Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 651 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Staff

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff was kind and friendly. The roof top bar is a good place to relax and unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

25 junio 2017

club

A wonderful hotel for business meeting and conferences; we've used it for several years and have never been disappointed. The staff are exceptional and the food and service well above average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressive

By

22 junio 2017

Stayed using IHG rewards and was extremely impressed from the front desk welcome to checking out the following day. Proximity to restaurants, as well as on-site restaurant and bar/appetizers on the Level 6 outdoor patio where great. Would definitely recommend staying if travelling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not get what I paid for.

By

21 junio 2017

club

I am a head coach of a rep hockey team, assistant coach of rep lacrosse team. When booking rooms I want what I am paying for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, friendly staff, ideal location

By

19 junio 2017

club

Had a excellent stay with good breakfast - front desk staff (Richard) provided outstanding check-in service. The lobby features a Timothy's coffee shop with a broad range of food and drinks.
First time to stay here, very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

19 junio 2017

didn't want to comment, but forced to by survey.blblbllblbl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, lots to do but beware of 6th floor club

By

15 junio 2017

Our room was located 2 floors below the bar on a Sunday night stay and the base from the club kept us up and woke us up and did not stop until 2 am. Front desk we're notified but nothing done. Upon checkout, we were given a discount of 20% after asking. But we were also told that they usually just automatically give 20% when certain rooms are booked due to the noise. Clearly they know it's a problem. The hotel overall was nice, location to dinner options and QEW was good, trampoline, arcade and bowling right there so lots for kids to do. But the base made it a terrible experience. I ushers booking as far away from the 6th floor lounge for a better sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedroom Decor and Roof Top Bar

By

14 junio 2017

club

Bedroom was very dark and although the bathroom had been updated (somewhat) it was not very clean.
The room had an odor as well.
We wanted to go to the roof top bar but it was closed even after we were told that it was open an hour before that. From the door it looked very nice. Sorry we had to take our business elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 junio 2017

The service was great
The rooms were comfortable
All in all pleasant and relaxing stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit in St. Carharines

By

11 junio 2017

club

The suite rooms are my preference. It is nice to have a separate living room.. The beds were comfortable? My sister said it was her best sleep Ina long time.

The pool and whirlpool are excellent a loved the option of the exercise room with plenty.

It would be nice to have a couple of plates, cutulery and china cups in addition to the paper cups in the suite.

The restaurant delivery was quick and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Done

By

10 junio 2017

club

Great location to visit Niagrara on the lake. Winery many of them to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely stay again

By

09 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. The amenities offered were great. Timothy's coffee cafe in the lobby was really convenient. We were happy with both the cleanliness and decor of our room. Even better was not being able to hear any noise from other rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información