Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corvallis-On The River

781 NE 2nd Street , Corvallis, Oregon 97330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1107 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Corvallis

By

October 20, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay, great location . Location near everything.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed the atmosphere and the facility, i would stay there again !!

Read More
Read Less

BanddadTN

By

October 14, 2021

All in all, satisfying. Peaceful, comfortable, enjoyed breakfasts, used computer on line for checking in for my return flight. Staff provided helpful information.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

October 11, 2021

Process of on line reservations went smoothly. Receptionist was very kind and informative.

Room was great, would reccomend you put in walk in shower. Us old folk have difficulty stepping over bathroom sides to take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express On the River

By

October 10, 2021

The staff were friendly. The room was comfortable. I was there a week. Staff lack in responsiveness to things related to the room. I was immediately informed on arrival, they would only change the linen once during our week stay. I found that ok for the most part. They did not clean the room or change towels or empty trash without being prompted daily. Even on prompting on several occasions they did not do so, we had to go to the desk and request again.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays Never a Bad Experience

By

October 09, 2021

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on the River multiple times, and it has never let me down. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. The breakfast has quite a few options. The staff that runs the breakfast area is absolutely wonderful. They are upbeat and are what you need to start your day on the right foot. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

October 06, 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times while visiting Corvallis, Oregon. I will probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Punitive Pricing

By

October 06, 2021

Extremely high price on game day. Didn’t feel that that was appropriate for rewards members. $50 pet fee per night is absolutely horrible. What does

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel, clean rooms, and friendly service.

By

October 06, 2021

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, comfortable beds and hot breakfast! What more do you need.

Read More
Read Less

Corvallis visit

By

September 30, 2021

The bathroom door wouldn't stay shut and the soap dispenser was pretty much empty

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 29, 2021

club

This is a good place to stay at while in the area in good walking distance of many good places to eat at

Read More
Read Less

Good location by the river and near downtown

By

September 28, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less