Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, British Columbia V5H4M3

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1598 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    965
  • 4 Sterne
    433
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    42

location !!!great breakfast, especially the pancakes !!!

By

26. April 2022

walking distance to everything we want about the location of the hotel !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Februar 2022

This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and go out of there way to make sure you have everything you need during your stay. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Vacation

By

08. Januar 2022

Visited family in the Vancouver area for the holidays. This hotel.is conveniently located across the street from skytrain. Skytrain routes can take you any where in the area with all the routes they offer. Hotel.is also attached to Metrotown shopping mall with a large selection of stores. Behind the hitel and many great restaurants and other stores. Hotel is clean with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in the perfect location for MetroTown Mall

By

18. Dezember 2021

The location is perfect for shopping at MetroTown Mall, with the Skytrain right across the street, lots of Transit Busses next door at MetroTown Mall. The hotel has secure access on the 2nd floor for entering the MetroTown Mall. Starbucks coffee right below/beside the hotel.
The staff greet and welcome you warmly and check in is quick and easy. I cannot say enough about all of the staff members, they are all so welcoming and helpful!
The room was roomy and very clean feeling. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very comfortable, which one doesn't always find in hotels.
The bathroom was very clean, nice and big with a very large vanity. The shower head was very nice and there were no issues with the water constantly changing from hot to cold as some hotels have.
The housekeeping staff are friendly and courteous. If you don't want your room cleaned daily, just leave the sign on the outside of your door. They will bring you clean towels etc. if you request.
The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've experience for a hotel buffet - lots of great choices - and the coffee was great!
The staff in the buffet were excellent in welcoming their guests and providing help if needed.
My stay was to visit my kids, so I didn't have time to see what the pool or fitness room was like.
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and I will stay again when visiting my kids.
I cannot stress enough on the location of this restaurant. Behind the MetroTown Mall is Kingsway St. and it has lots of great restaurants to visit and inside the Mall there is the big Food Court with a great variety of fast food choices.
The Skytrain is across the street and it's just a 30 to 40 minute ride to Canada Place in Vancouver.
The hotel has underground parking which is secured as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty rooms and poor cleanliness

By

09. Dezember 2021

The ad online is why I stayed at this hotel also the ratings it had received were one of the higher that were there. The room had an odd sewer like smell. At first, I thought nothing of it. The smell either dissipated over time or I got used to it. In the morning when I got up, I noticed a pair of lady's underwear on the ground. This further unsettled me. I was scheduled to stay two nights however I decided to check out and find another hotel. I stayed at, Inferior accommodations and inferior service and professionalism by the staff at the Holiday Inn Metrotown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winstanley Mini Vacay

By

08. Dezember 2021

excellent and highly recommended. will be back and stay again here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

-

By

03. Dezember 2021

Perhaps spend a few more minutes cleaning the rooms. The bathroom had spots on mirror and office chair was not cleaned properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Dezember 2021

The title says it all the bed was very comfortable the service was impeccable and the staff are super friendly and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Visit and Stay in Vancouver

By

02. Dezember 2021

This hotel has the most professional and accommodating staff. Perfect location close to all amenities and transportation. Great security, fantastic breakfast. The room was immaculate with all incidentals available. Bed was comfy and the room temperature was comfortable. Parking was complimentary underground. We will definately be back for another enjoyable visit to Vancouver. Thank you so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay - great staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

Excellent stay - great staff. Thanks very much for all of your help and suggestions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

30. November 2021

club

The hotel went above and beyond to accommodate my family needs that was travelling with a pet. They felt very welcomed and I would definitely recommend this hotel to my other friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Station Square Metro Town

By

30. November 2021

It was very relaxing especially with a busy area as Metro Town.
The staff was not only friendly but very helpfully when I had asked for directions. Over all the room was very clean and kept up.
I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen