Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

2 nights in Clovis

By

06. August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and when I return to the Fresno area, I'll be sure to make this hotel my 1st choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear it was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay in Clovis

By

01. August 2016

This is what you come to expect when staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The grounds and building are well kept. The entire building and rooms are clean. They have great staff members that are there 24/7.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We always love to hear that our guests had a great stay and that you appreciate our efforts to keep the property clean and in working order. Both inside and out. Thank you for your kind words about our staff as well. Come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

20. Juli 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express consisted of a Business and Leisure stay. Staff were friendly upon my check in and didn't disturb me throughout my stay. My room was beautiful, clean and smelled fresh. However, my only complaint would be that the towels were old, flat and dingy. The air conditioner and the heater worked great and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. I felt safe in the location of the hotel. There was a little noise from people in the hallway around 10 p.m. but it didn't last too long. Otherwise, the environment was peaceful. Because of such a busy day, I was tired and slept in until check out time. The hotel staff did not bother me about when I would check out. My check-out process went smoothly. Clarice at the front desk made sure my bill was correct and that it was being charged to the card of my choice. I really enjoyed my stay here and I will certainly stay here again as well as recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are happy to hear that everything went so well...minus the towel situation which I will look into immediately. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was nice and convenient while working in the area on business, I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn while traveling because the properties are clean, updated, and pricing is usually better than competitors with the same amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our location met the standard you expect from Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. Please come see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Carpet needed to be replaced and internet was hard to keep connected but the hotel is good thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello MSG$, I want to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay. We are currently in the beginning stages of a big and exciting renovation for us which includes much faster internet access for all of our guests. I have also informed my maintenance staff of the carpet issues and will be getting it fixed right away. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call. We would be excited to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Front Desk

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I was greeted and checked in quickly. The room was clean. The lighting in the bathroom was not great for putting on my make-up.
The wireless internet service was poor quality and would not stay connected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words about our staff. They work very hard! We will also be looking into the issue you mentioned with the lighting and WiFi. Hope to see you again. Thanks you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non-op WiFi, noisy Street, smells like B.O.

By

28. Juni 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express... I'm a Platinum Elite member. But this one sucks. First off: the downstairs smells like really bad body odor, everywhere! The Wi-Fi doesn't really work (I'm here again 10 days later and it's not because they're busy) and the rooms facing Shaw are really loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We do apologize for the incidents you mentioned in your review. We will look into them immediately. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast and good stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

refer to my ratings. I do not want to write anything else in this text box

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A one night stay!

By

11. Juni 2016

Arrived in the late afternoon and departed very early the next morning, however, the hotel met our expectations fully. We had a clean comfortable room and the staff were extremely professional and courteous. Kudos to Jada, the shuttle bus driver, who picked us up at the airport and in the evening provided transportation to and from dinner. This takes nothing away from the friendly and kind front desk staff as well as our shuttle driver to the airport in the morning. Very nice hotel and staff, we'll be sure to stay here again on our next trip through Fresno!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review! We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to our staff. Come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bathroom

By

10. Juni 2016

I think it needed a fan. While we enjoyed our stay, we paid more than we usually do when traveling. The cost would probably prohibit us from staying at another any time soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. We will look into the bathroom issue.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Clovis, CA worked well for us for a two night stay in the Fresno-Clovis area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and breakfast

By

06. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is well located and in well kept up, I travel on the road about 14 weeks a year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for this great review. We look forward to your next travel time through Clovis!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen