Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 626 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great stay, staff helpful, comfortable bed, nice room.
I hate to be picky but the negative for me was limited channels on tv.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything about the brief stay was great except the bed. I have a Sleep Number at home and the mattress in thebroom was nowhere near what I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds, to many animals

By

January 16, 2017

Decent hotel, but no breakfast available and hotel needs a remodel. But the staff is great especially Ashley at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

January 15, 2017

club

My experience was average. It could have free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Restaurant

By

January 11, 2017

club

Please my previous comments. The restaurant and bar were terrible. The waitress was great, she did her best but was working with no help. The housekeeping staff was also wonderful. That is all that was positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lisa Breeden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold wat and closed indoor pool

By

January 11, 2017

Over 20 minutes for just a warm shower. The manager did not know the pool was closed or why. The front desk acted as if everything was a joke.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Diddley275 I would like to take the time to personally apologize for the water issues when work on a property of this size it takes a little longer for the hot water to reach all the floor and down the hall. That was an inconvenience for you and I apologize. The pool was down due to the heater going out this was an unforeseeable event due to the recent fidget temperatures and the heater having to work around the clock to compensate for the temperature. Please contact me at lisa@hisva.com so that I may make this right for you and the inconvenience it has caused. Thank you for choosing IHG for you lodging needs Sincerely Lisa Breeden
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice stay overnight. It was snowing and having a restaurant on property was a nice amenity. A great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel, fare value, easy access. Breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water.

By

January 05, 2017

No hot water for the shower and the HVAC system did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear No Hot Water. I would like to take the time to personally apologize for the water issues we were having at the time of your stay. These matters were unforeseen and we were under the impression that is was going to be repaired by the time we expressed to you however the problem took on a domino effect and took much longer than originally estimated by the contracted plumbers that were hire to fix the issue. Sincerely, Lisa Breeden
Read More
Read Less

Much better than expected

By

January 05, 2017

club

For the price paid we've stayed at some crazy places. We were a bit concerned but upon arriving were very pleasantly surprised. The rooms were great, pets were welcome with a reasonable $15 5 for each additional pet fee. No limits or restrictions, which for us is huge. We have a pit and a shepherd and neither are small. The amenities were also better than we anticipated.

The staff was super nice despite being there on Christmas Eve and Christmas. I even forgot my wallet at the desk after a day of driving and they called me to let me know. TJ even apologized for looking inside to see who it belonged to. Thank you for the great stay! We will definitely be returning!!

Read More
Read Less

Pet hotel.

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous, but overall, our experience was a poor one. From the dogs barking on our floor to the cold showers, it was difficult to relax here. The general state of disrepair in the exercise room, consistently failing card keys, etc. suggest that this property is struggling, and therefore, cutting corners compared to my other Holiday Inn experiences.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Jph51, Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Staunton Conference Center, VA and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our staff friendly and courteous. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the condition of our fitness center and shower issues you have encountered may have caused you. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The staff makes this place AWESOME

By

January 03, 2017

club

the lobby bar and outside apperance is welcoming .The staff from front desk to security was right on the money friendly helpful and very curtious Thank you to all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Gammy56, Thank you for the "AWESOME" Review of our hotel.It is always nice to hear that a guest had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less