Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

do not stay here. the hotel is being poorly remodeled. Paint fumes, poor quality workmanship. hotel entry blocked part of the time. very poor remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Okay bed, bad room experience.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not much to say other than our microwave was broken and the place smelled strongly of some sort of paint. They were doing painting and construction 2 floors down. The shower and bathroom was fine though. The hostess told us there's a free breakfast in the morning. We asked in the morning and another hostess informed us it wasn't free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

June 20, 2017

club

A very busy weekend but still staff provided excellent service and check in was flawless. Front desk Linda made for smooth check in extremely friendly and patient. I had reserved 4 rooms for family and she was able to keep us next to each other on 1st floor so convenient for our 90 yo Dad. And two daughters coming in from NY easy rooms to make quick change and off on the bus to a family wedding. I would definitely stay again at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean quiet place to stay while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 14, 2017

the room was clean, I had no problems.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly - checking in and out was quick and easy. Beds were very comfortable and would definitely recommend staying at this hotel in the future!

Read More
Read Less

worst stay at a holiday in ever

By

June 12, 2017

no sleep extremely noisy front desk could care less how you feel

Read More
Read Less

Great service, needs a little TLC

By

June 08, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Salem for our wedding in May. The hotel was still under reconstruction, but luckily our floor was already renovated and seemed clean for the most part. I was a little disappointed the rates we worked out for our "room block" ended up being much more than the hotel rates for the same day right across the street. My guests couldn't help but book with another hotel for a cheaper rate. I was also unsatisfied the hotel does not provide shuttle services for guests attending weddings or other large gatherings where drinking may occur. That required more work on m part to ensure my guests were safe and responsible throughout the whole wedding weekend. The room was much smaller than I expected for the rate I paid and that made getting ready for my wedding much more difficult. The bathroom was somewhat clean, but I noticed there was a used bar of soap in the shower with hair all over it. That was really gross, but with everything on my mind that weekend I chose to not stress or worry about that oversight and used my own showering products.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for a quick night of rest

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were in between gym locations for a basketball tournament and stayed here to get some rest instead of driving all the way home. Hotel is very clean and up to date. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 01, 2017

The newly renovated room was great, as was the staff who checked me in early so I could get ready for a wedding I was attending.
Breakfast was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 31, 2017

club

I paid for four rooms for my out of town wedding guests. Brought elegant food and drinks to the rooms. Refrigerator didn't work in one of the rooms. Newly installed outlet wasn't working properly.The food spoiled. The beer couldn't be chilled. Hotel provided vouchers for free appetizers and drinks at bar/lounge which were not honored. See my previous comments.
My 83 year old mother-in-law needed to rest but couldn't due to all the construction going on near her room. I was not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend Stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Nice hotel,just paint fumes/new carpet smells hard on someone with asthma. Dinner was good okay price. Breakfast not so much, so-so quality way too expensive for quality/portions.

Read More
Read Less