Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 568 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Girls' weekend in St Catherines

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Friendly front desk staff, wonderful suite., great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

21 febrero 2017

Beautiful rooms and exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Our stay had a little hiccup with the pool but the staff accommodated us for the issue. Rooms are fantastic,comfortable and clean. We had a mini vacation which was great as their is a 10 pin bowling alley and an arcade on site.. Would definitely come back to this hotel for a quick visit or long term stay. Also it is very close to Niagara on the lake and Niagara falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Staff at this library cation are friendly, helpful and attentive. From booking our event, our checkin, our stay and departure. Everything went smoothly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Day Inn and Suites in St. Catharines is a great place to stay! Fabulous staff who are always cheerful and helpful. Loved the restaurant, the food and the staff for both breakfast and lunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room blinds

By

14 febrero 2017

club

My wife has trouble sleeping if there is ANY light.The windows had pull-down blinds that shut out all outside light. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stay here frequently for business. Excellent service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Room/suite was spacious and clean. Bedding was comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent business stay

By

07 febrero 2017

Excellent. was offered free upgrade upon arrival to Jacuzzi suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Breakfast and hidden charges

By

06 febrero 2017

We had room service for breakfast since we were in a hurry. The meal obviously had been prepared well in advance. When we boked we were told that parking and WiFi are 'free'. What they don't make you aware of is that there is a 'facility fee' on top of the room charge. When I asked about it I was told that it was for WiFi and parking! This despite that I am a Gold member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!!

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is very clean, staff approachable and helpful - they went beyond my expectations to meet my needs.
Rooms are quiet, well laid out. I even slept well here - which is a rarity for me when I'm away from home!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, super Conference Centre, outstanding staff.
We host over 300 conference attendees at this location every year.
Great service and helpful staff in all aspects of our stay.

We will be back for our 7th year in 2018, our people love this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accomodations at Reasonable Rates

By

01 febrero 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. There was a mix-up of the Visa that the 6 rooms were to be billed under, but all worked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información