Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1533 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    850
  • 4 Estrellas
    376
  • 3 Estrellas
    145
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Great stay

By

09 abril 2021

My husband and I traveled from Massachusetts via car. Easy check in beds were comfortable and location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 abril 2021

We frequently stay at this property because they welcome dogs. Very clean. Love the modern room updates too. Restaurant is just OK, but convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

03 abril 2021

I arrived after 3:00 PM and a room was not available so I had to wait a half an hour even though check in time stated is 3:00 PM.
When I went to room it was quite noisy from interstate traffic and desk staff was able to move me to other side of corridor which was much quieter and was much appreciated.
However, I set the deadbolt before going to bed and upon awaking in the morning and going for ice, I was unable to get the deadbolt. I called down to the front desk and the desk person was unable to get the door to unlock with the first key, so she went for the second key which also did not work. At this point I informed desk clerk that I was getting upset and desk clerk mentioned she would contact fire department if necessary. However desk clerk was able to speak to general manager and use the general managers key to open the door, which worked. I was refunded my room cost due to this incident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but service could be improved.

By

02 abril 2021

club

I stayed 4 nights. The room was not cleaned during my stay because of covid and I understand that. But.... Not once did any member of the staff ask if I needed more coffee for the coffee pot or clean towels or even greet me as I entered and left through the lobby. It was somewhat disappointing to be ignored for my entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms recently updated!

By

20 marzo 2021

Property all ways maintained and clean inside and out! Staff very friendly! I stay there several times a year! Restaurant is great! Food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

17 marzo 2021

club

The renovations that have been completed to the hotel and rooms are beautiful. Everything was very clean and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the restaurant was a nice option to have when we didn't feel like going out for dinner. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Staunton!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recently renovated rooms.

By

15 marzo 2021

Nice newly renovated rooms. Food available in the lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 marzo 2021

club

This is our stop over when we are on our way to and from Florida. We like it because after driving for 8 to 10 hours we know we will not have to drive anywhere to get something to eat or drink. They have a very nice restaurant and bar on site. Prices are pretty reasonable. Looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pet friendly

By

10 marzo 2021

club

Staff did a great job during covid and having a block of rooms closed for updating. Stay here on every trip we make coming back from New York.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

09 marzo 2021

Comfortable bed and the staff members are always polite and easy to talk to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WiUT in VA

By

03 marzo 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the conference center hotel. The food and drinks were good. Staff was very courteous. Watch or ask about drinks at the bar before ordering. Well drinks were all “doubles”, perhaps due to Covid and need to use disposable cups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value with the best employees. Safe, clean and relaxing

By

02 marzo 2021

We were doing a Virginia roadtrip driving on campuses for college from east to VA Tech, GMU Smithsonian and a leisure thru the mountains with a stop at Monticello in Charlottesville. We saw a lot of deer and needed to pull over for the night.

This stay was perfect, not rushed, quiet and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información