Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, Virginia 23219

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1373 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    734
  • 4 Estrellas
    360
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great time!

By

16 mayo 2022

Hotel staff was great! The suite was awesome! Beds were comfy and room was clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 mayo 2022

The front desk person was personable and friendly. Room was clean and the bed felt amazing. The light cancellation blinds were to die for !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Experience

By

24 abril 2022

We wanted to stay nearby the 95 road. That was the main reason to pick this hotel to stay. Hotel is very convenient to reach for those who travels along with 95 road. However everything except the location was below expectations. The staffs in the front desk were not friendly nor kind. Room was horribly messy especially bathroom. Stains were all over the floor and bathtub. Hairs were under the blankets and smell of perfume.
Decaf coffee looked it was diluted with water. I will not and can not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location in the heart of downtown

By

18 abril 2022

I travelled to Richmond to visit the campus of VCU with my daughter, and the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Richmond was the perfect choice. The hearty breakfast was most appreciated as we had to be at our tour at 10:00. The hotel is conveniently located very close to the interstate exit and is in the heart of downtown, but was quiet and safe. Appreciate the underground parking. You can walk to many locations, including the State Capitol grounds, from the hotel. When in Richmond, don't miss the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd times the charm

By

10 marzo 2022

club

We checked in and had to move rooms twice for stains on the bed, sheets, pillows. Rooms had cracks in the walls and unfixed nail holes in the walls. The first room had a hole in the popcorn ceiling peeled back. The front desk staff took care of us but it was pretty gross over all and we won’t be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY Disappointed IGH guest

By

12 enero 2022

club

I have enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express many times. One specifically in Bethlehem PA-Lehigh Univ, One night stay at this HIE hotel was not ok! Initial impression was ok at first. Once my son and I got to the room it turned to be a disappointment., Entrance floor was sticky as well as the bathroom. I overlooked this but had the need to clean the floors with the towels and hot water. Yikes, the towels were absolutely dirty after finishing, Settled in..sort of. Of the two room suite, one the tv remotes was not working and at closer examination...disgustingly dirty. Went to call the front desk, phone was matched the tv remote. Both not cleaned in some time. Found out the auto dial to the front desk didn't work, as well as all the other auto dials...fast busy. Tried the other remote that worked the other TV, didn't work on the bedroom TV. Had to go down to the front desk and waited and finally had an individual offer a replacement remote. Made a comment of the floor, offered an another room but why...I was emailed my room was ready...which it was not. And really didn't want to pack up and go to another room to probably be disappointed. My son and I got dinner (one saving grace was the hotle is close to a lot) Came back, Dark outside, lights on...stains on both the ceilings became obvious. Not just one but multiple LARGE stains going across the ceiling. Looks like from past leaking sprinkler pipes and air conditioning units from the floor above. Got me curious, checked the air conditioning filters, sadly choked with dirt. Haven't been touch in at least a year probably. This room should not have been made available. The only other saving grace are the comfortable beds I know Holiday Inns do have and this location also had. The COVID Breakfast was typical fair for a HIE.. Made a trip to the public men's room (lobby) and very unfortunate. Lacking any attention to being cleaned properly. Floor was also very dirty. (Hotel had very few guests) Checked out and expressed my overall bad experience. Received an "I am sorry." Note to everyone...Find another hotel to stay. My son and I left Richmond to better and brighter memories.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

18 diciembre 2021

Great location and liked the room. Was perfect for what I needed. The biggest con was no tv remote and when I went to get another one the front desk said there was no more batteries. Thought that would be pretty straight forward fix. Also, some cleaning materials were left out in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Visit

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

The customer service at the front desk was great and the employees were very professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was very kind and helpful

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean. We had no problems. Everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Hotel

By

13 diciembre 2021

The hotel seemed very well maintained. Standard hotel features. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Met the standards of what I expect from Holiday Inn - Express. If you're in Richmond for a quick stay this is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent location but needs more attention to detail

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is in a convienent location. Walkable to downtown, VCU, and restaurants. The hotel staff were super friendly. The room I was in had (what I really hope was) melted chocolate stuck on the carpet and entrance floor and it felt gross walking around on the carpet without shoes. I bought some flipflops to feel better. The bathroom had floss debri on the mirrors from a previous guest. So gross. I'm not one to complain but the cleaning standards make me worry about what other corners are being cut. The breakfast was a typical, sad, American sugar guised as nourishment but really just empty calories. Some hotels are refreshing and vibrant. This was not one of those.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Clean and convenient. Parking was good. Staff was very courteous. Lobby could use more snacks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información