Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room and easy check-in

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Room layout with the bathroom sink outside of the bathroom is odd. A small breakfast should be started earlier then 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Good service good overall

By

February 20, 2017

club

Some issues arose but were handled by the staff in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was great, The front desk person seemed annoyed, and breakfast sucked, except for the pancakes !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the pool and hot tube.

By

February 19, 2017

The quality was as expected for a Holiday. You know you're going to get a clean, crisp room.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston

By

February 11, 2017

As long as your room is not next to the freeway you should enjoy your stay like any other holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Cappy the clown; Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not get a good nights rest while staying with us. We only have single King rooms on the front side of the hotel which is quieter. I am happy to hear otherwise you had a nice stay. We hope you will visit again and we will do our best to find a quieter room for your stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Cappy the clown; Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you did not get a good nights rest with our highway behind us. We are limited with room types on the front of the hotel which only rooms with a single King are available on the front side of the hotel. We sincerely hope that you would visit us again so that we may ensure that you are on the quieter side of the hotel. We are happy to hear that otherwise you did enjoy your stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Overnnight stop

By

February 01, 2017

club

We arrived exhausted from our long drive. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and made suggestion of place for dinner that was within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express enough said.

By

January 30, 2017

Just like most Holiday Inn Expresses. Same rooms same breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 29, 2017

Excellent! Will be back again soon. Good restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful rooms,service and breakfast

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

We travel a lot and will always stay at this Holiday Inn when we are in the area. The rooms are meticulous, the service great and the pool and hot tub wonderful. We cant say enough good about this stop.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 24, 2017

Courteous and friendly staff. good welcome and efficient checkin.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

We were happy with our stay. However at my last Holiday Inn Express, they had nice welcoming snacks and complimentary beverage. I was expecting the same here but all they had were some sugar cookies. No big deal, but would have been nice. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping and Front Desk

By

January 22, 2017

club

In getting eveyone out in the morning, I misplaced my purse and didn't realize it. Later down the road, I was called by Patricia at the Front Desk, who let me know Housekeeping had turned it in. I was able to return in a timely manner for it, which saved the rest of my trip from becoming a nightmare. Patricia accepted my thanks, but I hope you can do something special for her and the Housekeeper- who wouldn' t accept a tip from me in thanks for her honesty.

Read More
Read Less