Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1395 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great service and bed was comfortable and very clean

By

February 24, 2020

club

Great place to stop and stay. Room, bed, clean was all perfect. Food and bar was good too. Staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quit place

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

we had real good time there. customer service was very good. wife enjoyed the golf view. the place was super quiet, which was surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

Parking and staff

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

As a tractor trailer driver I primarily look for hotels that have parking or an area for a truck to fit. The fact that this hotel had assigned spaces available was very helpful. Staff was also very helpful and friendly. Young lady at the front desk was very nice and polite, but also was able to talk other than the scripted speeches I get at every hotel. Restaurant and bar staff were also friendly and welcoming. They were very slow so i was able to enjoy a couple drinks and talk to with them for awhile.

Read More
Read Less

good for quick overnight stay

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

close to freeway, quick in and out. Didn't have time to really use any amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, couch to relax on and a comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2020

club

Check in was quick, lobby was clean and inviting. The room was clean with a couch to relax and watch some tv. The bed was comfortable with pillows that didn't flatten out during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Ed

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks Use Holiday Inn a lot am getting very pleased. This was a little below but good. I why stay there again. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 04, 2020

club

This was a half way stop on our trip and we have 2 small dogs, so not many choices. This hotel offers less than 5 pet rooms. I made reservations a few weeks in advance and confirmed the pet friendly king room. At check in I was never told I wasn’t getting the king room, so when I opened the door you can imagine I wasn’t all that happy. Went back down to desk to be told no king was available in the pet rooms and that I must have requested 2 beds in the past and my profile must have noted that. Well that’s a crock of cabbage. I never get 2 beds. Well maybe 8 years ago when looking at colleges with kids...!! After pressing the clerk, she admitted they gave our room to someone else. Why ask room type if your giving it to someone else. Nothing like being aggravated before I even get my bags in the room! We arrived late due to accidents enroute so we were starving. No room service menu in the room so I went onto the website and was able to order from that. Expecting a long wait, I was told 15 minutes. Well, less than 15 minutes and a very nice girl brought the tray up. Had an accident with the dogs and getting the tray in place - no problem, the girl was super and rushed back to replace the damaged item. The area for dogs was well lit there was a dog friendly disposal can and bags. When the sun came up - what a beautiful setting! Overall my husband got a great sleep while I had 2 dogs on top of me. Would stay again but would call in early to make sure the room was what I booked!

Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

January 26, 2020

club

resturant needs to work on service have had orders lost and cold breakfeast bar

Read More
Read Less

great beds and clean room

By

January 26, 2020

club

always very accomadating the staff smiling and friendly each time and knowlegble about the area surrounding hotel.
Conveniently located easy parking, would love to come back for a golf outing with friends; hospitality rom staff has always been very pleasent at the heck in desk and the restaurant'

Read More
Read Less

Grounds and staff were nice

By

January 20, 2020

club

The halls and room had a bad smell. The shower curtain was stained, looked like catsup on ceiling and walls, mattress hard as rock, and had to ask for more toilet paper.

The breakfast was buffet style, it was the exact breakfast we get at Holiday Inn Express but that is free with your stay and was $12 per person. Definitely not worth that price.

Hopefully with the renovations we heard about things will improve at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 19, 2020

Nice hotel but when checked into my room it wasn’t clean. Went back downstairs to front desk and they switch rooms for us immediately. Other than that the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

January 14, 2020

Cost way to much for the location. Internet price when book was different from what I was charged

Read More
Read Less