Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very good Hotel close to the Metro station

By

August 14, 2017

Very calm area close to the arena( Ajax Stadium).
When there is a match for Ajax; Metro station will be crowded.

Read More
Read Less

hotel de bonne qualité

By

August 10, 2017

Séjour agréable, hormis les problèmes de facturation.
Confortable, excellent petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

localizaçao

By

August 10, 2017

club

Boa localizaçao. Perto dos transportes publicos, metro e tram. A 15 minutos do aeroporto e do centro da cidade.

Read More
Read Less

Babak

By

August 08, 2017

Nice Stay.
Somehow far from centrum.
Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel fuer laengere Aufenthalte

By

August 08, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr ruhig und doch in der Naehe der Arena gelegen. In 5 Minuten kann man zu Fuss alles dort erreichen.

Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und versucht alle Anfragen, die man haben kann, so schnell und umfassend zu beantworten, wie sie es koennen.

Sehr zu empfehhlen.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

August 03, 2017

club

Für unseren Städtetrip nach Amsterdam mit Besuch von 2 Konzerten in der Ajax Arena war dieses Hotel von der Lage her bestens geeignet.

Read More
Read Less

Great transport links into city

By

August 02, 2017

Clean hotel with great transport links into city. Good variety for breakfast if you get there early enough.
Easy to find from metro station.
Make sure there's no events nearby as you WILL BE ABLE to hear the noise.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno ad amsterdam

By

August 02, 2017

club

hotel modernissimo, accogliente, pulito e silenzioso. Si raggiunge la metropolitana con una passeggiata di pochi minuti. La colazione è varia e ben fornita. Lo consiglio senza esitazione.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel though no benefits from the reward program

By

August 01, 2017

club

I choose this hotel for its proximity to the business district where most of my meetings take place. On this occasion I managed to finish a day early only to learn that there was no way I could carry forward to get refunded if I checked out a day earlier. This spoilt what would otherwise have been a peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average room, single bed for couple

By

July 30, 2017

Below expectation for the money paid. Basic necessities like fridge and ironong board was not available. No lock box to protect document and money. Basic bathroom necessity like hand cream and shampoo were not available. Room was not cleaned the day prior to check out day.

Read More
Read Less

Arena Towers

By

July 30, 2017

Stayed here on a business trip.
Friendly staff, pleasant stay, but very overpriced hotel for such inconveniently located Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place

By

July 29, 2017

club

I dont think this is great place to stay especially if you had to pay yourself to stay at this place

Read More
Read Less