Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great stay

By

26. Mai 2017

We had such a nice time here hotel was clean and breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffing and relaxing atmosphere

By

26. Mai 2017

club

I was in town for my daughters college graduation. The location of this site was perfect. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the rooms were very nice and relaxing. It made for an enjoyable weekend and memories that will last a lifetime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

24. Mai 2017

Very nice and clean room. The only problem was that our oldest son (27) had to sleep on the sofa bed which was very
uncomfortable. We put the comforter on the a mattress but that really didn't help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extermely great location and service

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was fast and courteous. Room was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

H.I.E. anazing

By

23. Mai 2017

If there was a higher star value you would get it!! Great service again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big comfortable room!

By

23. Mai 2017

club

This is my second stay at this hotel and I will stay here again in the future, should my travels bring me back to the Fresno/Clovis area. The rooms are very large with a sitting area that made us feel like we could relax in our room. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My only complaint is the bathroom. There is little ventilation, even though there is a vent in the bathroom. As a result, it gets really stuffy and there was a mold growing around the door frame and a small round spot on the wall.

I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Expresses, but this one is my favorite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and breakfast

By

22. Mai 2017

Whole staff was friendly and helpful. Wide variety of options for breakfast and everything was fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Was is town on business and looking for a chain to be able to select the same Hotel every time. I had a great experience overall and feel that Holiday Inn Express will be my choice when there is one where I will be staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Have been in this hotel quite a few times for the last 5yrs. and the quality of good service has always been the same. It's conviniently located between 2 shopping malls and quite a few restaurant and fast food around.
The hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast is not bad. They're in the process of renovation and looking forward to stay here when things are done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservations

By

16. Mai 2017

I first make a reservation online with IEH (?) and 1 day before I was to leave I still had not received any confirmation, so I called IEH (mispelled) and they had no record of my reservation so needless to say I was upset and confused on what had happened. They suggested I call the hotel directly which I did. I spoke with Serena, think that was her name and explained everything and she was very pleasant and helpful. She found a room for me and sent me a confirmation. I was very happy she was able to make a reservation for me because we were driving to Oakhurst Fri. am for a funeral.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

09. Mai 2017

The only negative is the internet, even though it is free, is very slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop!

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent food options close to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen