Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, Британская Колумбия V5H4M3

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1414 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1414отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    834
  • 4 Звезды
    394
  • 3 Звезды
    102
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Bugs Found In Room

By

ноября 29, 2020

Would not recommend; found bugs on the pillow and in the washroom during my one night stay. Furthermore the heater runs 24/7 without an option to turn off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 28, 2020

Amazing stay, friendly staff, lots of places to eat within walking distance, and very clean room. I had a great time, I’ll be back December 9, see you then!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 14, 2020

Great place to stay. Rooms were nice and spacious and the location was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome value for money

By

ноября 12, 2020

Food was great lots of Gluten Friendly options. Staff was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay; friendly and helpful staff

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations, it’s cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and quiet room. I highly recommend this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Value

By

ноября 06, 2020

They treated us like Family, especially with our Service Dog. Great location, great facility and phenomenal staff that went out of their way to make us feel welcome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, attentive staff, and room was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oct.30 visit

By

ноября 02, 2020

This hotel has been a destination of mine a few times. Not only is it clean and friendly, it is right at Metrotown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great month long stay.

By

ноября 02, 2020

I stayed at this location for the entire month of October. The staff were great and showed care towards the clients. The bed was great and the room was very clean. The safety precautions put in place are well thought out and well executed. Overall, I had a great, relaxing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location...Excellent Staff

By

октября 29, 2020

You will not be disappointed with your stay. Great location and excellent stay. Staff will make you feel like your at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 27, 2020

Very polite check at check in.

Upgraded my family to a bigger room at no charge. Same beds. But a bigger room.

Everything was clean.

Appreciated the complimentary hot breakfast, I did want more variety for my children at breakfast. They had the choice of egg breakfast or cereal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Once again, a great stay!

By

октября 25, 2020

club

My wife and I stay here when visiting Burnaby to see our son.
We enjoy the location especially and the staf, management and cleanliness of the property are second to none.
We'll be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию