Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corvallis-On The River

781 NE 2nd Street , Corvallis, Oregon 97330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 963 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable Bed / Nice Front Desk Staff

By

October 22, 2020

Good Experience all around. I was immediately upgraded upon arrival because I am a Gold Member. I didn't have to ask, the man at the front desk was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2020

When we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and got us checked in fast room was super clean. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great water pressure on the upper floors

By

October 18, 2020

Great hotel with awesome water pressure and the location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

The staff here is the most friendly I have ever encountered. They were so very nice and accommodating. My review is low just because the beds are super hard and all 4 of us woke with back aches and tossed and turned. Perhaps I should have asked for another room? They were so nice I’m sure they would have done that but I didn’t want to make a fuss.

Read More
Read Less

Corvallis

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

The room was quiet with a great view of the river. The hotel is close to downtown and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

October 12, 2020

Located on the river walk at the edge of town. Nice property and very friendly staff. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the jacuzzi suite

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I came to Corvallis to celebrate our anniversary. I’ve been very stressed out at work lately, so we booked a jacuzzi room so I could enjoy a nice relaxing soak. I would book this room again in a heartbeat for the jacuzzi alone. It was so deep and large, it was really wonderful.


I did find that our room was very dark, even with all the lights on. This made reading in bed difficult. The mattress was also thinner than I like, although the pillows were good. For one night, I got okay sleep but I’m not sure I’d want to sleep in that bed more than 1-2 nights.

We stayed during COVID and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. There were signs all over about masks and social distancing, plastic barriers at the front desk, and hand sanitizer stations in multiple spots. The grab and go breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was all carbs (muffins, granola bars, oatmeal) plus oranges and coffee or tea. It gave us a chance to go out for a real breakfast and I’d highly recommend Delicias Valley Cafe for an amazing Mexican breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

Staff was very responsive to any queries.
Beds were wonderfully comfortable.
Great access to the river walk with my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, friendly staff.

By

October 05, 2020

club

Good, friendly staff that greeted you when you came in/out. It was a pleasant surprise to see that the room came with a microwave and mini-fridge. Bed was fairly comfortable, water pressure in the shower was really good. Overall a really nice experience for a first-timer with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to rest and relax after a busy day

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay I have been traveling between Kelso, WA. and Corvallis, OR completing a lot of driving each day and to arrive at this hotel was a pleasant place to relax and enjoy being off work, I was able to unwind and sleep early with no distractions or noise. The seating down by the river made the evening feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2020

club

We had to get away and Holiday Inn's online summary of how they are keeping the rooms sterilized and safe led us to Corvallis. The town is wonderful, many restaruants are open for take-out and we hiked in the local area. The hotel is clean with a professional staff. It is super quiet on the river and the walking trail into town goes right by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vaca

By

September 28, 2020

club

Great stay even in time of COVID. Staff was friendly and premise very clean

Read More
Read Less