Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and helpful amenities

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice hot tub and fitness center
Large rooms
Lots of selection at continental breakfast
Friendly staff
Spotty Wi-Fi

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

Very quiet hotel and comfortable accommodations. The breakfast room was excellent - attentive and friendly staff, and food plentiful. Beautiful view of the river. At 8 pm they serve warm cookies and milk - nice touch.
Used the indoor pool and jacuzzi - comfortable temps and very clean.
The hotel has an undergroud garage which helps to stay out of the rain, and suggest if they could add additional lighting - it felt dark and creepy so preferred not to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and of adequate size. Walkable to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room Noise

By

April 20, 2017

club

Not a big deal, but one certainly knows when a neighbor (up, down or on either side) is taking a shower!

Read More
Read Less

Great, as always!

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and the staff friendly. I don't ever feel as though i need to check any other hotels when traveling to Corvallis.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 17, 2017

I have stayed here on many occasions while visiting my daughter at OSU and it is a great place to stay! The staff is excellent and always very friendly! The place is clean! And it is a great location - within walking distance to downtown and close to campus.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and facility in excellent shape

By

April 13, 2017

The HIE Corvallis is worth a visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the building and the grounds are comfortable and in top condition. Breakfast is satisfying with enough choices for anyone. One thing I have encountered over the years with HIE is though they have many pillows on the bed, they are all too soft for me. I alway bring my own pillow when traveling by car, but it would be nice if they would provide one truly firm pillow.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

My son and I were in town to tour the college and the hotel was very comfortable and the quality of the experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in a good location.

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy the staff at this hotel. They are always cheerful and willing to help with anything that I may need or request. The rooms are very well kept and I have not had any issues while staying here. Overall, it's a great place to sleep and eat breakfast, especially while travelling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Pleasant staff and great breakfast options. The bed was a bit uncomfortable and I prefer airconditioning/heating system which allows for the selection of a specific temperature, rather than just levels of heat or cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 08, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank goodness for the business center because my husband needed to print something out at the last minute and his portable printer was not working, he was able to go downstairs and print what he needed in the business center with no problem. Also, one of my children is diabetic and requires to keep their extra vials of insulin cold so it was comforting to know before arriving that the rooms have a mini refrigerator for guests. Great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds

By

April 07, 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel in the Corvallis area. If you get a room by the river and you have a little time to relax it is even better.

Read More
Read Less