Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,7

en fonction de 668 avis
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

668avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    252
  • 4 Étoiles
    169
  • 3 Étoiles
    91
  • 2 Étoiles
    77
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

Lovely reception staff but....

By

juin 25, 2020

club

The staff were so welcoming when I arrived. The room was clean but the decor is quite overwhelming with the swirly carpet, which I am sure was clean but did not really look clean and the glass bathroom walls. There were LED lights I was not able to switch off which disturbed my sleep.
The duvet was really thick and heavy and I had to take it out of the cover in order to sleep just under the cover because it was so hot. The instructions for the air con were not easy to follow in the middle of the night!
Having the window open meant there was noise from local houses, ok to a point... but was not expecting a cockerel at about 4am!!
I needed to be close to work on Monday morning so it served a purpose but not my best nights sleep!
Reiterate how welcoming the staff were though!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 04, 2020

Staff did everything they could to keep everyone safe during the covid19 period, I only stayed for one night for work and the service was great. Breakfast supplied to have in my room, which was good quality and choice.
No one at reception at check out, due to limited staffing but I didn't have a bill to settle so no issue with it.
Overall well managed

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Stayed here for one night even though it was a quick visit the hotel had a nice feel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made to feel welcome. The room was amazingly clean and enjoyed a comfortable sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

David

By

mars 22, 2020

Trying with upgraded facilities let’s wait and see . Staff great at bar , dinner and breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn

By

mars 16, 2020

Excellent Hotel, even with the main restaurant being renovated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cheap but ok

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Our experience was tainted due to a few issues, plug sockets not working, Inc usb sockets. The heater was inadequate for the room size, couldn't find the light switches and had to contact front desk only to find out it's the weird thing on the wall. Due to our stay being a last minute decision we were not prepared and there was no flannels to wash with. And lately the flat screen tv had no remote. Altho our experience wasn't great, I do feel that our room was a one off issue and that in another room we'd be writing a very different review. The only other thing I can add that unfortunately can't be altered is the parking, it's less than ideal unless you own a smart car.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Food/A/C

By

mars 09, 2020

Food was not good starter frozen in the middle.

A/c not working in room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and modern

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Great hotel for a short stay but would hesitate to recommend for an important venue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

mars 01, 2020

Ideal for travellers. Could do with a better behan breakfast range.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay for a weekend reunion in North Kent

By

février 27, 2020

club

This was the weekend of the great wind of February 2020 in the UK and the aftermath of a big Valentine's party at the hotel.
All was quiet when we arrived, and eventually we could check into our room. We felt safe and secure while the storms were blowing all around us, but the air vents and the door rattled all night.
I decided I'm not a fan of see-through toilet walls but otherwise the room was warm and comfortable.
Staff were well trained and the breakfasts were normal Holiday Inn standard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staying at the Holiday Inn

By

février 27, 2020

club

Fabulous stay at the hotel food and service is excellent easy parking and rooms are very clean and tidy less noise than other hotels I've stayed at beds are very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room problems

By

février 24, 2020

club

Still waiting for the hotel manager to deal with our complaints not one person has phoned and we had problems with the room during our hole stay something was wrong there was no electricity we had to move rooms with no help or light in the middle of the night

En savoir plus
Réduire