Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 815 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

Last minute schedule change

By

29 November 2020

club

Its been a while since I've stayed at one of these locations. This time I booked with a travel site and it was for another chain. They cancelled my reservation at last minute. I was scrambling to find a place to stay and your staff welcomed me with open arms and went out of their way to ensure I had a room. My room was immaculate and very inviting. After my experience with the other chain, I will always book within the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less

Quick convenient stay

By

13 November 2020

Hotel was super clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Only problem was that, due to covid19, there was no hot breakfast available, only bagels and yogurt. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

No TV remote

By

12 November 2020

Everything else about stay was on par with other HI’s, we did not have a TV remote in room...could not be found. I called the desk and one was brought down by staff within minutes however this remote did not function with this TV. At that point we manually found a channel to watch which was not easy to do and of course had to get out of bed to shut off when it was time to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Steer clear of this property

By

11 November 2020

To say this property is tired would be a compliment! The air-conditioning unit was noisy, hardly got any sleep. The furniture was dated and the desk chair had stuffing showing.

Read More
Read Less

Toyota training

By

02 November 2020

The place is close to where Toyota conducts their classes and everyone at the hotel is always ready to help you and are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great with the resources they had available. Hotel was very dated with obvious repairs done over time. Desk chair was so warm. It should have be in the dumpster.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible. Would never stay here again

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

There was no service at all . I’m done with Holiday inn for a while

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great price, great service

By

04 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean, the price was great, and the staff was friendly and followed all safety precautions. I would definitely recommend a stay.

Read More
Read Less

No Cribs Available

By

16 September 2020

club

We just had a 2 night stay at this hotel. While reserving our room online, we made sure this hotel offered cribs as we have a 2 year old. Upon checking in, we asked for a crib and the front desk staff let us know that they don't offer cribs and never have. We did try to have our 2 year old sleep in the middle of the bed with us, but it didn't work and we maybe got 1-2 hours of sleep total, which made for a hard day at Kings Island the following day. That night after Kings Island, we went to buy our own pack-n-play mobile crib at Walmart. We pulled up at 9:58 and they said they were closing. We drove 18 miles to the next store open, Meijer, to purchase one. We didn't return back to the hotel until almost midnight. We also could not get a single clean towel during our entire stay...When we checked in, they told us they were running behind on laundry and would bring them up shortly. However, each time we asked there were none clean. We were using the tiny pool towels until those ran out too.
Also, when we checked in, they told us they were offering breakfast. When we went down for breakfast, the front desk staff looked confused and asked us to hold on. She then popped back out and asked us to wait again. Then every couple of minutes she brought out a random item like a bottle of apple juice and an orange. It was like she was pulling items out of the employee fridge or something and was totally unprepared.
We would love to be reimbursed for the crib we had to purchase there and only use for one night - we have no use for it now. We would also love some kind of either reimbursement or free night stay to make up for our sleepless night and no clean towels. I couldn't find a customer service email on the website, so I am hoping someone reads these reviews.
THE POSITIVES - The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are pretty nice. So if you don't mind not using a full bath towel and don't need a crib and bring your own breakfast, you should be good.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay here again

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is old, needs to be updated. The chair in my room was torn and ripped. I mentioned that to the clerk and was told all of the desk chairs are that way.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service to a Gold Elite Member

By

09 September 2020

I had booked a 2 queen 1 Hide A Bed Suite to accommodate my family of 6 (2 adults 4 kids). I had requested a crib when making the reservation, the hotel did not provide until I asked at front desk. They also changed my room type from a suite to a standard room without notifying me. Because we no longer had the hide-a-bed, my 3 yr old ended up sleeping on the floor! Had we been contacted that the room was being changed, we would have cancelled and found a different property that would fit our needs better.

Read More
Read Less

No housekeeping services.

By

09 September 2020

No housekeeping services are provided, and you are not told about this upon check-in. We waited to get clean towels and sheets, and when it was obvious that none were coming, we called the front desk to inquire. We were told if we wanted something, we’d have to come and get it, apparently, changing our own sheets as well. Breakfast was handed out in a paper bag and consisted of a granola bar, a green orange and a bottle of water. This is not acceptable. We won’t stay here again.

Read More
Read Less