Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, British Columbia V5H4M3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1545 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    421
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    41

September stay

By

17 September 2021

Check in process was easy, the staff were friendly, rooms were clean, sky train is right across the street

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 September 2021

Hotel is in the center of everything; transportation, shopping etc. It was like being at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is super convenient near Metrotown Skytrain Station and Metropolis mall. Lots of great food and shops nearby. Easy access to most of metro Vancouver locations by transit or drive. Hotel itself is very clean and staff is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable beds, great location

By

15 September 2021

The hotel manager knew me even before I arrived, and they already prepared the room with a crib. I genuinely enjoyed the breakfast selection, and enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable beds.

I would come here again and again and again. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

15 September 2021

club

Friendly staff, great location but had issues at the hotel.
We recieved a parking ticket even though the car was registered with the hotel during check in and a misplaced item was not returned to me.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

13 September 2021

I recently stayed in this hotel and was warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Checking in was a breeze and we were in our comfortable rooms in no time. The location of this hotel is great as it’s connected to the Metrotown Mall and very close to the sky train making it no problem to get around. Suppers were usually a short taxi cab ride from the hotel and staff were more than willing to reach out to the cab company for us. Overall it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

13 September 2021

club

Awesome hotel. Good.food, clean , safe, good parking. Awesome location, and super friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

11 September 2021

Close to skytrain and shopping centre, but still so quiet, clean and comfortable inside. We very much enjoyed our visit and returned on our way back home. Friendliest, smiley staff ever. Felt like home only we were more spoiled.

Read More
Read Less

An ok second choice

By

10 September 2021

I stay here when my regular hotel is full/unavailable. It's really hit and miss. Last time I tried to get an "executive king suite" to improve the say a bit and I ended up getting a poorly maintained wheelchair accessibility room. The entire 6th floor was in a pretty poor state of repair.
I normally wouldn't be so harsh on an express hotel but they are charging the same rate as the modern hotel down in the same area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and central location

By

10 September 2021

club

This hotel's location was central to all of the activities we had planned for our family vacation in the Vancouver area. The free underground parking was a great perk!

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

08 September 2021

The hotel's location can't be beat...it's directly connected to Metrotown Mall, and steps from the Skytrain which allowed us to get to downtown Vancouver quickly and effortlessly. It honestly couldn't have been easier. And the hotel is both clean and comfortable and the staff we interacted with were all very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service! Great location for shopping!

By

06 September 2021

We specifically stayed here to be closer to SFU and to shop! The location was perfect and the customer service was amazing! Breakfast was included and was just great.

Read More
Read Less