Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 198 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good stay

By

18 September 2017

Very good hotel, staff are excellent, my only downside is the bathroom walls are "Frosted Glass", no lock on the bathroom door. I am not sure if I am comfortable with this style

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

12 September 2017

Noisy due to wedding guests slamming bedroom doors all night

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

12 September 2017

I had an excellent experience. Great location, quiet and the hotel is modern, clean and has a very fresh feel to it.
Overall was great experience staying at this hotel, I will surely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Shame about the toilet issues

By

10 September 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was good. The issue with the toilet would put us off returning though.
The staff in all areas were brilliant.
The location was not particularly pleasant but once inside the hotel, that was forgotten.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 September 2017

Clean hotel with good breakfast available. Staff were excellent. Would recommend staying

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly average hotel

By

09 September 2017

club

From the depressing exterior of the hotel to the mediocre room, everything about this hotel is dull. Having booked an executive room so I'd have a little more space to work (thought there would be a desk), I was disappointed to find how small the room was (no usable desk space).
After going out for food as the restaurant was empty and uninviting, I was annoyed to find the air conditioning was broken. I couldn't call reception as the phone was also broken. There was no still water supplied (which I can't stand) and no soap or shower gel in the room. The lifts are incredibly slow and there isn't enough parking for the sized of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast let down

By

05 September 2017

club

There is no food available in the evening which is expected but to pay additionally for breakfast with no eggs beans or tomatoes available to guests was extremely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

could be better

By

01 September 2017

club

A/c broken in the first room; window only opened to internal area - I think it was room 136. After a terrible night packed and asked to be moved to another room. When we returned another room had been allocated and this was fine.
The bar has happy hour from 5-7pm. We had a group of men arrive in the bar at 17:30, very loud and with the intention of getting drunk as quickly as possible and using foul language - we left the bar. I think the 2 bar staff should of either asked them not to use foul language or move to a less public area of the bar.
Was charged £3.10 for a pint of soda, ice and a slice of lime. Other Holiday Inns/Hotels don't charge for soda.
A few weeds now growing either side of the path to the front of the hotel - isn't a good look.

Read More
Read Less

Just What I Expected

By

31 August 2017

A good, adequate hotel. Nothing special. Nothing bad.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

30 August 2017

I have stayed here before several times and I really like the hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms clean and modern, however, this occasion was less than satisfactory due to a very poor night's sleep. I had a room at the front of the hotel and a group of what appeared to be regular guests were sat under the window in the smoking area and were very noisy all night, including when they eventually retired to bed, shouting and screeching down the corridor. Clearly the hotel isn't responsible for the behaviour of inconsiderate guests but I would expect them to consider the allocation of rooms and bear in mind the likelihood of this occurring. The smoke alarm battery had also expired and caused the unit to flash red all night. I made the reception aware of both these points on check out but whilst I did receive an apology, I didn't receive any confidence that such issues wouldn't reoccur. I chose to stay overnight rather than face an early start and long drive to ensure I was refreshed for an important meeting. I wished I had stayed at home instead.

Read More
Read Less

Sittingbourne

By

28 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel good but some repairs needed (air con, water pressure), Town not really inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and decent room

By

26 August 2017

club

Only negatives were that the air con wasn't working so room was extremely warm but was told this on arrival and there were fans in the room.

Only other thing was that they seemed under staffed in the restaurant for breakfast. Lots of waiting for refills of hot food to arrive in the buffet and not enough staff to clear and to attend tables. Though could see all the staff working extremely hard and were very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less