Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, British Columbia V5H4M3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1566 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    427
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    41

ロケーション抜群

By

October 18, 2021

空港から行きは,タクシーで4000円くらい、帰りはUberで3000円弱、20分くらいでした。駅の目の前で、荷物が少なければ電車でも良さそう。とても便利な場所でとなりはスタバなどサブウェイ他があり、ショッピングモールも数分で便利。ホテルスタッフも、明るく親切で、印刷も対応していただき、とても快適に過ごせます。おすすめです。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 18, 2021

Service was very good, comfortable bed they delivered what was advertised.
Washroom a bit snug but very adequate

Read More
Read Less

Amazing pillows

By

October 16, 2021

club

The pillows are life changing. I would love to be able to buy some for home as they are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing company polices

By

October 14, 2021

Felt like I was under surveillance. The questions being ask we far to invasive, listing to non stop recordings over the speakers about covid safely made me feel more like a jail then a relaxing environment. They fact the would not take cash nor debit no matter how much I offered to put down as a deposit was utterly maddening. Our check in employee was pleasant and did his best to work with my with all the hotels ridiculous policy’s. I found it very funny that they decided to wrap the tv remote to make it appear the room was covid safe. I’m not afraid of covid and the experience at this hotel was extremely disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and comfortable

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

The immediate effect of having the General Manager meet us at the entrance was a great first impression, very courteous and helpful which showed throughout all of the staff we met.
I expected much less as I had seen that it was classed as a 2 Star hotel but I have to say having stayed at a 5 Star Boutique Hotel in downtown Vancouver the previous week, this IHG Hotel was by far more pleasant and much more value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Small friendly hotel at great location

By

October 07, 2021

This is a small hotel at central location, right across from skytrain station and with convenient underground parking. Staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast can be better if more variety is added or rotated. Overall with good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 07, 2021

Not sure why there is a need for this part of the survey - the rest of the survey said it all. It is a decent clean hotel in an interesting part of Vancouver. Value was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

October 06, 2021

Staff are friend and service from the front desk was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Second time staying at this location …

By

September 29, 2021

And it’s always a good choice! I Will always recommend this place due to the cleanliness, location, safety, and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 nights for our family trip. This is the best hotel to stay in if you are in Vancouver area. Room and bathroom were clean as usual. Complementary hot breakfast was nice. And very good coffee, by the way! Free parking was awesome. Its location is the best: right next to skytrain. Initially I was a little concerned about the busy street and noise but they didn't bother our sleep. The hotel building is connected to metropolis where you can get shopping done. Not to mention the friendly staff and frontdesk who were always willing to help you. We felt very safe during our stay. I could tell this was well-manged hotel. Overall, it was very pleasant experience to stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

September 28, 2021

The sleep that I had here was amazing. The staff were so friendly.
Can't wait till my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 27, 2021

Great stay from start to finish . We stayed 3 nights at the start of a 19 night road trip and then stayed for our final night. I could not rate the staff high enough , receptionists were always helpful , polite and very professional . They went out of their way to accommodate us for our last night, allowing us an extra hour to check out and then looking after our bags until we left the area. Beds are very comfortable and the cleanliness of the hotel is of a high standard. The location is also excellent, large shopping mall next door and the sky train over the road allowing us to go to Vancouver city without taking the car. If I am ever lucky enough to find myself in Vancouver area again I would not hesitate to stay here and will highly recommend it to anyone .

Read More
Read Less