Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Small rooms AC unit not as cool as expected

By

October 12, 2017

Location is ok if you planning on attending an event at the arena . The rooms were very small for two people there was no space for our bags. The beds were very hard

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 11, 2017

Customer service was outstanding!! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just a joy to be around!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service beim Check in

By

October 09, 2017

Trotz viele Gäste, die Mitarbeiterin an der reception hatte sich Zeit genommen um uns den Weg in die Stadt zu erklären

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 08, 2017

Will come back to stay here. This place is convenient and close to the train station that connects to various parts of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Review Great Locaiton

By

October 05, 2017

The location is pretty close to metro.
There is a media market and a sports store close by.
behind the metro is large shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Verkehrsgünstige Lage freundliches Personal

By

October 02, 2017

club

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage. Aufmerksames und sehr freundliches Personal. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältis.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very rude staff, not willing to assist with any issues. Rooms were ok but the staff was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel,Great Location.

By

October 01, 2017

This hotel is only 7-10 mins walk from Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA train station, with regular direct trains to Schiphol and Amsterdam Centraal.
Also only a short walk to the Ziggo Dome and Ajax Stadium.

We had a fast and efficient check in.

Room was clean and adequate,
although on our last full day, the towels, Bath mat and cups were taken but not replaced.
There was also minimal coffee and tea in the room and when I asked for more at Reception,I was told to go to "Starbucks".

Room internet was fast but our Hotmail and Gmail emails seem to have been blocked.
I did tell reception about this but did not hear anything more.

Breakfast was continental style(No hot food),which was fine for us.

On our last evening we went to the Holiday Inn next door for a drink.
It had a great atmosphere although the staff there were very busy and could do with a permament bar colleague to help them!

I'm glad to have chosen this hotel in Amsterdam and we are looking forward to our next trip back to Holland.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, awful experience

By

September 29, 2017

First off, the staff here were very friendly and helpful. They did there best to address the problems I had, but seemed very limited in what they could do and really couldn't solve anything. It felt like they were embarassed they couldn't do more.

The other good item was the breakfast (classic Holiday Inn Express) which was very well supported without items running out (and very quickly filled up on the one occasion they did). So credit for above average there.

BUT: the bathroom only ever had one toilet roll in it, and often that was almost gone. That is not cheap, it is disgusting. A single roll was provide when I complained, but I really should not have to do that! And I then ran out the following day... and the day after that.

The pillows were truly awful, and the claimed one soft one firm were indistiguishable. There were no spare soft ones when I asked again (the staff were very apologetic, but there was not attempt to move us -- though I guess given IBC the hotel may have been full though that was not mentioned as an option they would look at).

The bed was unpleasant (to be fair that might have been in part caused by the pillows).

The room and bathroom were okay for cleanliness, but my wife found an empty cigarette packet under the bed (that appeared never to have been hovered) [fortunately the room did not smell of smoke!]

There was at most one teabag in the room -- we had to ask for more.

The TV, when off, gave out a dull light (we ended up unplugging it), which ruined the impact of the very effective blackout curtains.

On discussing the issues at the time of leaving all that the staff member could offer was a cup of coffee from Starbucks, which felt like adding insult to injury. (To be fair she seemed embrassed that that was all she could do.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast

By

September 26, 2017

club

We picked this hotel because it was close to transit and the airport. It was also away from the busyness of downtown. The rooms were nice and clean. The food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very well organized and very clean. I totally recommend it, especially to people on short business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with easy access to transport

By

September 20, 2017

club

Good clean hotel
- slightly basic
- but good access to transport and the city of Amsterdam

Read More
Read Less