Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 405 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good Value and location

By

22 marzo 2017

The hotel was nice enough, located centrally in San Jose.

The staff was nice and the room was clean ( the bed and pillows were awesome). The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Just two things were not to our satisfaction:

1. The bathroom needs some serious upgrading as the sink faucet and shower head were old and almost falling off. The tub had black stains.

2. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price and the servers disappear after the first greeting. This happened to us every time we had breakfast there. We mentioned this to the captain of the staff and he apologized and comped our last breakfast -- that was nice of him.

Other than that, we had no problems with this hotel and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book it again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent location in downtown San Jose. Walk-ability to shopping, coffee cafes and parks. Pool is beautiful, warm, and relaxing at end of day. Staff very helpful and patient with us when speaking English. Friendliness of bar staff and other guests quite enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

My experience was wonderful specially with the service. The only thing that I see they should improve in the near future is that the hotel needs upgrades on some areas of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Gran servicio hotel comodo gym con todo y alberca con agua y temperatura agradable.

Todo un gran servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Jose CR

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good sized room. Liked the desk. Front desk and concierge were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy mal hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Hotel viejo y las remodelaciones no ayudan mucho. No hay estacionamientos. Todo es vallet parking. La comida es mala en la cafetería. El servicio de los meseros es pésimo. El mesero que me llevó el room service me tuteaba y su trato era poco respetuoso. La recepción es pésima. En el check in no me ofrecieron el amenity y soy miembro Spire. En el check out, me atendió Gerardo quien necesita mayor entrenamiento y mejorar su actitud. No me está haciendo un favor; me está brindando un servicio. La comida en el lounge ejecutivo es mala. Los panes y dulces son duros y viejos. Lo único positivo de este hotel es la vista y la buena atención de Raul en el piso ejectutivo. La ubicación es en un lugar peligroso. No recomendaría y trataría de no quedarme más en este hotel. Esta muy lejos de la imagen ideal de los otros hoteles de esta cadena.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Service

By

15 marzo 2017

Die Zimmer sind gross und sauber.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sensationell und der Service da sehr gut.
Barpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.
Rezeption ausser dem Vorfall sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay above expectations

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I went to the hotel a little hesitant because of reviews I had seen but the hotel surprised me. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the facilities were great especially the pool. Got great attention and everything was working great. The only problems was that when the hotel was full, you could feel some stuff especially slow from the WIfi. Under normal circumstances the wifi was great but it really suffered when there were more people. The room service also was extremely slow on full days. The rest of the days almost everything was good. Although the area is kind of sketchy at times, it wasn't too bad and better than expected (plus that's not the hotel's problem).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San jose

By

13 marzo 2017

Hotel is OK but I cannot compare to other hotels in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
We really appreciate the time you have taken to let us know about the opinion of our Hotel , specially the fact that you had a nice experience and a pleasant stay Your comments and observations are very important for us as they help us to improve , in giving our client the best service possible . Please we will be glad to have the opportunity to host you gain in the future. Sincerely Katherine May front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst holiday inn ever

By

10 marzo 2017

Very loyal IHG client. But sadly this property is not worthy of the brand name. Avoid it at any cost

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your review it is very important for our improvement know about you perception and opinions about our Service. We would like to apologize if our service did not meet your expectations . We appreciate your comment and will work hard with the corrective actions We hope in the future you could will consider to returning and corroborate all the improvements. Sincerely Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go somewhere else.

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Staff not attentive, breakfast is below average, room too cold and last day there was no hot water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have faced with staff and room conditions and we will be making every effort to resolve this matter in order to extend to our guest the best service possible. Once again than you for your observation those are very important for us and we hope that in the future you will give us the opportunity to host you again and corroborate all our improvements Sincerely, Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hôtel for sleeping

By

07 marzo 2017

Poor food served at the restaurant I don't recommend but if your looking for a hotel just to sleep it's a good choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay we will share this review with all our staff so they can motive themselves in order to bring out en excellence service to all our clients. We appreciate you let us know the wonderful time you had in our Hotel , this is why we work for to make your stay as pleasant as posible Sincerely Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información