Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great sleep , nice and quiet

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great sleep , comfortable beds , big rooms , nice and quiet
We were there for a kids baseball tournament,
And the hotel was in the centre of all the baseball diamonds

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good hotel
Good staff
Good rooms
Good location
Breakfast can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 17, 2017

Had one of my best nights sleep ever and there's a lot of places to eat that are very close and a special shout out to Susy for being so nice. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Reds fan

By

June 16, 2017

very nice hotel, nice area, friendly staff, clean.
Good for business and leisure stays.
close to other things to do in the Cincinati area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly. No real problems, except wondering why the smoke detector had a green blinking light. The pool towels are rather small. Perhaps that is why they keep running out of them. But the staff responded promptly when asked for additional towels, poolside.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent staff

By

June 09, 2017

Very friendly staff, great clean room. Very good breakfast, will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and returned to it bexaus of the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 07, 2017

We stayed for a baseball tournament in the area. All staff were responsive and helpful. Keith at the front desk went above and beyond to service our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds poor service

By

June 03, 2017

NO WORKING ELEVATOR reservation was for two queen size bed's we we're giving keys to a room with a king size bed on the second floor. After attempting to talk us into staying in the room with one king size bed we were finally given a room with two queen size bed's on the third floor. (No elevator or ice machine) this was an anniversary getaway with my wife and five-year-old granddaughter. Breakfast was good The swimming pool was fantastic, very clean water very warm water.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

May 31, 2017

Wonderful service from beginning to check out.
We had a group vacation and had wonderful experience.
Very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Had a good free breakfast in the morning which included hot items. Elevator was broke but front desk people were offering to help carry luggage up to second and third floor for guests with rooms on those floors. Indoor pool was open and has a nice gym and a laundry area. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable suite

By

May 27, 2017

club

As a disabled veteran I was pleasantly surprised to find a truly handicap accessible bathroom and surroundings Only true issue I had was getting the room temperature stable..

Read More
Read Less