Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1053 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    17

Angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

By

September 20, 2020

club

Das Hotel war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal, vor allem beim Frühstück, war super freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend.
Ein einziges Manko gab es: Das Zimmer wurde nicht geputzt, obwohl wir an der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben haben, dass dies doch gemacht werden sollte.
Beim Check Out konnten wir unser Gepäck noch bis mittags dort lagern und dann später wieder abholen. Das war super!
Alles in allem ein tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden!

By

September 17, 2020

Generell alles super! Befremdend für uns fehlende Clobesen!

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 15, 2020

Habe das Hotel als Station auf der Durchreise genutzt. Sauber, freundlich, guter Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

stanza molto comoda e pulita

By

September 09, 2020

club

La stanza e il bagno sono molto confortevoli. Il personale è professionale e gentile. Consigliatissimo anche per il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

September 06, 2020

On arrival reception staff was talking to us and looking angry.
Someone should tell them that a smile doesnt cost.

On check out we asked for some guidance regarding some locations around the hotel but staff had no knowledge of what is around the hotel and simply answered "i dont know", didnt bother to even ask some colleague .

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

September 02, 2020

club

war alles gut bis auf die Putzfrau die zu spät gekommen ist: anstatt um 11 Uhr war sie erst um 15 Uhr da

Read More
Read Less

Ich finde das Hotel ist sehr sauber

By

September 01, 2020

Man kann immer wenn man in Amsterdam ist in diesem Hotel übernachten

Read More
Read Less

Limited experience

By

August 31, 2020

Due the Covid-19 my hotel stay was quite limited by my own choice, but everything seemed to work ok despite the situation. Most impact was to the breakfast, but we got at least something to eat in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean room

By

August 28, 2020

Very nice stay with great service and clean room with comfortable beds and spacious shower

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio scadente

By

August 27, 2020

In tutti i cinque giorni di permanenza nella struttura non hanno mai pulito la camera e il letto dovevo sistemarmelo io. Anche nel bagno non ho trovato la pulizia che mi aspettavo,appena entrato ho trovato il rotolo di carta igienica già a metà e presumo usato da precedenti ospiti.Addirittura l'ultimo giorno non hanno neppure cambiato gli asciugamani e sono dovuto andare in reception per farmeli portare puliti .Le tazze che servivano per un tè o un caffè in camera ho dovuto lavarmele per poterle riutilizzare .Ero obbligato riferire in reception ,alla mattina,di pulirmi la stanza senza poi vedere il risultato.In una struttura così manca una cassaforte e un frigobar .Non lo consiglio ad altre persone.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit sehr netten Personal

By

August 25, 2020

Die Lage ist super,, man erreicht die Metro in wenigen Gehminuten. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Betten wirklich bequem.

Read More
Read Less

Mr M Qaisar

By

August 20, 2020

club

The stay was nice and the staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were spacious and kept to a good standard.

Read More
Read Less