Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, British Columbia V5H4M3

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1412 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    833
  • 4 Sterne
    394
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great location

By

14. November 2020

Great place to stay. Rooms were nice and spacious and the location was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome value for money

By

12. November 2020

Food was great lots of Gluten Friendly options. Staff was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay; friendly and helpful staff

By

12. November 2020

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations, it’s cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and quiet room. I highly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

06. November 2020

They treated us like Family, especially with our Service Dog. Great location, great facility and phenomenal staff that went out of their way to make us feel welcome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Great service, attentive staff, and room was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oct.30 visit

By

02. November 2020

This hotel has been a destination of mine a few times. Not only is it clean and friendly, it is right at Metrotown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great month long stay.

By

02. November 2020

I stayed at this location for the entire month of October. The staff were great and showed care towards the clients. The bed was great and the room was very clean. The safety precautions put in place are well thought out and well executed. Overall, I had a great, relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location...Excellent Staff

By

29. Oktober 2020

You will not be disappointed with your stay. Great location and excellent stay. Staff will make you feel like your at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

Very polite check at check in.

Upgraded my family to a bigger room at no charge. Same beds. But a bigger room.

Everything was clean.

Appreciated the complimentary hot breakfast, I did want more variety for my children at breakfast. They had the choice of egg breakfast or cereal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Once again, a great stay!

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

My wife and I stay here when visiting Burnaby to see our son.
We enjoy the location especially and the staf, management and cleanliness of the property are second to none.
We'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

Breakfast included was nice. Access to hot water and coffee 24 hours. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, staff and hotel

By

20. Oktober 2020

I use this hotel whenever I travel for business. Always enjoyable as the staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen