Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 924 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    47

Clean and Great Staff

By

18 December 2021

I always stay here when I come up here for business. It's always clean and the staff are always friendly. It's also conveniently close to where I need to go and I plan on staying here everytime I come. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, good breakfast

By

14 December 2021

club

The breakfast was great, the customer service was great as well. Super helpful, polite and friendly.
One room the bed might not have been made, or made very hastily and the conditioner bottle was empty but other than that excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

09 December 2021

Having been a loyal HIE member for years, this was the WORST stay I’ve experienced at a HIE. Poor customer service. Electrical outage for approximately 2 hours with staff ignoring guests (but visiting and laughing together) and not giving any kind of update of what was happening or how it was being corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Blue ash ohio

By

08 December 2021

Staff is very helpful to an extent. Rooms are very clean.
Not enough handicapped accessible bathrooms. Guests are noisy.
Wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

05 December 2021

Mold on bathroom ceiling, looks like they were in the process of fixing it. Curtain were all wrinkled. Smell when entering the room. No USB outlets. Microwave and fridge stand falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

01 December 2021

Staff was were friendly. My sons enjoyed the pool greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

30 November 2021

club

Room was nice and clean! Easy to check in and staff was nice! Breakfast could’ve started earlier than 6:30am but it was ok! It would be nice for people who have to leave earlier! Still a great experience though!

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here

By

22 November 2021

The staff was nice. Brandy and her team were nice to deal with however, I had 2 terrible nights with hardly any sleep. My room the first night was right next to a truck distribution company that has trucks coming in through the night...so super loud....I felt that I was riding in the trucks with them. Then the staff was nice enough to move me to another room.....however that room had a heating unit in it that ever time it cycles on is so loud it would wake anyone up in that room that is trying to sleep. It needs a whole new unit. Again, the staff was great!!!!! I am not a light sleeper.....this just was not acceptable to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stay

By

14 November 2021

club

If your planning your next personal or business stay in Cincinnati. I would recommend staying on the outskirts in Blue Ash. Comfortable beds, adequate space to relax or do work from your room. The only downfall I found was the elliptical needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

14 November 2021

Facility was clean and quiet. Room was well stocked with towels. Bathtub drain was in need of being unclogged. Bed and sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good location / poor service / poor condition

By

11 November 2021

Upon on our arrival the desk staff could not locate our reservation, after putting in our confirmation number several times she finally said she had it, but under a different rate. I showed her my printed reservation with the correct rate. Our room heater unit did not work. She said the hotel was over booked so we could not change rooms. We had no heat and it was 30 degrees outside. Pillow cases and bedding were totally wrinkled, not sure if they were cleaned. Mold on ceiling in the bathroom. Breakfast food was next to nothing, tables dirty, floor very dirty, sticky and full of food particles. Hotel stank like weed. Throw up was on the floor in the hallway. Hotel staff / housekeeping was all standing / sitting in the breakfast area looking at their phones instead of working. Staff was not doing their jobs..
Will not stay there again or recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely wouldn't stay here again

By

09 November 2021

Although this hotel had relatively good reviews, we found our stay disappointing. The hotel was dirty (the elevator smelled and was full of mud and leaves and the carpets were very stained). There were barely any breakfast options. One staff member told us we should have come earlier for more selection (we arrived about 7:45 - breakfast started at 6:30), and the empty containers were full of crumbs. Pros: It's in a good location, and our room was relatively clean (although the furniture and mirrors were smudgy). Overall, I'm grateful we only stayed here for one night.

Read More
Read Less