Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 593 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Staff service

By

28 March 2017

I fully recommend staying at this hotel when on business in St. Catharines or surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night.

By

28 March 2017

Good hotel. Would stay again. Clean hotel with all amenities. Didn't use they gym, pool, restaurant etc. Though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Hotel was nice, up to date.
The bed was a little too hard for my taste.

room had 0 wi-fi coverage.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

27 March 2017

club

We stayed at this location with our kids on our way back from NY. The stay was amazing. Room and washroom was very clean. Staff is very polite and helpful. Location is amazing with lots of restaurants around and Niagra Falls 15 minutes away.
All in all I highly recommend this location and Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, bad service

By

23 March 2017

club

We booked a block of about 17 rooms for our wedding in town. We ran into multiple issues with the staff, and both the bride and groom and all of our guests became stranded and separated from the hospitality room we booked and the main floors for over an hour DURING our rehearsal dinner, due to their elevators breaking down. The rooms were good, but the overall experience for us and all 30 of our family and friends that stayed there for two nights was very poor. We can't get those important moments back.

Read More
Read Less

lousey internet and maids don't speak english

By

22 March 2017

club

asked for floor mat and she couldn't understand a word I said

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

21 March 2017

club

Mix up with the room I booked ... then the type of room wasn't available... had to come back hours later .. when I finally got my room the keys didn't work ... overal not pleased with my last stay here ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice family get-away

By

20 March 2017

club

This is a great family hotel - staff was very professional, rooms were comfortable and amenities we great - lots to do at the hotel and in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy

By

19 March 2017

club

There was a very comfortable place to relax. Clean and quiet room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a few problems

By

19 March 2017

club

Staff were fine and what I brought to their attention was looked after. What I didn't want to get into with them was the other things that I just didn't want to deal with because we were in town to enjoy a jazz concert.
The bed was uncomfortable, like sleeping on a rock. The sheets were not even close to soft, perhaps too much bleach, who knows.
The temperature fan was so loud, it was ridiculous. Finally turned the whole thing off.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

19 March 2017

I reserved a 2 queen bed suite and when I checked in, I asked for the top floor. I explained that I had 3 grandchildren with me and they wanted the top floor. Super nice receptionist and knowing I'm a IHC member, she gave me a top floor room. The suite was very spacious, super clean, well laid out with a kitchenette including dishes, cutlery etc. My only small complaint is I would rather a duvet than a blanket for the pull out couch!

Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

19 March 2017

It was a great relaxing family vacation stay. Would gladly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less