Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 730 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

730opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Won’t stay sgsin

By

13 diciembre 2020

Not recognised as status
Briefed on dinner protocol on check in but reception changed their mind when I went to order
If they wanted to swipe card at check in they should have said so
Check out a disaster as one persons trying to do take away breakfast and checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

10 diciembre 2020

Home from home very friendly staff fast service would come again lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meal deal to ensure food (covid)

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

Room ok but stained carpet and pen top on floor.
Menu highlighting meal deal so small writing and poor choice!
Meat ball starter microwaved to death 1/10 and chilli main rice was so wet it was a sticky mess 2/10.
Waitress lovely but gave unclear advice about choices !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

05 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Had a fabulous stay as a single female business travelled, I felt welcomed and safe. The hotel was lovely a gorgeous Christmas tree at the entrance made it feel special and both the receptionist

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bad example of a stay

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel had issues externally with a burst water main.
The hotel was full but no water in the pipes, i couldnt even brush my teeth had to use mouthwash.
Got back after a 12 hour day having been told 4hours previously that the water was back on.
It wasnt! I had to wait a further 3hours before i could get a wash!
I checked out i stayed 2 nts out if 4 .
I was informed that there was a 45 min turn around in the restaurant for the tables? My evening meal took over 2 hrs to complete due to no staff and large customer demands.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

Great staff thank you
Comfy bed great food well looked after safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and colourful hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

Rooms are large enough.
Beds really comfortable and quite large.
Cleanliness of rooms could be improved.
Breakfast is good with many options.
Decent options for dinner however sometimes ran out of steak...and no steak sauces available.
Conveniently located in walking distance to a Tesco express and a petrol station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glass bathroom walls, Really.

By

02 noviembre 2020

Somethings are meant to be private, the bathroom walls are made of glass, both me and my wife had to leave the room in order to make the other comfortable using the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conniston Sittingbourne

By

02 noviembre 2020

Excellent, friendly, helpful staff
Breakfast, excellent, given the current situation.
Dinner, disappointed about the lack of the normal buffet nights, apparently, not due to Covid, but due to Brand consistancy.
Restaurant meals were slow to come, on Monday night, but good communication from the waiting staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Ramin Nikpour

By

01 noviembre 2020

Good access, kind staff and clean area but expect more food and snack services during Covid-19 situation. Anyway good reception and responsibilities are appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

01 noviembre 2020

it was a nice hotel staff are good at jobs but slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel very good value for money

By

28 octubre 2020

Enjoyable stay, easily accessible and clean, modern room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información