Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1128 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1128Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    620
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Clean hotel comfortable bed

By

10. August 2022

Friendly staff, clean, accommodating. I did not have any food or drink but since they make me rate it I'm going to keep it in the middle. Sorry, thats your problem for not giving me an N/A option.............

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, but small and outdated room

By

09. August 2022

The staff was fantastic. Very kind and extremely accommodating. The rooms were underwhelming though. Not enough places to hang things like towels, and the bathroom size was super tiny. The tv was nice and big, but even though it’s a smart tv, it was limited to just the basic cable channels. The bed was big and comfortable. And the quality of the amenities felt outdated and in need of some serious upkeep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room great amenities

By

09. August 2022

good room comfortable beds great amenities indoor and outside pool good breakfast friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

07. August 2022

Our bathroom ceiling leaked dirty toilet water because the people above us overflowed their toilet in the middle of the night. Ruined all of our personal belongings that were in our bathroom. All need to be thrown out. All this at 2AM in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite

By

07. August 2022

We enjoy staying here because it is so close to attractions. The suites are great for family when you can put the kids to bed and shut the door. The folding bed is near impossible for an adult to sleep on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

04. August 2022

This is the first time I have stayed at a holiday inn in quite a while. It was an awesome experience. I traveled with my daughter and grandson to visit a local attraction and we stayed here. The hotel was nicely updated. Rooms were clean, smelled good. The beds were comfortable and the sheets so crisp and soft. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant had good Mexican food and the pools were nice to have for my grandson! You can’t go wrong staying here if you are in the area! I definitely will if I am in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

26. Juli 2022

club

I recently stayed at this location for 2 days. This is a best Holiday Inn so far. Very friendly and helpful staff. The only thing was that the bedding for sofa bed was not given and we spent some time waiting for them to be delivered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay and Experience

By

20. Juli 2022

Staff was very friendly, the room was immaculate, the stay was very pleasant, and check-in and check-out were seamless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch service, great rooms, a bit pricy though.

By

14. Juli 2022

The staff is top notch, friendly and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to the highway and lots of choices nearby for anything you'd wish to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend wedding stay-7/2/22

By

07. Juli 2022

club

We have stayed here several times during the last few years for weddings in the area. Unfortunately, they are not very accomadating for early check in. The stated check in time at the hotel is 3PM but our room has never been ready by 3PM. We have requested earlier check in times but have never been granted them. Check out is 11AM and I am sure many people have checked out before that time. There seemed to be enough staff based on the number of them sitting around while we were there. The woman at the front desk was very nice but unfortunately, there was nothing she could do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missed wedding entirely

By

02. Juli 2022

club

My family and I reserved 2 rooms with a wedding group. I requested an early check in but was told that the request would be noted on the account but was not guaranteed. We arrived at the hotel at 2pm, hoping that our rooms would be ready show knowing check in wasn't until 3pm. Our rooms weren't ready. One room was finally ready just before 3pm but we waited over an hour for the second room to be ready. By the time that room was ready, we got our stuff from the first room into the second room, and left the hotel, and got to the venue for our family member's wedding, the wedding was over. We also had another family member who was not able to get into her room at 3, actually it was after 4, and she missed the wedding as well.
In addition to the late room access, the A\C in one of our rooms was barely functioning and the room was not cool. Both my daughter's who stayed in the room woke up with congestion and sore throats. The congestion cleared when going outside.
I'm conclusion, I will never stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable stay

By

27. Juni 2022

This hotel was very convenient for the wedding we were attending nearby. The staff is friendly the the whole hotel feels clean and well taken care of. The room was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen