Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1056 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    17

Well situated hotel with very friendly helpful staff

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

I very much like staying at this hotel - I do so often. Only five minutes walk to Bijlmer Arena station where there are several good restaurants, shopping and easy access to Amsterdam centre. Also close to the motorway. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I always get a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Leider nicht mehr wie vor paar Jahren

By

October 15, 2020

Ich war schon 5 Mal bei Holiday Inn Express Arena Towers, und wurde dieses Mal leider enttäuscht.
Unser Zimmer war eiskalt und feucht, da es den ganzen Tag geregnet hat, sammelte sich Wasser auf dem Fensterbrett an. Die Parkgebühren wurden auch sehr erhöht. Sonst habe ich immer um die 20€ pro Aufenthalt bezahlt, und mittlerweile muss man 25€ pro Nacht für einen nicht überdachten Außenparkplatz zahlen. Ich finde das eine Frechheit. Wir haben 75€ Parkplatzgebühren bezahlt, hatten kein Zimmerservice/Reinigung wegen Covid19 und dann noch die Probleme im Zimmer.. Naja ich bin ein wenig enttäuscht und leider war es das letzte Mal dass ich eines der beiden Holiday Inn Hotels gebucht habe.

Read More
Read Less

Bon qualité prix

By

September 30, 2020

Accueil agréable, bien placé, un bémol pour la literie trop moue, pas de rangement pour les habits ni de mini bar, j'ai eu mal au dos, la lumière passe, le ménage est sur demande, il ne faut pas oublier de le préciser à l'accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

By

September 20, 2020

club

Das Hotel war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal, vor allem beim Frühstück, war super freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend.
Ein einziges Manko gab es: Das Zimmer wurde nicht geputzt, obwohl wir an der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben haben, dass dies doch gemacht werden sollte.
Beim Check Out konnten wir unser Gepäck noch bis mittags dort lagern und dann später wieder abholen. Das war super!
Alles in allem ein tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden!

By

September 17, 2020

Generell alles super! Befremdend für uns fehlende Clobesen!

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 15, 2020

Habe das Hotel als Station auf der Durchreise genutzt. Sauber, freundlich, guter Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

stanza molto comoda e pulita

By

September 09, 2020

club

La stanza e il bagno sono molto confortevoli. Il personale è professionale e gentile. Consigliatissimo anche per il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

September 06, 2020

On arrival reception staff was talking to us and looking angry.
Someone should tell them that a smile doesnt cost.

On check out we asked for some guidance regarding some locations around the hotel but staff had no knowledge of what is around the hotel and simply answered "i dont know", didnt bother to even ask some colleague .

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

September 02, 2020

club

war alles gut bis auf die Putzfrau die zu spät gekommen ist: anstatt um 11 Uhr war sie erst um 15 Uhr da

Read More
Read Less

Ich finde das Hotel ist sehr sauber

By

September 01, 2020

Man kann immer wenn man in Amsterdam ist in diesem Hotel übernachten

Read More
Read Less

Limited experience

By

August 31, 2020

Due the Covid-19 my hotel stay was quite limited by my own choice, but everything seemed to work ok despite the situation. Most impact was to the breakfast, but we got at least something to eat in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean room

By

August 28, 2020

Very nice stay with great service and clean room with comfortable beds and spacious shower

Read More
Read Less