Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Comfortable - Enjoyed our stay. Reasonable rates for downtown location

Read More
Read Less

Slept extremely good

By

October 15, 2017

Was a great stay breakfast was awesome and will come back

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Enjoyed breakfast. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room clean but hotel needs updating. Breakfast horrible and breakfast staff and front desk staff were terrible. Shuttle service a plus but front desk left us stranded. Driver was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Easy to get to and very accommodating. The outside area to sit at is relaxing, the inside is clean and the staff are friendly and greet you with a smile anytime they see you.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at holiday inn express in one word fantastic

By

October 07, 2017

Absolutely delighted with all service supplied during my stay both my friend and I were treated with respect and staff were most approachable .Every query and help needed was met with patience and kindness . The rooms were clean and comfortable. Adequate every thing we needed provided for . Every staff met from the entrance desk to the breakfast area and cleaning staff represented holiday inn in a very caring friendly manner ...Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

From the minute I walked in I had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay and staff was great. Food was good. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after a conference/

By

October 03, 2017

club

The stay with the hotel was well worth the cost. I will strongly consider Holiday Inn Express in the titure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 03, 2017

I was there for a ministry conference.
I had conferred with Tammie many times over the phone prior to my arrival and she took care of me over the phone and was just as professional and warm and nice in person.
She and her boss(I forgot his name, very nice young man) was just so nice and pleasant. I enjoyed the breakfast and the clean rooms. It was close to the convention center which made the location even better.
Special thanks to Tammie; she is a just a real gem and special to your hotel.
Thank you so very much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 28, 2017

I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels and been pleased, but this one is the worst I've stayed at. Our room was dirty, with mold in the bathroom, hair on the floor and sheets that were wrinkled and did not look new. The hallway as well as the room smelled like urine. The mattresses were mushy and lumpy. The air conditioner worked but would not cycle off when the correct temperature was reached. The staff is helpful and polite, and they were the best part of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

September 28, 2017

Booked into a room that had supposedly been cleaned, but personal items were left in the room, including a suitecase, water bottle, and personal items in a dresser drawer. Obviously, cleanliness is subjective at this hotel. I was uncomfortable sleeping in the hotel knowing how they "cleaned" the rooms. The bathroom was large but had one light in the middle of the room, no where near the mirror so you could not apply makeup in the bathroom itself. Information in the welcome binder was not up to date. The hotel did not give the appearance as though my return business was a priority. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less