Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1679 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    74

Good enough

By

July 05, 2022

Decent price and good location near golf course… clearly new construction on old bones. Be sure to test the water and electric.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Great Town

By

June 10, 2022

This Staunton stop has become a enjoyable place on our many trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with dogs

By

May 17, 2022

club

We have stayed here many times over the years. The main disappointment was no dinner service in the restaurant as well as no breakfast other than continental style. At least last October we were able to order dinner in the restaurant. I hope they're able to do something about that since after driving all day it was great to go to the restaurant to have a drink and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and comfortable

By

May 06, 2022

The king suite was perfect. 2 bathrooms, great sleeper sofa, and the bedroom was huge. The kind bed was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean room accommodations

By

May 03, 2022

Room cleanliness and large room were nice for than a one night stay. Nice view over the gold course.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem in the Shenandoah Valley

By

May 02, 2022

Conveniently located off of I-81, this hotel is a gem! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities including fitness center, and pet friendly rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area

By

March 20, 2022

Stopped for the night after a long travel day. Was so happy there was a restaurant on site! The food was delicious. Our compliments to the chef on the chicken Alfredo. Probably the best I have ever eaten.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, and good guest services.

By

December 21, 2021

I would like to stay at this hotel again, they should include free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thangs

By

December 07, 2021

This review requires at least 50 characters but I now have over that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 01, 2021

I read a few negative reviews but I have nothing but good things to say about our stay. I was able to pay with points and get a nice pet-friendly room. We didn't get in till after dark and was very pleasantly surprised in the morning by a lovely view of the golf course. My only low rating is in the area of food/service, but that isn't the fault of the hotel. Like everyone else, they are short-staffed. I would absolutely stay here again. Pro Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel on the golf course. view is great AND you get away from the highway noise.

Read More
Read Less

DELETE THIS FROM OUR IHG ACCOUNT!!

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

This information that you submitted to IHG needs to be deleted for July 29 and July 30, 2021. We were NOT there on those dates. Please make sure it is deleted from our IHG membership account!
We were there on June 23 and 24, 2021. NOT July 29 and 30th.
Delete this ASAP.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly to max

By

November 29, 2021

The staff at this hotel were very nice and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Grounds were nice. I felt safe as well as comfortable.

Read More
Read Less