Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

All that you need in a hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel stay even if it was for just a stop over
Staff was great... Breakfast buffet was superb

Read More
Read Less

Basketball Trip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place. I enjoyed everything to the room and services they provided for our basketball team.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water in morning

By

January 09, 2017

I have stayed here before without issues but this time my wife had to cut her shower short due to no hot water. I couldn't shower or shave in cold water and had an 11 her trip ahead of us. Very very disappointing. There was no sense in contacting the desk since we had to leave to beat the storm coming along our route for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear D Kulik, Thank you for writing a review of your stay. t I sincerely apologize for the hot water issue that you and your wife experienced. Please be rest assured that we have had our maintenance team work on it and have rectified the issue. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again when your travels pass through Charleston.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and Satisfied

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was very pleasant. Enjoyed New Year's services in the area. The price was below rates in Charleston. Good food options close to hotel. Able to relax and then work comfortably in dining area. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

good stay for the family while traveling

By

January 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff with my kids, good stay for the family while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Vinny in Charleston

By

January 02, 2017

Great and Excellent service and food... very restful and convenient to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 01, 2017

Is a great place to stay I am there every week and plan on many more visits

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

January 01, 2017

Always constant Holiday Inn Express is my go to for all travel stays. Always clean free breakfast! Great facilities great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay - breakfast food tiresome

By

December 30, 2016

This was a typical holiday inn express - clean rooms, comfortable beds. As all Holiday Inn Expresses, the breakfast is boring, dull and lacks variety.

Read More
Read Less

Room was good for R

By

December 30, 2016

club

Family member had previously stayed here and recommended. We found the facility to be inviting, with friendly and accommodating staff, and the room provided respite between all the visits to family members and helping with move-in to a new house.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Quick Overnight Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Location is great - hotel is clean and well maintained. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again for a short visit. Restaurants/food/gas within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear PatB2016, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the local area. We hope to see you again if your travels comes this way again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous. IT was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear jeff012207, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a positive review. We strive to make a hotel guest love. We are happy we met your expectations and you had a good experience. We hope, if you are in our area again, you will see us again.
Read More
Read Less