Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, Virginia 23219

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1341 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1341ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    720
  • 4 Bintang
    348
  • 3 Bintang
    115
  • 2 Bintang
    86
  • 1 Bintang
    72

Great Location

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for the Folk Festival. This hotel was a nice walk from the events.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and awesome pillows

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Very comfortable bed and loved the pillows! Slept great! The staff is personable and friendly! Also, overall a very clean and relaxing place to stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Great service and clean. options for pantry and breakfast could have been better

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel, reasonable price

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Everything was great, even the view, and the staff was super friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect - needed a place to rest during road trip.

By

Oktober 05, 2021

We found the hotel online while traveling needed to rest. Booked the reservation an hour before we arrived. We were able to check-in without any problems, and reception provided us with a list of places to eat. The lobby was nice, bright, and clean. Sanitizing stations were easily accessible throughout, which was very nice. We both were pleased with the room, comfortable and clean. I am a stickler for a clean bathroom, which they passed with flying colors. Staff friendly. The only frustration is that we had to use the elevator from the parking garage (there is a fee) to go up to the lobby, get a cart, then back down to the garage to get our luggage—the same with packing up the following day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Made me stand outside to reserve room online

By

Oktober 02, 2021

club

Made it far more complicated than it should be to just get a room...prices vary wildly from 160 to almost 300 for the same room...price gouging is real

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BIG ROOMS

By

Oktober 01, 2021

STAY AT THIS PROPERTY FOR BUSINESS AND WILL STAY AT THIS PROPERTY AGAIN NEXT TIME AROUND.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value in downtown

By

September 29, 2021

club

Clean rooms, nice upgrades, friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants, and way cheaper than the other hotels nearby! Also love the security features of swiping keycards to use the elevator.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Spot to Stay in Downtown Richmond!

By

September 29, 2021

club

First and foremost, the staff at this hotel is the most hospitable I’ve encountered in a long time. Everyone is incredibly nice and is willing and able to help with any concern. Check-in was easy and parking is very convenient. The room itself was great — very clean, with every necessity provided. The bed was extremely comfortable. The location is convenient to downtown, Carytown, and only a short drive from other key locations around Richmond. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travel to Richmond.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff

By

September 28, 2021

We have been coming to this same holiday inn express for several years. The staff is always helpful and Karin is helpful and recognizes us each time we come to visit our son who lives in Richmond.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome service.

By

September 28, 2021

club

Everything was great especially with the service we received from Kayte at the front desk and also when checking out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We were told that we would have to deal with the booking error.

By

September 21, 2021

Since we had 3 separate adults, We reserved a 2 room suite with a pull out and 2 queens through the hotel app not even through another app. When we went to check in the lady at the front desk told us that we had made the mistake and would have to deal with it. She said that we must have hit ty e wrong button and that there was nothing she could do. She said they already sold that room. We eventually got her to agree to giving a room with 2 fulls and a cot. She complained ty w whole time that we were raking up her time. I am sorry but this is not at all acceptable. I understand that mistakes happen, but I do not appreciate the demeaning tone and attitude. I am applied by this representation of holiday inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit