Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good location and staff

By

May 24, 2017

Location was great as it was attached to a nice mall and across the street from the Sky Train. We had quite rooms even though there were many families with children there. Staff were nice and friendly.

This was my first time at an express hotel and the condition of the rooms reflected what I expected. Not bad at all, but not great. Same with the food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms

By

May 23, 2017

club

Efficient and kind staff, along with clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms made our stay worth it. Will be back, and actually, have already rebooked here for our next trip in July!

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用

By

May 22, 2017

club

近隣のホテルと比較すると、価格が低い分、質が落ちる印象です。
朝食選択肢が少ない、インターネットが遅い、が気になった点です。

Read More
Read Less

I don't want to leave a review

By

May 18, 2017

I didn't seek out to leave a review but your guest survey forces me to type something here.

The hotel was great but I shouldn't be forced to leave a review

Read More
Read Less

立地条件の良いホテル

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

モールの横で立地条件の非常に良いホテル ただ、あんまり従業員の管理はできてない印象。 ビジネスで泊まるなら楽かなと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Location was perfect with sky train access a door step away and connecting to a giant mall however for a guest staying long term I was disappointed in the accommodations. I was placed in a room behind a elevator and ice machine with two Queen beds for single occupancy. I asked multiple times for a room move and was told sold out and for noise was offered ear plugs and a sound machine. The internet is also very slow and worked only in certain areas in my room. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

I stayed prior to my Alaskan Cruise. It,s a nice warm and friendly hotel. I had a great night sleep after a long flight from Australia. The lovely staff were very helpful with directions. Hotel is in a good position and has places nearby to eat, shop and transport.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean skytrain out front door

By

May 16, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff clean rooms awesome breakfast
Great location parking etc

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel was booked for me through work it was a very pleasant hotel. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

All Business

By

May 14, 2017

club

Little time spent at hotel. High security with cards needed to swipe at every turn. Recommended stay if looking to a good rest

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

May 09, 2017

I use IHG hotels a lot and this location did not let me down. Friendly staff always with a smile on their faces and a hello. Room was clean and tidy and housekeeping excellent. Good location with access to downtown as well as local amenities. Only down side and its minor is the opening time of the breakfast area. An extra 1/2 hour would help

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 09, 2017

club

The closeness to the Skytrain station, and past experience with Holiday Inn Express were 2 of the reasons I chose to stay here. The prices Downtown
Vancouver were excessive, although this wasn't cheap
either. Even though Skytrain is just across the street,
it didn't keep us up----minimal noise. People were noisy in the pool late---but we went to bed early given early
up per meetings downtown. Asking for a wake up call in the a.m., and it not happening, soiled carpeting, and key cards that took many tries to work were our main complaints. Overall though, the property served the purpose we required, and the location was excellent, with the mall and restaurants very close.

Read More
Read Less