Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 998 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nothing Great

By

29 June 2021

Two things that kind of bothered me:
1-- No k-cups in room. The woman at the front desk asks if you will be drinking coffee as if it is an inconvenience. She gives you a paper bag with 1 k-cup and 1 Styrofoam cup. (kind of tacky)
2-- No water bottles in room

Read More
Read Less

Youth Group Stay

By

29 June 2021

club

Thank you for all you and your staff did to make this a wonderful end of year trip

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean hotel

By

27 June 2021

From the moment you checked in everything was quick and easy. It was very clean lobby hallways and our hotel room and bathroom. The hotel smelled very good made me feel comfortable that they were taking the steps to keep everything sanitary during covid. I felt comfortable to want to sleep there. Great experience I would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at the Holiday Inn

By

23 June 2021

I stayed at this hotel as my brother was married at a venue nearby. When we checked in we were handed snack bags for the wedding guests, and I enjoyed that extra personalized service. The restaurant on site, Margaritas was quite good and the staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and had a mini fridge, which I really appreciated. The pool was pretty. The security guard was a good sport despite all the drunken wedding party people. My only complaint was that there were no Keurig cups in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

23 June 2021

club

D see rayed for my niece’s wedding. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service

By

22 June 2021

Denied a cancellation request from the staff and was charged for a stay I was not present for. Very disappointed in the Holiday Inn Salem-I93

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

22 June 2021

club

We stayed here for a family wedding. The floors were sticky so I kept my shoes on. I slipped in the tub because they were slippery. The shower curtain didn’t stay closed and dropped to the center. Had to ask for clean towels. No corkscrew in the entire building. Rooms were noisy. We could hear people next door and in the hall in early morning hours. We had 3 bottles of shampoo no conditioner and no body wash or soap. Terrible hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 June 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic amenities,Friendly Staff,Very clean facilities....I would recommend to others....Good Location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 June 2021

Everything was great! I was in town one night for a wedding, location was great to the venue, bed was comfortable for the husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

14 June 2021

club

Everyone from the front desk , cleaning staff ,and servers . Where do friendly and kind . This hotel is very clean .
Very nice lot no problem driving in and out .
It was nice to sit down for the cafe style breakfast.

Hot tub , Indoor pool, outdoor pool. Endless supply of pool towels . I never go in hotel pools but the pristine conditions changed my mind .
The fitness center has everything you need for a nice workout.
I truly enjoyed my stay . I can’t wait to stay at this hotel again .

Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome

By

14 June 2021

club

Every staff member I interacted with was awesome. Housekeeping was very responsive and the front desk staff on all shifts were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

13 June 2021

Nice rooms .. small bathroom .. but overall very nice

Read More
Read Less