Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1277 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    789
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Our Kids loved it!

By

19 octubre 2020

Great place to stay, Friendly Staff, Clean indoor Pool, nice and clean rooms (too bad NO self serve Coffee in the room)
In general; we really Enjoyed staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious suit with affordable price.

By

18 octubre 2020

club

We enjoy everything there except the toilet running all night which I can't sleep.
But I will book that suite again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Covid-19 Breakfast alternative

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Upon entry the hotel is well lit and inviting. The bed was extremely comfortable and sheets were white and bright with great pillows. Unfortunately, they removed some room items due to covid-19, making it uncomfortable having to ask every time I needed a coffee or cup. I also had to ask for the breakfast vouchers (which were included) on my two extended stays.

However, if your a wine lover, Holiday Inn St. Catharine's offered me two bottles of wine (on the counter with a price tag included) to enjoy my stay.

Thanks for looking out for me,
From the Recovered Alcoholic :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities...

By

15 octubre 2020

When I booked this hotel I was told that the pool Hottub and gym were closed due to the pandemic. So I didn’t bring the appropriate attire. We are members and have always been happy with the service received but I find this very disappointing especially as we had our teenage son with us. Why wouldn’t the hotel call their guests to advise them the facilities are indeed open? I found the front staff rude and curt and not friendly at all.
I asked for non feather pillows when I called to get them changed she cut me off and told me them don’t have any feather pillows??
Of course due to my allergies I can tell the difference!! She called back and didn’t apologize just asked how many we needed switched out! I expect a better customer service.
The housekeeper that brought the pillows was very nice, polite however and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night away

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for a dance competition, the room and value were excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Block

By

07 octubre 2020

club

First off I booked a wedding block with this hotel and all my guests were scattered all on different floors. They gave me (the bride) a room which they knew had a leak in the ceiling near the bed. As soon as I told front desk about it they said, "yes from the room above you". Why would you give a bride that used your hotel for a wedding block a room you KNEW had a leak when I bought you business (my wedding guests)??!! Also the air conditioner did not work in the room had to get someone to come fix it. Won't be staying at a Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed and pillows it was awesome

By

01 octubre 2020

club

huge room amazing jet tub bed was massive, has a wonderful evening

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great services

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Room is okay, was there for wedding but wasn’t with the other wedding guests on the same level. Price was okay as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls weekend with my kids!

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

It was very exciting for the twins. They swam all three days. The roof top bar looked cool but with 10 year olds not ideal at this time. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean but was lacking in coffee for the keurig and no Styrofoam mugs were there. Had to get hot water from the cafe in the morning. Was given additional plastic cups as there were only 2 in the room. The tv situation was annoying as there was no guide to say what was playing when. Netflix would be a great idea since older movies cost 25$ for on demand which is definitely TOO much. Really like the bathroom and the bedroom. (we had a suite) the blinds and shutters were a nice touch. Breakfast tastes great and with the voucher was an amazing deal!! Not sure I would afford 2 nights had it not been for the current deal of pay 1 stay 2. Awesome that you don't need to leave to have a great time at the beautiful bowling alley and arcade! In would definitely come back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

28 septiembre 2020

Loved the hotel room especially the gorgeous bathroom, awsome shower and very comfortable bed, liked the fact you had a half decent sized refrigerator and microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf weekend in Niagara

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Great sleep, good staff, good breakfast and value, close to all amenities. Love this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room, Good Location

By

21 septiembre 2020

The room was nice and spacious. Lighting could have been better. Was nice to have the bathtub. Location is convenient, neat the highway. Staff at the front desk, Leticia, was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información