Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1132 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1132opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    650
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Holà Costa Rica

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Great experience. Perfect location in the center of everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

27 octubre 2021

The location of this Holiday is great. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Also lots to see as it is centrally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Very friendly employees, comfortable room. Could use more variety in dinner selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A formerly great hotel in decline

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn many times, but this visit was disappointing. The hotel was severely understaffed, the facility was outdated, the breakfast buffet was stone cold, my reservations were flubbed (but the problem was remedied). The neighborhood around the hotel has gotten seedy, which mitigates one of its greatest assets, which is its walkability and proximity to downtown. All of these things can be improved (except the neighborhood), and I hope it will, because in the past I've always found this to be a congenial, pura vida place and well worth the money. Definitely not this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne situation de l'hôtel

By

19 agosto 2021

club

Hôtel en centre ville de San José. Proximité des lieux culturel Cependant le personnel n'était pas globalement bien formé et ne parlait pas l'anglais. De plus la piscine n'était pas chauffée avec des serviettes trouées

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and unwind in comfort and enjoy great food

By

16 agosto 2021

Room was old and uncomfortable and food was not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home now!

By

15 agosto 2021

We generally come to San Jose every 3 weeks for chemotherapy treatment. We drive 7 hours north ((one way) from where we live in the southern region of Costa Rica. We always are relieved to make it safely to the hotel and at this point, 9 months in, we are treated like family. It’s refreshing. It’s comfortable. We are blessed with genuine kindness — ALL. THE. TIME.
Thanks to the great staff at AUROLA including but not limited to Carlos, Rafael, Daniel, McLain, Erick,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 julio 2021

platinumelite

Loved staying in San Jose, close to the market which had great food and shopping. Grocery store was close (3 blocks). Bartender and check-in staff where great and very helpful. Had great hand washing ability prior to entering building and everyone was following COVID precautions. Staff were helpful in directing us to grocery store, getting cab, and were all very friendly and happy to see us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Luxury

By

14 julio 2021

We loved this hotel! Everything about it was clean, attractive and relaxing. We plan on coming back for a mini vacation from our house in Tama. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No air condition, rooms outdated.

By

06 julio 2021

The air conditioning did not work. Floors were dirty, carpet stained. Showers outdated and not cleaned well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic room

By

04 julio 2021

club

You would probably be better off getting AirBnB. Room didn’t smell clean, one charger socket across the room. Lights didn’t work by the bed. The only good thing about this room was the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente experiencia en familia!

By

23 junio 2021

La pasamos súper bien! Todo muy limpio, ordenado y lindo. Disfrutamos muchísimo la piscina, que al ser techada, a pesar de estar en época lluviosa, pudimos aprovecharla, aparte es realmente lindo al área donde se ubica. Disfrutamos el gimnasio mucho. Comimos muy bien, y aprovechamos la promoción para el almuerzo del Día del Padre que estuvo muy bonito y la comida deliciosa en ese restaurante mirador espectacular!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información