for great price. Service from staff was great and was willing to help us with anything, also very friendly! The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here if in the area again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

15 octubre 2020

Nick..... the front desk worker was exceptional. Needed extra towels and amenities, prompt with delivery. Gave us complimentary waters after an errant fire alarm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

14 octubre 2020

All staff members were terrific. The housekeeping staff was great with giving extra towels as needed. Loved the fact that there was a steamer for a wrinkled gown. This was a truly pleasant trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Excellent value for the accommodations! Staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful! The beds are super comfortable!! Love the blackout curtains/ shades! Quiet as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not go here

By

14 octubre 2020

club

This place is dirty, overpriced and poorly staffed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING Stay- Wedding

By

13 octubre 2020

I was extremely excited to write this review because I was in absolute AWE with how amazing Holiday Inn was to myself, my new husband and all of our guests and family who stayed here. I booked Holiday Inn in Salem, NH for my wedding day that was located in Hampstead, NH. Since the minute I walked in, I was handed the most amazing service by every single staff member. Specifically Mackenzie, front desk and Danielle (Manager). They did everything in their power to make sure I (the bride) was happy and comfortable and I can't express how much that meant to me. It was very comforting knowing that there was staff available for any questions or concerns I had.

I was also very pleased with Kristine Moulton (Sales/Marketing) who helped me set up the meeting room for my wedding day. She even went ahead and called me the day of the wedding to confirm that the room was cleaned and set up for me and wished me a wonderful day. The room was perfect for the girls and I, we loved it!

I can't say enough great things about this hotel and the employees. I plan to stay here again for another upcoming wedding and I CAN'T wait!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service rooms are good quality!

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Easy to get to, great service and amenities. Staff were very professional, and willing to help with anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go elsewhere

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Overkill on not offering services due to covid. Management should review policies and offer more safely like other hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds

By

04 octubre 2020

Holes in wall from poor craftsmanship during remodel
Makes youthink k someone's installedacamera I'lln the wall.
Bathroom shower still had soap bar from previous guest.
Whoever was theQC person for the remodel didn't really do a goodjob.

Very nice workers polite andprofessional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Room

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The good thing is that we were only in town for one night and did not stay longer. Woke up in the middle of the night to see a rat running around on the night stand next to the bed and another on the bottom of the bed. I had never felt so uncomfortable that I could not sleep for the rest of the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT CLEAN AT ALL

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Needs re training on how to clean the rooms. Blood on a pillow in one room tells me nothing was changed from the last guest. Second room used bar soap in the bathroom, again nothing was cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información