Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 946 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfortable beds & clean rooms.

By

August 08, 2022

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Hotel is convenient to work food and recreational locations. Kitchen staff is fantastic. Food selections never empty. Except when an entire frisbee team hangs out! Entrance and floor doors need to be fixed. Some desk staff should be reevaluated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & great service

By

August 05, 2022

We had a short stay but had a great experience with the employees. Everything was kept clean. The bed was terrific to sleep in. Wish I could have slept longer, but that's not of any fault except my own. They had a large breakfast to choose from. The only complaint was there wasn't much option for anyone whom is Vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

July 25, 2022

This is the reason I always try to stay with a hotel chain I know and trust. Everyone was wonderful start to finish the room and bathroom was clean and updated. The breakfast was excellent. Since covid many hotels are skipping out on having hot breakfast, so happy that was not the case here. My family had plenty to eat and even though my husband is gluten free there were plenty of options for him as well. Wish there was a hotel bar, but we went to Sammy's right down the street within walking distance and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Not well-maintained rooms

By

July 18, 2022

platinumelite

I've stayed in different Holiday Inn Express, and so far, I was disappointed in Blue Ash hotel. The hotel is dirty. Our room is not clean and has a funny smell in the bathroom. We have to spray with Glade air freshener to hide the awful scent. Breakfast is okay.

The staff is friendly and helpful. This is the only good experience staying in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantast service

By

July 11, 2022

Alli was awesome. Very nice and polite. She will make a good manager. She young. She has Protanal. Had good customer service. The staff was friendly. Location was good. We will be back. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed the hotel staff.

By

July 10, 2022

I was happy that the indoor pool was open. Front desk staff was great. Overnight staff was accommodating. Morning staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Doing great

By

July 07, 2022

club

Paige and Heather are excellent employees. I do not know the general managers name, but she was up scrubbing toilets because they were short on house keepers. That is a an example of a great leader. When we needed something, our needs were met right away. One area of growth would be breakfast. We are gluten free and struggled with breakfast options. Often, there was not much breakfast meat and a small variety. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 03, 2022

Professional, courteous, clean, large room, good view, updated furniture

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 02, 2022

Overall, this was a great holiday inn express. We loved the location for the sites we were visiting. The room was nice but the bathroom could use a little work. Breakfast was typical for the holiday inn express’.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2022

The room was very comfortable, and the bed was great, as well as the service.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 24, 2022

Nice hotel, easy to find and close by to a lot of things.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2022

platinumelite

Blue Ash Holiday Inn Express is in a great Location and is a nice, clean , comfortable property. The staff was very friendly. The printer wasn't working so that I could get a printed copy of my bill.

Read More
Read Less