由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 科瓦利斯,在河

781东北二街 , 科瓦利斯, 俄勒冈州 97330

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
94%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 967 评论
94%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

967评论

  • 5 星级
    683
  • 4 星级
    194
  • 3 星级
    46
  • 2 星级
    25
  • 1 星级
    19

Clean, modern, well-designed room in a great location

By

novembre 14, 2020

We felt safe and immediately at home when we entered our room It was clean and well-designed. The beds were comfortable, I liked having an easy chair and ottoman in the room. The shower was nice with refillable shampoo, conditioner and body wash on the wall instead of individual little plastic, disposable tubes. The location of this hotel on the river and its proximity to town, restaurants and a river walk was a big plus. And it was affordable. We liked it a lot.

阅读更多
收起

Great mini vacation

By

novembre 14, 2020

It was a fantastic hotel to take my kids to. They loved the pool, accessibility to m add my restaurants that delivered and the cozy beds.

阅读更多
收起

Safety first

By

ottobre 31, 2020

We were in Corvallis because our dog was having heart surgery. We felt comfortable and safe the entire time. We got the same room that any other guest would have had, even though we had a dog with us, our room was perfect. They were flexible and kept everything clean and safe. I was worried about staying in a hotel due to covid but they did such an amazing job keeping everything sanitized and enforcing the mask mandate.

阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel, no frills

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, starting to show it's age just a little, staff are solid but printed communications regarding breakfast/food service during the pandemic could be better.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable Bed / Nice Front Desk Staff

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Good Experience all around. I was immediately upgraded upon arrival because I am a Gold Member. I didn't have to ask, the man at the front desk was very accommodating.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

ottobre 18, 2020

When we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and got us checked in fast room was super clean. Wish we could have stayed longer.

阅读更多
收起

Great water pressure on the upper floors

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Great hotel with awesome water pressure and the location is excellent.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The staff here is the most friendly I have ever encountered. They were so very nice and accommodating. My review is low just because the beds are super hard and all 4 of us woke with back aches and tossed and turned. Perhaps I should have asked for another room? They were so nice I’m sure they would have done that but I didn’t want to make a fuss.

阅读更多
收起

Corvallis

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

The room was quiet with a great view of the river. The hotel is close to downtown and easy to access.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff, great location

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Located on the river walk at the edge of town. Nice property and very friendly staff. Pet friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Loved the jacuzzi suite

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I came to Corvallis to celebrate our anniversary. I’ve been very stressed out at work lately, so we booked a jacuzzi room so I could enjoy a nice relaxing soak. I would book this room again in a heartbeat for the jacuzzi alone. It was so deep and large, it was really wonderful.


I did find that our room was very dark, even with all the lights on. This made reading in bed difficult. The mattress was also thinner than I like, although the pillows were good. For one night, I got okay sleep but I’m not sure I’d want to sleep in that bed more than 1-2 nights.

We stayed during COVID and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. There were signs all over about masks and social distancing, plastic barriers at the front desk, and hand sanitizer stations in multiple spots. The grab and go breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was all carbs (muffins, granola bars, oatmeal) plus oranges and coffee or tea. It gave us a chance to go out for a real breakfast and I’d highly recommend Delicias Valley Cafe for an amazing Mexican breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Lovely room and staff

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Staff was very responsive to any queries.
Beds were wonderfully comfortable.
Great access to the river walk with my dog.

阅读更多
收起