Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and comfy

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice large room that was spotless.
The quality of the toiletries was the best of any hotel we have stayed at in a long time.
There is a nice paved walk along the river that you can take into town where there are plenty of restaurants and shops to enjoy.
Comfy bed and a good selection of cable channels as well.
The internet was a tad spotty, but I noticed that at other locations in Oregon also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings SedonaMary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write you review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel's amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Noisy bathrooms

By

September 28, 2016

Bathrooms are far too noisy. I was awoken my first day and I awoke the neighbor the next day (at 4am). Bathroom noise is unacceptable and the price far exceeds the usual HHI price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Skypa, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel and your stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding noise. When you come to a hotel you're expecting to relax and we were not able to provide you with that. We are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, if there is anything else that I can do to prove that please let me know.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the little "extras"

By

September 23, 2016

Room was lovely and so clean. Especially appreciated the cookies in the early evening and the peanut butter and jelly sandwiches late at night, All staff so friendly and kind. A great stay all around. The only place I stay when visiting Corvallis.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Subpar Bathrooms

By

September 19, 2016

This property most likely was purchased and not built as a HHI property. As such the noise level in the adjacent bathrooms are subpar for HHI standards. The night time cookies and milk are a nice touch. Not worth the cost for the location. The Albany property is more to HHI standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Greetings Tom212425 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Beds

By

September 15, 2016

club

The beds were too hard and were the most uncomfortable beds we have ever encountered in a hotel. The rest of the hotel was fine. Breakfast area was clean and nice. Hotel staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Greetings thetealady, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We very much appreciate your feedback as we use all of our guests’ comments to continually improve our product and service. We do truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding mattress comfort. When you come to a hotel you're expecting to get a great night's sleep and unfortunately we were not able to provide you with that. Your comments have been shared with management and we are working on a solution. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel should you have any other questions or concerns. Again, thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Corvallis – on the River. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

GG

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great view of river, great staff! Great dining nearby with the Spagetti Warehouse!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Greetings GGtoGD, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 13, 2016

Nice clean rooms. Comfy beds and pillows. Warm cookies at night and free breakfast in the morning. What more could you want? Well, you get more! A lovely view of the river and good customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Greetings jantsal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the fresh baked cookies! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Thank you for the wonderful location on the Willamette River, the quietness of the location and cleanliness of your hotel. Not a problem encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Greetings old Sandy, Thank you for taking the time write a review. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment for our guests, and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express- Corvallis. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stay here mainly because the breakfast is so complete, including eggs, bacon etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Greetings balixz, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy breakfast during your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, staff, rooms need plugs, light, and better wifi

By

September 11, 2016

Location and staff were excellent. Work on more plugs, lighting and better wifi. Wifi was sketchy at best. I know the cleaning people hate me for unplugging clocks but plugs are needed by beds.
Very nice hotel and great stay. When we checked in I saw there was a wedding (noise). To my surprise we didn't hear a thing. This location is picture perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Greetings letsgo5, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please rest assure your comments regarding outlets and WiFi have been shared with management and we are working on a solution. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great service, great value, reliable hotel. They always go above and beyond to make sure our stay exceeds expectations. Every time I go to Corvallis for business or OSU games, I enjoy my stay. The waterfront location is beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Greetings footballmom7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Corvallis. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

September 06, 2016

Clean, nice hotel on the river.
We encountered a rude guest and the staff was so amazing, specially Jessica at front desk, night shift that night we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Greetings Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking time to write your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our staff are our greatest asset and we are glad they had the opportunity to demonstrate that. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales
Read More
Read Less