Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1006 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great room

By

06. Juli 2021

Nice hotel. Great room amenities. On site restaurants and close to other vendors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Loved the experience, staff at the desk was amazing. Should have utilized room service for breakfast as the staff was overwhelmed downstairs so we did not get breakfast. Otherwise great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent customer service. Very helpful in securing a room for us with a late cancellation. The hotel was very busy with three weddings and their guests. Loved the energy in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over rated

By

05. Juli 2021

The hotel is over rated for the services and the location provided.
The breakfast was not included to the rate, however it was not the greatest. I had better breakfast in a much less daily rate hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Nice room, excellent breakfast, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The cafe staff were very friendly and polite

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Overall my family enjoyed it, the pool and common areas were clean and the food was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente servicio

By

01. Juli 2021

el hotel en general estuvo muy bien todo organizado limpio habitación confortable . solo una queja había una mancha azul en una de las toallas grandes . del resto todo bien !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn

By

30. Juni 2021

good for the money but dont stay anywhere near the lobby. I didn't sleep at all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing Great

By

29. Juni 2021

Two things that kind of bothered me:
1-- No k-cups in room. The woman at the front desk asks if you will be drinking coffee as if it is an inconvenience. She gives you a paper bag with 1 k-cup and 1 Styrofoam cup. (kind of tacky)
2-- No water bottles in room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Youth Group Stay

By

29. Juni 2021

club

Thank you for all you and your staff did to make this a wonderful end of year trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service clean hotel

By

27. Juni 2021

From the moment you checked in everything was quick and easy. It was very clean lobby hallways and our hotel room and bathroom. The hotel smelled very good made me feel comfortable that they were taking the steps to keep everything sanitary during covid. I felt comfortable to want to sleep there. Great experience I would go back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience at the Holiday Inn

By

23. Juni 2021

I stayed at this hotel as my brother was married at a venue nearby. When we checked in we were handed snack bags for the wedding guests, and I enjoyed that extra personalized service. The restaurant on site, Margaritas was quite good and the staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and had a mini fridge, which I really appreciated. The pool was pretty. The security guard was a good sport despite all the drunken wedding party people. My only complaint was that there were no Keurig cups in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen