Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 411 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The proximity to downtown, the great service, the comfortable room, and the complementary breakfast, coffee, cookies, and sandwiches make this a go-to for anyone staying in Corvalis!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Greetings jga829, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location within walking distance to everything downtown Corvallis has to offer. Also, right on the river.

The staff were excellent at this hotel.

Not a big fan of the standard holiday inn express breakfast options. I'm glad they're using paper instead of styrofoam. Even better would be the use of real plates.

Will be back to stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Greetings sfrye65, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Corvallis Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

Dropped in on our way up I-5 with no reservation. Staff was friendly and checked us right in. Quiet clean room overlooking the river. Good breakfast. Nice break to the trip and set us up for the next days drive fully rested!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Greetings seattleretiree, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I was happy to hear you chose to pop in to our hotel along your journey. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 02, 2016

I came for business and to register my daughter for classes at OSU. We both had a great stay and we will be back for sure! Thank you for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Greetings OSU mommy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, poor Internet

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was good, but the Internet speed was awful. Very difficult to do work in the hotel room. Room and breakfast options were great, but the mattress in the room was old and offered poor support. Location by the river was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Greetings RCUT, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about our hotel and your stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We use all of our guests’ comments to continually improve our product and service. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding the speed and efficiency of the wireless network and comfort of your mattress. We have reported these issues to our management team and are working on a solution currently. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel should you have any other questions or concerns. Again, thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Corvallis. We look forward to serving you in the future. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff, clean environment.

By

July 27, 2016

Very pleased with this stay. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was clean and inviting, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful and extended offering we might be missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greetings Grammy123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff was so friendly and broke into cheers when I said I was in town for a job interview! Room nice and clean, mattress could use an update though. Eating breakfast with a river view was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Greetings Em3456, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel and your stay with us. We very much appreciate your feedback as we use all of our guests’ comments to continually improve our product and service. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the best of luck with that job!
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Relaxing

By

July 26, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is a great location that is very peaceful and relaxing. It is a very nice hotel with comfortable beds and the room is very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Greetings CRG84, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Very peaceful with a river view, ground and inside were very clean as was the room, a very good staff who were very friendly and helpful with directions during our stay. Let them know we had a dog and they gave us a room with great access. There was no noise from the street that ran by the motel. Really enjoyed the breakfast each morning with a variety to pick from, had something different every morning. Would recommend this Motel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Greetings cords1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Hotel on the river

By

July 13, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our time in Corvallis at the Holiday Inn Express. We were able to upgrade to a river view room and enjoyed the peace and beauty of the river. Eating outside on the patio every morning was a real treat. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and walking into town for the Farmer' Market on Saturday morning. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Greetings oreolover, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the view of the Willamette River. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We over-nighted in Corvallis and booked a room with a river view. The hotel was attractive and clean on the outside. The staff was very friendly and did their best to be helpful answering our questions about the area. Our room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again if we travel back to Corvallis at some point in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Greetings Paradise Rocks, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Corvallis on the River

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent value and service. Recommend highly. Efficient and courteous staff. Very good fitness area and pool.Breakfast more than adequate and daily paper provided

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Greetings souzap65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less