Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1397 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1397ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    861
  • 4 Bintang
    338
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    42

Thanks for the great stay

By

Desember 02, 2021

club

Came in for work and was travelling with my dog. Very welcome staff and the location was clean. Not much grass space for my dog but everything else was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in town

By

November 30, 2021

club

The hotel offers a comfortable stay and easy check in and out
The hot tub jacuzzi is big enough for two which is nice to have when away with a spouse

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic Property

By

November 25, 2021

club

Close to everything you need or stay on site and enjoy all of the amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel in good location

By

November 25, 2021

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The value and prime location were excellent. We'll definitely book here again next time we're in Canda.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

November 25, 2021

Always very happy with this hotel, especially for the price. The staff is always very helpful, and I find the rooms to be very clean and spacious. A perfect place to stay for winery touring, as it is right in between Niagara-on-the-Lake and The Bench. Bowling alley, arcade, and top-notch mixed drinks and craft beer/cider. Ample parking, and close to many restaurants, grocery stores, LCBOs, etc

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good bed good service

By

November 23, 2021

i have stayed here many times before i am comfortable in this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room, nice staff

By

November 22, 2021

The hotel was nice, modern and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice, it could have used some extra coffee pods though. Other than that everything was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A little disappointing,,,

By

November 19, 2021

Not overly impressed with the room/hotel...lacking in basic amenities such as more than one garbage can in a suite, no "do not disturb" card, walking 3 floors to get ice (among numerous other things), etc., yet the staff is excellent. The price charged for what you get just doesn't match. Also - avoid booking on weekends when kids hockey teams are booked into the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall experience

By

November 14, 2021

club

This hotel was a 10/10 choice. Super clean. The in kitchen suite was amazing! It was nice to be able to have meals in my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean comfortable room/atmosphere.

By

November 11, 2021

Was pleased with accommodation. Good location. Easy to get to. Met needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place for the hockey team to stay

By

November 11, 2021

The kids had lots to do with so much nearby and attached to the complex. Bowling and arcade plus the pool and trampoline place. lots of food options nearby, even a grocery store

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful tub and excellent restaurant and bowling attached!

By

November 08, 2021

My husband and I stopped here on our way to Niagara. We had a great stay. The food at Ostins restaurant attached to the hotel has AMAZING food and service. We actually stopped at Ostins for lunch on our way back home from Niagara. The best chicken fingers we've ever had! We had a great time bowling in the VIP section of Parkway which is conveniently attached as well. Our room had a beautiful, large jacuzzi tub. The room was clean but was looking a little beat up with worn furniture and older carpet. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was very nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit