由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southgate - Detroit Area

13333 Heritage Center Dr. , Southgate, 密歇根州 48195

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 611 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

611评论

  • 5 星级
    436
  • 4 星级
    97
  • 3 星级
    25
  • 2 星级
    29
  • 1 星级
    24

Employees are awesome

By

juillet 11, 2021

The staff at this hotel are very knowledgeable and polite.

阅读更多
收起

Clean!

By

juillet 05, 2021

The front desk employees and those who have answered the phone when I have called have been very friendly and helpful with correcting a problem I had. I come to the area every year and will stay at this hotel next time I come. I was impressed at how clean it was.

阅读更多
收起

Close to everything

By

juin 23, 2021

Nice hotel, close to everything we needed to do. Would book again

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed

By

juin 23, 2021

club

Great bed it’s nice and cool. Falling asleep was so easy and the sheets were very nice and cool as well.

阅读更多
收起

Wedding Stay

By

juin 22, 2021

Clean wonderful hotel. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was available with enough choices to satisfy anyone.

阅读更多
收起

Good place to rest your head!

By

juin 19, 2021

Clean and courteous service, highly recommend! From the moment I got there until we checked out, it was service with a smile. Breakfast was great also!

阅读更多
收起

Professional Staff

By

juin 16, 2021

You gave consideration to COVID. All staff members I encountered was professional making me feel safe and comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Very Nice

By

juin 16, 2021

I like this hotel. Would recommend for anyone to stay at.

阅读更多
收起

Fun time

By

juin 13, 2021

Daughter's graduation fun i dont need to explain anymore i already have said it was a nice stay

阅读更多
收起

Invasion of privacy

By

juin 10, 2021

I was checked into hotel properly, however when went to dinner that night the hotel staff had checked someone else into my room, said guest went into my room then came back and said someone's stuff was in room, while in room they stole something. While hotel manager fixed issue, it's still scary having someone else in your hotel room with your personal items all over. Especially with the pandemic also.

阅读更多
收起

Decent Hotel with Disappointing Staff

By

juin 10, 2021

club

Our stay at the hotel was decent, however, upon leaving the hotel, I realized I left a brand new dress hanging in the closet. I immediately called the hotel. After a brief hold, the front desk woman advised me she checked with housekeeping and nothing was turned in and she checked the room herself and nothing was in the closet.

This is unfortunate, as I am 100% sure the dress hanging in the closet. It was brand new, with the tags still on it. Someone on your staff got a new dress, at my expense.

This is extremely disappointing and I would consider it STEALING. I won't be back.

阅读更多
收起

Zenman

By

juin 08, 2021

The mirror in bathroom non operational. The hotel staff worked with me when we found out the mirror lite didn't work. You offered to move us. But we were on a tight schedule and didn't move rooms. I just thought that the cleaning crew would notice this issue and tell maintenance. And don't put guest in room before problem solved.

阅读更多
收起