Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 956 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Weekend

By

April 05, 2021

club

Fire alarm went of in the middle of the night. Breakfast restaurant was closed. People running and partying in to the wee hours. Would have been nice to get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cross country trip since COVID

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Some confusion and chaos at checking after 2 day drive. They couldn’t find reservation until my email confirmation was shown. No coffee in room. Microwave didn’t work, Keurig coffee maker broken also. Contacted front desk and was told housekeeping would contact to replace Keurig machine. No contact from housekeeping or other staff on this issue. One night the fire alarm went off but fire dept couldn’t find problem.
On other hand, the daytime front desk staff very helpful and respectful. Room very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

March 28, 2021

club

Great service, comfortable bed, quiet floors. Fitness area is a plus and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 24, 2021

Everything was clean and staff was friendly and helpful .. we rented the king executive suite .. it was fun .. loved the sauna and jacuzzi jet tub .. we were extremely disappointed the main jacuzzi was not very hot and the jets were not working at all .. that was our only upset

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 24, 2021

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in was super easy. Having the restaurant next door made dinner so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and Convenience /Comfortable Bed

By

March 23, 2021

Always an Excellent Stay .. so convenient to shops and restaurants .. and so close to our family

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience and not worth the price

By

March 16, 2021

I was incredibly disappointed with my stay. We checked in and were not located with our party, the room was not sanitized, there were black long hairs in my shower, the bathroom was TINY, the mini fridge did not work, there was no coffee or coffee cups in the room. For the price I paid there is no way I will ever stay here again. Very disappointed with my stay however when address with the staff they were very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

March 14, 2021

club

Took our daughter for a mini vacation since she's been in the house the past 11 months basically,our room was awesome,the pool was great and the staff was very helpful an very pleasant to talk to,can't wait to go back,planning and saving our pennies already!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning and breakfast

By

March 04, 2021

club

pay attention to the cleaning of the hot tub, it was very uncomfortable to be there sitting with so much sand that comes off the walls of the tub, even the pool was full of flowering hair it was very unpleasant to get there very excited to swim and see that other people's hair floating there. The other thing is that they charged me for breakfast and when I asked where I could have breakfast they told me that there was no place for breakfast and they did not give me a refund.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

March 01, 2021

platinumelite

The building looks fairly new but the décor needs to be updated. Bathroom needs updating and drains cleaned as water drains slowly and fixtures worn.
I am a platinum IHG Member and have stayed at IHG express that were more updated.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

February 24, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed for the weekend of Valentines day. We were unable to spend the entire night but had a short time in the room. The room was cold when we walked in so we immediately turned on the heat. We struggled with the fire place and brought it to the front desks attention. We went to dinner and returned and it appeared the fire place was still not working. We had a family emergency and had to leave before enjoying the extent of the room. We would absolutely try to go back, if the budget allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Escape

By

February 23, 2021

We needed a little family get away. We were debating when, due to Covid-19 as we have been extra cautious. We where glad to have chosen this hotel. The staff is so approachable, they clean very well, and they truly took many of our worries away. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less