Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Courteous staff and nice renovations

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

I had a nice stay and was pleasantly surprised at the renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay for a family

By

July 25, 2016

club

We stayed here for a trip to Canobie Lake Park. It was perfect, excellent rooms, staff and location. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a Wedding

By

July 18, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and quite. We were surprised at how small the bathroom was. Friendly staff. Loved having the restaurant and bar right in the hotel. Unfortunately we didn't have time to use the fitness room or the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and clean. I enjoyed the pool and having the restaurants right in the same hotel was handy.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmerwechsel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Danach funktionierte auch das Internet besser


, . -

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - 1st Rate Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

What a great stay! the staff were super friendly. the rooms were clean and well maintained. it was a beautiful hotel with well maintained grounds. The restaurant attached has amazing Mexican food.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 06, 2016

The outside appearance of the building, lobby and main areas is very nice. The suite that we stayed in needed some thorough cleaning. The bathtub/Jacuzzi had hair in it, the couch had stains on it and the bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear DavN, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel during your recent travel. It is delightful to read that you have regarded our main areas and lobby to be nice. However, I would like to sincerely apologize for the poor cleanliness of the suite you were provided and beds not to your liking. I have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service and amenities to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salem, NH

By

July 01, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, rooms are clean and comfortable. Would not recommend eating breakfast at the hotel as they do not have a professional cook.

Read More
Read Less

The people were great room was nice

By

June 29, 2016

club

The people at the hotel were Fridley and nice always smiling, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay near canobie lake park

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would not consider myself a hotel snob, yet with two young kids I DO like to make sure the hotel we stay at is clean ,safe and has amenities to keep the kids busy. This has an outdoor and indoor pool as well as access to kids shows on the TV and wi-fi for electronics. We also try to get a room with fridge and microwave to make dinner and storing bottles easier. We also usually can get a crib. Now when we travel I look here to book a room first and only pass if the rates are really high tho usually they are reasonable

Read More
Read Less

not recommended

By

June 23, 2016

club

very bad experience the worse in a long time i wont recommended to all my airlines fellow employees
a totally disaster experience

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear lentos Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 17, 2016

club

Check-in was wonderful. Very pleasant and welcoming.
The A/C was a little noisy, but not obnoxious. The TV was not functioning properly - always said "Accessing" on the screen.

Read More
Read Less