Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

As advertised - updated property, and just what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express - good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and professional staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located off of the interstate. My room was clean and cozy. I did use the internet for work without any issues. The breakfast selection was wonderful as well.

Read More
Read Less

overall exprience

By

October 16, 2017

club

thank you for the great service from the moment I made my reservation to the check in and then the morning breakfast. The staff were polite and professional. I also enjoyed the TV area in the Breakfast lounge.
Thank you again for the home away from home experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

We come through this area about 4 times a year and always stay at this Hotel. I feel like I can depend on this hotel to be good, it always been a great stay with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stop here frequently. The hotel is located by major roadways, yet is one of the quietest places I stay. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 11, 2017

club

We meet up with our children and grandchildren and Great Grandson. We had 5 rooms and it was wonderful. Front desk Gentleman was amazing. Breakfast was ok Girl working neither said hello, good morning, Can I help you. It's were either not filled or hard as a rock. Taking the breakfast out of our stay I'd give it a 100. Putting breakfast in it then I would have to drop it down some. Very clean motel, very well clean room and bed were amazing. We will be back just not sure about eating the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

Good service. Nice hotel for price. Easy to get to. Parking is okay. Lots of places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rim, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff members were very polite and pleasant with which to interact. I enjoyed all of the amenities and service. The room's environment and bed made it very conducive for me to sleep nightly.

The breakfast food was excellent. I just wish this hotel had a restaurant. If it did, I'd say the same about the food in general.

I would highly recommend, though, that the executive staff consider getting a water fountain for those who like to fill up water bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 10, 2017

Good overall experience. Staff is friendly and courteous. Bathroom was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Ample parking. Within walking distance to restaurants. Conviently located right off interstate 77/64. This hotel has an indoor pool with hot tub. Well equipped fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great sitting area

By

October 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed the sitting area to read at night. This is lacking in many hotels.

Read More
Read Less

My family's stay at the Holiday Inn Kanahwa

By

October 05, 2017

Very nice hotel. Extra fold out couch helped us all sleep well. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less