Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, Virginia 23219

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1209 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    319
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Stayed before but won’t be back

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

It is a clean but old hotel the living room had sparse furniture and sound Ed like a tomb the bed was very comfortable but walls are thin and couple Nextdoor were noisy only one elevator working the bagged breakfast were not very filling and we didn’t realize you were not offering anything hot no vending machines on the floor left you thirsty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property, excellent value!

By

24 noviembre 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean and well maintained. Comfortable and spacious. Will definitely consider this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and smelly

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The initial room we were given smelled of cigarette smoke extremely badly. We were then assigned a different room and there was no cigarette smell but it was stale smelling in general. The sheets did not feel crisp or clean and the beds were extremely soft making it difficult to get comfortable or sleep. The toilet was loose and did not feel safe when sitting. There was no shampoo and not enough towels. Overall, very disappointed with this property. I stay at HIE almost exclusively but will not stay at this property ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

14 noviembre 2020

Nice room, but thats about it. Breakfast was in a bag, employees were never at the front desk, and area was not the greatest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay was spacious and clean

By

12 noviembre 2020

Our stay was quick, but there was plenty of room for myself and my family of four with two young kids under 4. The two rooms of the suite allowed us to put the kids down in a hotel provided crib and the pull out sofa, then shut the door between rooms so they could sleep while we stayed up a little longer decompressing, talking, and reading. The bathroom could be a tad more spacious. It was difficult for my husband and I to both get ready simultaneously. The hotel and room felt updated and clean. There were obvious covid measures in place throughout the building. Overall great stay, and I will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine bedroom, demeaning staff to young guests

By

03 noviembre 2020

Moldy shower curtains, completely empty shampoo/conditioner/body wash dispensers, mix-matched bedding, assumed my younger boyfriend would “cause trouble,” threatened to kick us out assuming complaints were communicated, floors in restroom not clean at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Not enough towels for the number of people boomed. And, wet carpet from an air conditioning issue. Staff just called it "our crapoy system". Who wants to walk around on wet carpet in their hotel room?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Overall, this hotel needs renovations. I would think that with COVID-19, and not as many visitors, you would be able to do this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

26 octubre 2020

No option for savory in grab bags. Should have had an option for breakfast sandwich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 octubre 2020

I have come to this hotel for a few times over time during this pandemic situation and each time it has impressed me in some way. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are large and comfortable. The options that they offer in the room are also very very helpful and are convenient to have. The only sad part during this experience had to have been when we checked in. There was a couple ahead of us and we were second in line and it was after midnight. Unfortunately we and the other party had to wait another 30 to 40 minutes before being checked in because the front desk was abandoned. There was no sign posted of a return time for the front desk person nor was there any sort of sense of urgency once they return to the front desk to check everyone in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for experience

By

21 octubre 2020

A/C units per room and overall arrangements made us feel safe despite of the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop

By

19 octubre 2020

My stay was just a single night, but the staff was good, parking is a little expensive, but expected as this is a downtown location. My room and bathroom were both very clean and nicely made up. I would stay here again if I am ever back in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información