Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 314 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

PURA VIDA MAE

By

10 agosto 2016

EXTRAORDINARIO, ES UN HOTEL QUE ESTA CENTRICO Y A PRECIO ACCESIBLES, MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Customer Service & Friendliest Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

I stayed at this hotel from 07/22/2016 through 07/29/2016. We were a group of 21 people traveling from different parts. Being an IHG Rewards Member, I was taken care of personally by the General Manager of the hotel, Katherine May. She not only upgrade my room, she made sure that my stay was the best I had ever experience. I am currently finishing my PhD in Health Care, and I was able to have access to the Executive Business Center, to be able to do my homework in a daily basis. I had an awesome time here, and the staff made sure that you felt special in every way possible. My birthday was on 07/29/16, and the staff in the Tropicana Restaurant made it special for me. I want to personally thank the Manager, Christian, and the staff that took care of us Juan, Gabriela, Silvia, and Guillermo. They were always on point and making sure that we had everything we needed.
In the front desk, beside Katherine, I need to mention Stephen, as he was always there providing excellent customer service. Maria in the tour department was awesome, and I think his name was Gerardo, in the concierge area. Marilu, our housekeeper, she was great! They were all OUTSTANDING! Kudos to all of them, as the run a tight ship, and you can feel it! If you are heading to San Jose, Costa Rica, this is the place to stay! Thank you so much for making my stay so memorable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve our service every day We are more than happy to know that our staff meet your expectation and that we did make all that was in our hands to make your stay as pleasant as we could as well as that you had a wonderful time at the Hotel during your visit to Costa Rica, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so . Once again thank you for your comment and for let us know the great time experienced with us Hope that in the nearest future you will choose us as your lodging preference it will be a pleasure to host and serve you again Sincerely Katherine May Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

camas

By

01 agosto 2016

deben renovar los colchones del hotel ya que están un poco viejos por el tiempo y los Memory foam solo hacen una pantalla al mismo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estadia general

By

16 julio 2016

club

sin ser una excelencia cinco estrellas,pero es agradable la estadia en general, tanto dentro como en los alerrededores del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed there for over 2 weeks. Location is good. The executive room for free drinks and snacks was great.
Hotel restroom needs remodeling. Customer service needs a little bit more nicer attitude.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear IPTV1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. We are glad to know that you found our location to be good and executive room free snaks and drinks to be great. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you found our hotel needs remodeling and unsatisfactory service you received from our staff. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una buena noche josefina

By

06 julio 2016

club

Buscaba un lugar diferente para pasar la noche en san jose centro debIdo a que estaba invitado a un evento privado en paseo colon y dije por que no hospedarme en este hotel?, aun que tambien vivo en el lado este de la ciudad me gustaria experimentar algo nuevo y diferente.
Un amigo me conto que el se habia hospedado aqui tambien y que fue una buena eleccion, entonces yo tambien quise ver de que se trataba y la verdad fue un exito.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muy buen servicio y confort

By

04 julio 2016

club

me gusto mucho la estadía y el confort y el servicio que dan en el hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good value for the money you pay. I will recommend this hotels to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia San José Aurola

By

13 junio 2016

club

Excelente ubicación, habitaciones muy cómodas, atención del personal cálida, recomendable al 100%

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not 5 star

By

11 junio 2016

club

Its more of a 4 star dwelling as the carpets were dirty and the hotel never offered free breakfast or complementary drinks on arrival

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear Pluggarepairkit, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad that you've rated our room condition and sleep quality commendably. As much as we appreciate your remarks towards these aspects, we are sorry if the unavailability of complimentary breakfast and welcome drinks were a disappointment. We have taken note of your feedback and rest assured it'll be used to consider for improvements necessary. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trato excelente y confortable habitación

By

09 junio 2016

Un lugar con ubicación excelente para todo huésped, ya sea por negocios o placer que visite nuestro país, sus comidas y bebidas son de excelente calidad y de muy buen precio para que nosotros los nacionales lo tengamos como una opción para compartir con familiares y amigos en reuniones, fiestas o un encuentro de compañeros de trabajo tanto en los restaurantes como en sus bares. Es un orgullo recomendar a este hotel para todos mis amigos y visitantes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Tired IHG Property

By

31 mayo 2016

Dirty carpet. Maybe the worst bed, I have ever slept on. Bed was completely worn out. Horrible on the back. Front desk that is less than helpful. Highlight was the maid that cleaned the room, friendly, always a smile. Worn out Holiday Inn. Dated and dungy hotel. Probably needs a total tear down and start over. Really getting hard to even book IHG properties anymore, because they all seem tired and old. This is the second time I have submitted a review on this property, the others seemed to get lost.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2016
Dear Michael48, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn San Jose Downtown Aurola, Costa Rica. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the carpet condition, bed and the property being dated. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información