Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and Clean

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and food was on par with other Holiday Inn's. Highly recommend this hotel, the view from the back is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Greetings Keep Traveling, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Atmosphere

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel was very accommodating and the staff very courteous. A block of rooms were reserved for wedding guests and all went very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings Izzy21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and the other wedding guests enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Will be returning

By

January 02, 2017

club

Will be in the area for 3 months for work look forward to the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings FLHXSECVO3, Thank you for taking the time write a review and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment for our guests, and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express- Corvallis. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly and courteous check-in. Appreciated the welcome I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings Visitor2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, helpful staff

By

December 31, 2016

We stay here when we come to Corvallis....it's right on the river, so views from the river-side windows are great. Rooms are comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. All that, and milk and cookies at bedtime!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings KYtravel4health, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

OK except for noisy heater. Staff was great. Breakfast was average. Hotel convenient for family visit. Would have liked river view but was not offered one even though I am an IHG member and was given one on previous stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings woody3024, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for sharing your comments. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Corvallis on the River

By

December 25, 2016

Recommend highly for location and amenities and staff competence and friendliness. Never a problem and everyone is friendly and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Greetings souzap65, Thank you so much for taking time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

December 19, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel if your staying in the Corvallis area. Clean, friendly staff. Rooms are nice and its on the River with access to the river trail for walking/running.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Greetings Buzpro, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Corvallis

By

December 18, 2016

Nice hotel - great location! Very nice walk into town for dinner. Right on the river. Exceptionally friendly hotel and front desk staff. Very pleased with my stays here!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Greetings Gamecock, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staffing

By

December 05, 2016

club

Everyone was warm and welcoming...very helpful when I needed something, Bed was a little stiff for my taste and pillows were a bit flat, but those are just my preferences!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Greetings ckaye98, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope you choose us again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Corvallis on river review

By

November 21, 2016

club

This is a nice property in Corvallis, OR where there is not much else to do in the area. The hotel was clean and well kept. The only issue we had was the price. It was Dads Weekend and every property in Corvallis was inflated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 16, 2016

club

All the staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs and wants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Greetings RustyCheese, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less