Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 268 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

wedding

By

July 20, 2016

Good place. Nice staff. Comfortable rooms. Beds were good.

Read More
Read Less

noisy and dirty

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed in room for the previous 4 days and the floors were not vacuumed one day and thrash was only dumped once. Walls were insevere need of attn. The walls looked horrible, just open the blinds and see with daylight. Called the desk 3 times to get kids upstairs at midnight to slow down the stomping. After nothing was down I went myself upstairs and stopped the kids from running through the rooms and halls. Breakfast food was cold and uncooked. Will not stay at this location again. For the price others chains that are much nicer are near by. I only stayed due to others being booked.

Read More
Read Less

horrible stay

By

July 18, 2016

The stay was bad from beginning to end. This is not typical for IHG hotels, walked in Windows open and it showed just how badly stained the walls were. The headboard for the bed I didn't use had some splatter all over it,so needless to say I didn't use it. Waited all week to see if it ever got wiped and well, It didnt. Three of the night's I had to call the front desk around midnight to get the kids running the hallways and stomping on the floors upstairs to calm down. The finish of the room paint and wall paper peeling in the bathroom was also unsightly. The breakfast was also either burnt edge omelettes or uncooked sausages. I will stay elsewhere for my next trip. Also the billing statements for some reason won't show up online or on the app.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Quiet

By

July 14, 2016

Being greeted by Hotel staff at front desk was nice, room was very clean and fresh smelling. Towels were clean and bedding was clean. Pool area was clean and the breakfast area was clean. The cleaning ladies however did not smell good. But overall the room was comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

As aforementioned, "Kudos" to this HI Express and Suites and a Job Well Done! Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Rev.Dr.R Duplessis, Sr., Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back to our property in the near future! Yours in Service, Bobby B General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Blue Ash, OH 45242
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The room exceeded my expectations. Everything was nice from the mattress to the coffee maker. The included breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. I give it a "10".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! We love to put smiles on faces here! Please come back in the near future to stay with us. Yours in Service, Bobby B General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Blue Ash, OH 45242
Read More
Read Less

Fine as long as you don't have to deal with reservations

By

July 06, 2016

club

I booked 2 rooms - one for my family and one for my in-laws. Upon arrival, neither my father-in-law nor my husband were allowed to check in because the rooms were not in their name - although the same last name. We travel a weekend per month and this is the first hotel that this has ever happened with. My father-in-law ended up leaving and going to dinner and my husband sat around 30 minutes waiting for me to arrive. Thankfully I did arrive or maybe neither would have been allowed to check-in. The front desk lady was not helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Laurainlex, We would like to begin by thanking you for staying with us. Unfortunately, due to security protocol, we cannot check another into a room with a different name. I do understand that this was a large inconvenience for you and apologize that this was not communicated prior to the arrival. We hope that the next time you are in Blue Ash, you come back and experience a different check in! Yours in Service, Bobby B General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Blue Ash, OH 45242
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Checkin

By

July 05, 2016

Front desk staff....Staff was doing paperwork(not on the phone)...ignored me for 4mins...then said IL B WITH U IN A SECOND...which was another 2 mins..finally when I was greeted...she was VERY SURELY AND NOT NICE

Read More
Read Less

very unhappy

By

June 29, 2016

club

This holiday Inn express was the worst I have stayed in. To start off they booked us a room that did not fit the 4 people I stated were coming, when asked about it they said sorry we don't have anything else avail. Nor could they give us a cot to add into our room, so 3 people in a King size bed was the only option.
First day we stayed breakfast was cleaned up at 9:45, when it's stated that it's open till 10. Asked for food and they said it's all gone. (I know that it was 15 min before, but after traveling we needed sleep).
Sheets were stained, room services knocked on the door 3 times and kept waking us up, no do not disturb sign in our room.
When we asked for extra blanket for pull-out couch, we had to walk to the lobby and get it ourselfs.
The shipping yard next door was loud and annoying.
And last our Internet wouldn't work after the first night

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased.

By

June 26, 2016

club

I've stayed here for business travel several times and have consistently been pleased. The staff has always been friendly and the rooms and common areas have consistently been clean and inviting. I will be staying here during my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

June 22, 2016

Always enjoy the HI-Express brand for being quite uniform across all properties, regardless of the state. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Up to date and clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less