Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great as usual!

By

December 05, 2016

Great location and excellent staff. Will stay here every time I'm in the area. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip success in Burnaby, BC-Thanks Holiday Inn!!!

By

December 04, 2016

My trip to Burnaby was highlighted by the excellent service from the staff at the Holiday Inn. Check-in staff were cheerful and ready to greet me with a gift and speedy service so I could get to my room. At breakfast the staff struck up a conversation about sightseeing in the area and then while I was eating, printed off directions to a nearby attraction. How thoughtful! While checking out at 3:30 am to catch an early flight the front desk receptionist was cheerful and sent me on my way with a small breakfast kit to go. What a great way to start a long trip back home.
Needless to say, I'll be staying here again when in town as the staff is awesome!
(The cleaning staff are the most cheerful and when I had extra pillows piled on my bed, they made sure they were still on my bed and arranged so I could stay up and read comfortably. Thanks 5th Floor team!)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Wow BG-RS, what a great feedback to hear! Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - comfortable rooms

By

November 30, 2016

club

Enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express Metrotown, the front staff are always excellent, the rooms are comfortable and current plus roomy. Breakfast included is a bonus and good choices. The person working was excellent. Cleaning staff we met in the hallway were very friendly. All in all great place to stay and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello Eilly56 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Scott,J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Burnaby!

By

November 28, 2016

This is a great property located in the heart of Burnaby. There is easy access to the public transportation. The parking was great. The room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello Geo321! Thank you for your review. Our hotel's location makes it easier for our guest to go anywhere especially if you are planning to go Downtown Vancouver. The newly renovated rooms are one of our hotel's pride in making your stay comfortable like you are in your own home. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Scott,J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location but disturbed by the door to the elevator

By

November 22, 2016

club

The location of the hotel is excellent. It is just next to a city bus terminal and opposite to a train station. There is also a small shopping centre attached to the hotel.

Staff were friendly but the front desk staff didn't tell me that each guest only got one complimentary bottle water no matter how long the stay was. In fact, there was only one bottle of water in the room for a total of 3 guests. I needed to ask for more complimentary water.

The housekeeper didn't refill the body soap although it was obvious that the soap was running out in the soap holder.

My room was right behind the heavy door to the elevator. I got waken up early every morning by people opening and closing the door to the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear DWYS, Thank you for posting your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I have taken note of your experience and will work to improve on those details. I appreciate your kind words about our location and the friendly staff we have. Regards, Scott Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 18, 2016

club

Friendly staff, great value, very good breakfast. The hotel is clean and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Hello Shopper Visitor, Thank you for your positive comments and loyalty as our IHG member. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Say

By

November 11, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we are in the Vancouver area. The location is great with the skytrain station just across the street. The rooms are always clean and quiet. The breakfast selection in the complementary breakfast is always good. The internet is usually fairly quick. The underground parking has always been safe and secure. A place that we know that we can rely on.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Hello Jingo0, It is our pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for your loyalty. We are looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very kind staff

By

November 10, 2016

Ms Karina was very kind to us when we checked in. I would like to commend her. The Hotel has a direct access to the shopping mall. Parking was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello Lawrence777, Thank you for nice review especially to our staff. Our hotel is very much accessible to other places which makes it easier for our guests. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Scott,J
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 08, 2016

Good breakfast. Front desk at check in did a great job welcoming us and suggestion for late night meal. Issues with toilet in room but resolved itself

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott,J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my review

By

November 02, 2016

club

excellent hotel...............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Hello dan, What great way of starting reading the reviews. Thank you very much for this 5 star feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Member. Best Regards, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Burnaby Metrotown

By

November 01, 2016

club

Great stay with efficient free Wifi and free parking. Very convenient and safe location next to Metrotown and close to training that we were attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Hello Mothproofreinvention, I am glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. Our proximity to buses, skytrain, mall and everything a traveler might need plus the convenience of our free parking is just perfect for every kind of trip. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 24, 2016

club

Had a great stay - I stay at Holiday Inn Express at Metrotown and Golden often - at least 3 x per year.
Breakfast is usually good, location excellent.
The rooms on the non-skytrain side are super quiet
Very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Hello aggie49, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you again for your loyalty as an IHG Member. Regards, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less