Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1541 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    67

One night stay

By

April 27, 2021

It was in and out and did the job.We enjoyed our time and we love staying at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

survey

By

April 24, 2021

club

survey highlights what has gone wrong with Holiday line. It is harassment in attempt to get a good rating. One grab bar does not make a handicap room. The space in my vehicle was larger than the bath room. The room itself was to small for two average adults to pass. The beds were to high and the chair was child size.

Read More
Read Less

very much so

By

April 23, 2021

club

help was great , rooms were great , food was very good , i go back forth to SC and will s
be making that as a stop

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and friendly atmosphere

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the staff was very helpful and friendly. They were in the middle of renovations. The biggest issue we had was that the towels seemed heavily used and need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Great meal.

By

April 14, 2021

club

Easy accessible. Easy check in. Very clean room. Awesome bed!
The Garden Pasta Penne with shrimp was amazing. Our waitress was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Room and food

By

April 13, 2021

Decided to have dinner at the facility. Very delicious meal at a reasonable price/ didn’t have to go out with my pet

Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal

By

April 12, 2021

club

El personal tiene gran disposición para atender y solucionar situaciones. Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Robert L Johnson Jr

By

April 09, 2021

club

I was a frequent Holiday Inn guest during my 38 year career in the petroleum industry. I could always count on a clean comfortable room and excellent service from the staff. I continue to stay at Holiday Inn locations as I travel during retirementz

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2021

My husband and I traveled from Massachusetts via car. Easy check in beds were comfortable and location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2021

We frequently stay at this property because they welcome dogs. Very clean. Love the modern room updates too. Restaurant is just OK, but convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

April 03, 2021

I arrived after 3:00 PM and a room was not available so I had to wait a half an hour even though check in time stated is 3:00 PM.
When I went to room it was quite noisy from interstate traffic and desk staff was able to move me to other side of corridor which was much quieter and was much appreciated.
However, I set the deadbolt before going to bed and upon awaking in the morning and going for ice, I was unable to get the deadbolt. I called down to the front desk and the desk person was unable to get the door to unlock with the first key, so she went for the second key which also did not work. At this point I informed desk clerk that I was getting upset and desk clerk mentioned she would contact fire department if necessary. However desk clerk was able to speak to general manager and use the general managers key to open the door, which worked. I was refunded my room cost due to this incident.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but service could be improved.

By

April 02, 2021

club

I stayed 4 nights. The room was not cleaned during my stay because of covid and I understand that. But.... Not once did any member of the staff ask if I needed more coffee for the coffee pot or clean towels or even greet me as I entered and left through the lobby. It was somewhat disappointing to be ignored for my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less