Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, VIRGÍNIA 23219

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1362 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1362avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    730
  • 4 Estrelas
    358
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Clean

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Clean and convenient. Parking was good. Staff was very courteous. Lobby could use more snacks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

We stayed three nights, staff was very helpful, room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was good, parking is convenient under hotel. If your auto is under 6 feet, you can park under hotel. Our Honda Pilot fit o,k. It was a short convenient walk to convention center.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Location was near plenty of things to do, however parking is tough with the garage being low for taller vehicles and only a few outside parking spaces

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old, dirty hotel

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

This was an underwhelming experience at an IHG property. The location was pretty good, but the layout of the hotel (parking, location of the lobby) was very confusing and the hotel itself was run-down. Loud, rattling AC, dirty looking and feeling room, shower with visible dirt. It needs a total renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice with Great staff

By

novembro 29, 2021

The hotel was downtown and close to my brother's home, where we were having Thanksgiving dinner. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Overall wonderful experience. I will be staying there again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conference stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

There were a couple things that were above average the room and the location. However, staff was not the friendliest especially at the night checked in and they did not inform us that they would not be cleaning the room unless we had steak were there for five days

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good choice for Richmond Convention Hotel

By

novembro 25, 2021

We found the 5 block walk to Richmond Convention Center a nice daily exercise. We enjoyed the on site parking that was less cost than other convention hotels. Unfortunately, the breakfast staff did not keep up with the convention crowd demand for food. Most choices were unavailable every morning. And seats were not available.
Upon arrival we found a nice staff that allowed us to check in early. Sadly we found many hairs in our shower and even one in our bed. Otherwise the room was large and comfortable and quiet, except the morning housekeeping decided to vacuum the hall at 7:45 AM.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

novembro 22, 2021

We were in Richmond for a convention at the Convention Center. We arrived very late, but were given great service. The location was fantastic. Just minutes away from the convention center.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Few Upgrades and Tweaks Would Be Good

By

novembro 22, 2021

This hotel was not terrible, some modernizing has taken place, it is quiet, and the beds are comfortable. Pricing is reasonable for the area. A few more upgrades would be good. New carpeting in the rooms would help keep it from looking and feeling so dated. The parking lot is a little creepy but I think that's just the nature of lots built under a building.

Ensuring customers have full information from time of booking through check in would be helpful. Examples: NO Checks, including business checks are accepted. If you need fresh towels, you have to put them outside the room (Covid protocol which is fine, they need to let the customer know), being told at check-in or better yet, signage in the room would have been useful here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Look at this

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Staff was awesome. Experience was 10 with staff.
Tv was fixed within the hour. Upgraded my room upon arrival

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and good size room

By

novembro 17, 2021

The hotel was perfect for are stay, The beds were comfortable and the location was good. I only gave it 4 stars because the bathroom floor was dirty but everywhere else was clean. We stayed in a suite and they only supplied one set of towels. You need at least another set and we had to go get them from the front desk. Overall it was a nice stay and would recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, Comfortable, but A/C needs work

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

Conveniently located for the Richmond Marathon weekend. Bed was comfortable (I LOVE the big pillows- very comfy) and staff were so friendly and helpful. They do need to work on the air conditioning system though-- the constant on/off of the noisy window unit, and the wall thermostat not working, made for a very sleepless night.

Leia mais
Ler menos