Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 926 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

926Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    543
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Had some struggles

By

05. Mai 2022

club

I don't usually write reviews, unless they are good ones. But I was really disappointed with our stay last weekend.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed that they had fun personalities. We asked for a later checkout Sunday and the gentlemen was super accommodating.

Our room had issues. I will say that the bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The couch was very broken down and when you set on it, you naturally leaned to the middle. Luckily, we love each other and didn't mind sitting close. There was a drawer in the dresser that would not stay closed. After banging my knee a couple of times, I wedged some paper into it to try and hold it closed. Above our shower was a lot of mold or mildew. Someone had tried to clean it and just make it look worse and there obviously new spots. We went down to ask if they had another room, but heard the young lady telling people they were booked full. It was UC's graduation and there was a large soccer tournament, so we totally understand that.

Breakfast was our other disappointment. They had no cinnamon roles either morning and the pancake maker was broken. The only sweet they offered was some very dry little muffins. On Sunday we came down about 25 minutes before breakfast was over. There was a small piece of an omelet and a little sausage and some gravy. People that came down after us were left with just cereal.

We know that everywhere is fighting supply and staff shortages. So, we try and let the little things go. This was by no means a terrible stay, but it was certainly a disappointing one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M Manuel

By

22. März 2022

The staff at this hotel was extremely rude. They made us feel as if we were bothering them when it was time to check in. When I asked for a baby crib, which most Holiday Inn Express hotels offer, I was rudely told that they’ve never had anything like that before. When we got to our room, which was a room for 6 people, we found 2 washcloths and towels. We called the desk to go down to get more, and we were told that the towels were scarce and they couldn’t give us any. Please explain to me how 6 people are supposed to share 2 washcloths!! They did end up giving us washcloths but no towels. My husband had to get towels from the pool area. The room, however, was extremely clean which did make the stay more comfortable. I will not visit this hotel again though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Great Staff

By

18. Dezember 2021

I always stay here when I come up here for business. It's always clean and the staff are always friendly. It's also conveniently close to where I need to go and I plan on staying here everytime I come. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, good breakfast

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

The breakfast was great, the customer service was great as well. Super helpful, polite and friendly.
One room the bed might not have been made, or made very hastily and the conditioner bottle was empty but other than that excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

Having been a loyal HIE member for years, this was the WORST stay I’ve experienced at a HIE. Poor customer service. Electrical outage for approximately 2 hours with staff ignoring guests (but visiting and laughing together) and not giving any kind of update of what was happening or how it was being corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Blue ash ohio

By

08. Dezember 2021

Staff is very helpful to an extent. Rooms are very clean.
Not enough handicapped accessible bathrooms. Guests are noisy.
Wouldn't stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

05. Dezember 2021

Mold on bathroom ceiling, looks like they were in the process of fixing it. Curtain were all wrinkled. Smell when entering the room. No USB outlets. Microwave and fridge stand falling apart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

01. Dezember 2021

Staff was were friendly. My sons enjoyed the pool greatly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

30. November 2021

club

Room was nice and clean! Easy to check in and staff was nice! Breakfast could’ve started earlier than 6:30am but it was ok! It would be nice for people who have to leave earlier! Still a great experience though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not stay here

By

22. November 2021

The staff was nice. Brandy and her team were nice to deal with however, I had 2 terrible nights with hardly any sleep. My room the first night was right next to a truck distribution company that has trucks coming in through the night...so super loud....I felt that I was riding in the trucks with them. Then the staff was nice enough to move me to another room.....however that room had a heating unit in it that ever time it cycles on is so loud it would wake anyone up in that room that is trying to sleep. It needs a whole new unit. Again, the staff was great!!!!! I am not a light sleeper.....this just was not acceptable to get a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot to stay

By

14. November 2021

club

If your planning your next personal or business stay in Cincinnati. I would recommend staying on the outskirts in Blue Ash. Comfortable beds, adequate space to relax or do work from your room. The only downfall I found was the elliptical needs to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

14. November 2021

Facility was clean and quiet. Room was well stocked with towels. Bathtub drain was in need of being unclogged. Bed and sheets were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen