Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 843 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

843ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    468
  • 4 Bintang
    236
  • 3 Bintang
    71
  • 2 Bintang
    41
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Holiday Inn - Salem, NH

By

Mei 04, 2020

Great place to stay with outstanding staff and management!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Maret 15, 2020

Kind of pricey but nice. Breakfast way over priced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing night

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

From the warm and friendly smile that greeted us at check in to the extremely clean and comfy room to the warm inside pool to complimentary breakfast my visit from beginning to end was quiet, relaxing and enjoyable. I was so impressed with the luxurious feel of the rooms and beds for the price that I paid. I will be a frequent visitor to this particular hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Overall we were happy with our stay, just a little sad when we realized that breakfast wasn't included with the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and relaxing experience

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

From the warm welcoming smile at checkin to the cleanliness of the room and comfortable beds I had such a relaxing time there with my 2 children. I recently buried my mom so this is exactly what I needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable in Salem

By

Maret 09, 2020

platinumelite

This property is the best in Salem NH area.
what really make it, is having Billy in the breakfast area - he is EXCELLENT!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean and comfortable

By

Maret 02, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Heating and cooling systems worked excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NOT MY ACCOUNT

By

Februari 22, 2020

club

You have my email address with this other persons account. Please stop sending me this information and surveys. I don’t s stay at Holiday Inn properties.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Februari 17, 2020

The stay was excellent front desk staff was friendly helpful the room was very clean,if I needed anything they were here to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

In town for political rally in nearby Manchester

By

Februari 13, 2020

platinumelite

So, I booked the room with points the Thursday before our Monday night stay. The website would not let me choose two queen beds, just a king. So I booked and then immediately called the hotel to see if they could change the room type. They did and i was more than happy. On Monday morning, driving to NH, I called to check on the room type. It never hurts to double check. The front desk person said the reservation was for one king bed (we were 2 adults, two teenagers). He couldn't change it. they were all booked up he said. That was the day shift guy. The evening shift guy at the desk had the reservation in the system as a two queen beds and we were all very happy. He was great. The pool, hot tub and bar were great as well. Thank you Salem Holiday Inn staff for being a part of teaching our kids how to participate in the future of the country!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Februari 12, 2020

club

The staff and hotel are what you would expect from holiday inn, great. They could use some bathroom updates, but overall it was a good stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consider this hotel next time you need lodging in Salem nh

By

Januari 27, 2020

platinumelite

Solid 8. Great staff, clean room and useful amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit