Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1089 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1089Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Climatisation bruyante

By

24. April 2022

Tout aurait été parfait si la climatisation de la chambre ne faisait pas un sifflement continu dés la mise en marche. Le petit déjeuner est toujours excellent et le personnel très serviable et accueillant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to Bed but not Perfect

By

31. März 2022

club

Breakfast was very good, I was greeted warmly at check-in. However, I was promised that I would get room service on both days of my stay, which didn't happen despite the reminder at the reception. The lady at the reception kindly help me and gave me towels at the last day. Rooms were ok and we really enjoyed the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Was normal, and ok, the reception stuff was good, house keeping, not that good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

I enjoyed this location. The front desk receptionist where very helpful and accommodated all my needs. The breakfast was ok. The location was a bit far from central places but it was a nice area. Food options are plenty and at the time everything close down at 5pm due to covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, spoke many different languages. Very clean and quiet. Parking on site and close to transportation station and concert arenas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

28. November 2021

I stayed during the COVID lockdown and the hotel was very professional in enforcing the rules and never rude. When I stay in Amsterdam, I prefer this location as it's only 20 minutes to the city center and central station.

The room was very clean and on the 8th floor. Very quiet and the elevators were always prompt.

Eating and Drinking establishments are very close and such a huge selection.

I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

YK

By

21. November 2021

Good location, very close to main metro station , good breakfast, covid measures are good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and kind staff

By

20. November 2021

club

Hospitable reception staff, clean room and bathroom, a coffee pot in the room was a nice welcome . Very clean bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. November 2021

As usual a pleasent stay. Nice and friendly staff , good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles so wie es sein soll!

By

19. November 2021

platinumelite

Nichts zu beklagen, es ist ein Holiday Inn Express alles wie erwartet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service,good location.

By

18. November 2021

Good service. Promotion plan are too bad. Not got my extra points as promised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable room

By

14. November 2021

4 night business trip, good access to local restaurants and public transport to airport and city.
Hotel feels new and staff have adapted to Covid protocols.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen