由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 查尔斯顿

107亚历巷 , 查尔斯顿, 西弗吉尼亚州 25304

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 896 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

896评论

  • 5 星级
    534
  • 4 星级
    212
  • 3 星级
    57
  • 2 星级
    45
  • 1 星级
    48

Excellent 2-night stay from an exhausting 8-hr. drive away.

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I have to mention Kurt Bennett in my review because he was the late night, (3am) desk attendant who was helpful and kind.
He provided TV viewing in the lounge when I couldn't sleep, help with my phone when it didn't work, offer of beverage, and let me call home. The previous evening desk attended woman provided a special time for us to swim and food referrals for us to have delivered in. The day attendant, Sandra and housekeeping gave us special attention with extra sets of towels and polite conversation and coffee.

阅读更多
收起

Vacation to see family

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly rooms was nice and cleaned the breakfast was thoughtful but if it wasn't for the pandemic I know the breakfast would of been amazing.

阅读更多
收起

Need better beds and maintenance bathroom

By

31 octubre 2020

Bed was super hard. Wasn’t like a normal holiday inn bed. Bathroom toilet wasn’t working well. Good thing it was late and we went to bed right away.

阅读更多
收起

Nice place to stop for overnight sleep while traveling.

By

21 octubre 2020

Affordable and clean comfortable room. Staff was very friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Abhishek’s review

By

21 octubre 2020

The hotel staff are amazing. Very soft spoken, helpful. It was a clean and nice experience.
Just one suggestion. Please change the yellow light in room to white ones

阅读更多
收起

staff at desk was excellent

By

16 octubre 2020

club

staff at the front desk was excellent. very welcoming. traveling to NC moving to a new city and stopped over night. parking was a little scarce when we pulled in with a trailer, but the hotel accommodated us.

阅读更多
收起

Reliable

By

13 octubre 2020

club

When you make a reservation, make sure that the type of reservation you have allows for you to be on the parking lot side and not the freeway side of this hotel.
Staff was very professional hotel was very clean and what we would normally expect from a holiday inn express.
I only complaint, and it's a small one, it's that while there was a coffee machine in the room there was nothing to go with the coffee. No sugar no creamer no stirring stick nothing.

阅读更多
收起

Great service, poor room quality

By

13 octubre 2020

We arrived at 2am from a long drive. Me, my husband and our 4 children (all under the age of 6). Planned to just sleep and hit the road again in the morning. The front desk person was very nice! We got into our room and the bed was a little messy upon entering. Just pillows out of place and the bedding a little messy. When I moved the bedding there was lettuce and food leftovers. Looked like someone ate a sandwich and left. We went down to the front desk and she gave us a small discount and moved us to another room. The key card took about 5 times but it did open. Got into the 2nd room and when the kids were brushing their teeth we realized the sink didn’t drain. Thankfully my husband was able to fix it with a hanger somehow. Overall staff and facilities were clean. We might have just had bad luck with the rooms.

阅读更多
收起

Poor service

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I get that things are difficult because of covid but to try to run breakfast from the front desk is a disaster. They should take notes how the Civic Center property handles breakfast. That property is only a few minutes away.

阅读更多
收起

Terrible experience

By

07 octubre 2020

club

This was our first trip since the Pandemic began and we were wary of traveling. Upon arrival, staff were not wearing masks,
plexiglass barrier was in place but poorly installed. Our first room had a pulled out screen and a hole punched in the outside window pane (on the 1st floor). Staff moved us without any comment or apology. Room did not appear to be sanitized but I know that is subjective. We have stayed here many times before without issue but will not in the future.

阅读更多
收起

Decent but no breakfast available.

By

06 octubre 2020

Hotel room was convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible.

阅读更多
收起

Bed bugs

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Woke up next morning with lots of bite marks on leg, and. A few on my arms. Contacted IHG to start a claim have not heard back from managment

阅读更多
收起