Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1413 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable bed and great experience

By

04 July 2022

I had an awesome experience and stay. The room was clean and had a great view and expectation. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Basic rooms with good amenities

By

30 June 2022

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and this one was underwhelming. The room was old and musty, A/C needed to be tuned up, and bathroom was very small. TV remote barely worked and the TV itself was smaller than modern computer monitors! Considering the location, I'd expect much better accommodations.

The positive to this place has to be the attached bowling alley/bar/arcade. My fellow guests and I had a great time bowling there and then easily heading back up to our rooms at the end of the day.

The staff is super friendly and professional, so no issues there.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Great!

By

25 June 2022

platinumelite

Overall our experience at this hotel was super. Comfortable beds, excellent restaurant, and well situated for the places we wanted to visit. However, on arrival we were informed with no apology for the inconvenience that we would not have water for two hours. By 10:00 pm there was no hot water and almost no cold water. After complaining the front desk supervisor suggested that my wife of 83 yrs. of age go to another room to shower then return to our current room. After much discussion we were given another room where we had to move ourselves. At no time was there an apology only points added to the stay. Summary: a great stay was spoiled by one individual.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning of rooms questionable

By

23 June 2022

The first room we went to had a plastic bag on the floor between the beds and their were hairs on the toilet. The second room had toothpaste on the bathroom counter and there were pop stains on the bedside table. Finally third room was clean but when showering the tub didn’t drain so you were in ankle deep water by the time you were done.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

28 April 2022

We stayed for 2 nights and were disappointed that for the high price of the room, no housekeeping services were provided unless asked for. I understand the covid concerns - but the price certainly does not reflect the lack of attention to new towels, empty garbage or even the state of the hotel in the halls or the room when we arrived. I was disappointed. The staff were very nice and perhaps they were understaffed on the weekend - but there was someone smoking in the stairwell throughout the night - garbage in the stairwell - which we let staff know about. We also were not recognized as IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful fireplace and jacuzzi.

By

27 April 2022

The amenities in our room at the holiday inn we’re top notch I wouldn’t mind going back and staying again for a longer duration just so I can enjoy the things we didn’t have time to do which there was so much more I wanted to enjoy like the walk in shower in our bedroom and the bowling alley and go out for dinner and use the swimming pool more and the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

22 March 2022

A very tired hotel. Room has two lamp shades, both with holes and creases. Hallways not vacuumed once during our three day experience. Breakfast was so poor we didn't use the coupon we had paid for when we booked the room for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...Terrible Management!!@

By

15 March 2022

I must say that the front desk staff, housekeeping & Maintenance staff were all incredibly Hospitibal and they all deserve a raise in pay! ... On the other hand the Management, from Assistant Manager (she's no longer employed there) Manager "Dan" was rude to his guests...he treated his employees like 2nd class citizens and has 0 Hospitality Skills. He has no business working in the industry, nevermind running q Hotel. Add to that the G.M. accosted my wife, berating her in front of other guests, & people of the community, accusing her of stealing electronic equipment from the bowling alley attached to the property! Even with the fact that his equipment pinged a location realitvely close to where we were standing at the time. Rather then attacking her with aggressive verbal accusations and treating her like a criminal, he could have handled it much more professionally, by simply walking up to her and saying "I have something to ask of you, where were you at 4am today? My tracking equipment traced these stolen items to roughly where you are standing right now, and please look at the video footage I have, is this you?
Instead of screaming in her face "empty your bag now, and give me my laptops , tablets, & phones that you have stolen from my Hotel" As she was kind enough to empty her bag in the middle of the parking lot ,which proved that he was screaming accusations at the wrong person. IT MADE HIM LOOK LIKE A COMPLETE, IGNORANT, AGGRESSIVE FOOL! It's a shame because we met the actual Owner of the Hotel and he was a perfect professional, very Hospitibal as you would hope his Management Staff would be. I wish anyone who stays at the Holiday Inn & Suites the best of luck!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 February 2022

club

Love this hotel and location. We stayed In the king jaccuzi suite with fireplace.
We had exceptional service from Vashti .she went above and beyond to make my birthday weekend special..
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Hockey stay

By

15 December 2021

The room was very dated. The shower had next to no water pressure. The wind would blow through the air conditioning unit. The carpet in the hallway was filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Il est confortable et tres bon seervice

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Je viens plusieurs fois par année et j'ai toujours un tres bon service autant au niveau du personnel que de la chambre que des service tel que la connection 220V pour la voiture électrique

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

08 December 2021

club

Relaxing atmosphere.
Beware of additional hidden fees.

Read More
Read Less