Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    17

Consiglio sicuramente

By

October 21, 2021

La posizione, per quello che dovevo fare io era eccezionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità/Prezzo. Buone colazioni. Unica pecca, alla mia specifica richiesta di sistemare la stanza quotidianamente, il primo giorno le cameriere non sono entrate in camera, la sera ho dovuto chiamare per avere asciugamani puliti

Read More
Read Less

Optimal für Geschäftsreisen

By

October 11, 2021

club

Wie gewohnt optimaler Aufenthalt für Geschäftsreisen. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and excellent service

By

October 02, 2021

All in all I was positively surprised.
The rooms are modern and clean, the service is great and the breakfast was excellent.
Would definitely recommend for business trips and will certainly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous all the way

By

September 30, 2021

"Absolutely loved everything about my stay here. What do I rave about - the room, the staff, the Holiday Inn experience, the fabulous location, the food, the spotlessly clean bathrooms?? Everything was so good, special thanks to the front office team and the Housekeeping team Ms.Patracia .."

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come again

By

September 14, 2021

club

We didn't arrive until past midnight and the reception was full but the staff were friendly, quick and efficient. I had sent an email the night before asking for a baby bed to be put in our room and it was there waiting so no need to wait which was great. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice despite it being a lot busier than we anticipated. The only negative thing (which wouldn't have annoyed me if we had been staying on a lower floor) was the amount of working lifts - 2 out of 4 lifts working for the amount of guests and floors plus considering the current situation and not wanting to stand in a lift with 8 other people definitely wasn't enough... the train station was only a few minutes walk away. We did have a great stay and would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nah am Stadion

By

September 03, 2021

club

Insgesamt gut und ruhig gelegenes Doppelhotel (mit dem regulären Holiday Inn) nahe der ArenA mit Metroanbindung. Großzügiger und kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz vor dem Haus.
Im August 2021 wurde das Frühstück des Express im regulären Holiday Inn durchgeführt. Leider wenige vegane Optionen, zumindest was Milchalternativen betrifft. Trotzdem gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff,, Had an excellent stay. Slept well and nice bathroom. The beautiful room along with the Amsterdam Arena, Location of the hotel is excellent. Right in the center and everything within walking distance. m The entier Reception Team are amazing very friendly. nice place to stay, the room is good,
Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

August 26, 2021

Buen servicio y habitaciones cómodas, muy bien ubicado, excelente precio.

Read More
Read Less

A night at the Holiday Inn express

By

August 21, 2021

Personalized service, short but sweet stay.
I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

August 10, 2021

club

Buena atención, habitación limpia... Sólo mejoraría un poco la variedad del desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer und gute Lage

By

July 29, 2021

Wir waren für ein verlängertes Wochenende in Amsterdam. Die Lage ist direkt an der Arena, es gibt einige Parkhäuser. Die Metro zur Centraal Station fährt alle 10 Minuten.
Der Empfang war nett, das Zimmer sauber und ausreichend groß für zwei Personen. Dass es zwei verschiedene Kissenarten (weich und fest) gibt, ist erst später bewusst geworden, war aber sehr angenehm. Das Bett war ein Boxspringbett, ziemlich weich und teils schon etwas durchgelegen (als Bauchschläfer merke ich sowas leider schnell, auf der Seite oder dem Rücken liegend ist es kein Problem). Seltsam fanden wir eher, dass es nur eine Bettdecke gab, die aber von der Größe her mehr als ausreichend (2x2,2).
Das Frühstück war gut und frisch.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Good service and good beds the breakfast was average

Read More
Read Less