Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I'll visit again. Staff was wonderful.. rooms were very clean. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

16. Februar 2017

This was a really nice and good stay. Breakfast was good. Service was even better. Customer service was quick on their feet to serve the guest with a smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review and thank you for recognizing that our staff does their very best daily to assure every guest has a great stay! Hope to see you again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, Ca
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

14. Februar 2017

club

This holiday express is very nice its clean my room was ready early and enjoyed my stay for the most part

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice rooms!

By

13. Februar 2017

What a lovely room so spacious and clean hotel staff were very nice and helpful would definitely stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review, kind words about your stay and staff. We are happy to hear that your felt your room was lovely and spacious. We look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Complementary breakfast made things easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay was a comfortable and friendly one. Sound like the complementary breakfast worked out nicely for you as well. Come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Fresno

By

10. Februar 2017

club

I travel around 50 nights per year and decided to give Holiday inn a shot, didn't go well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
I do apologize that it did not go well. Details?
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reasonable

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel for a quite a few times..the rate is adequate and so as the breakfast..just wished that they would provide upgrade if possible specially to ihg members. Their internet just made a makeover and it's great right now. Able to check in early which is great and front desk were always helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our location fits your needs. I assure you that we do upgrade our Platinum and Spire Members whenever availability allows us to do so. We happen to be a very busy location and they are not always available. You are correct, we did just upgrade our wifi and it's running great! Aaron B. Assistant GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility, staff, and service. Everyone from reception, management, housekeepers, shuttle drivers, breakfast person was skilled, well-trained, had a can-do attitude, and were extremely friendly and courteous. Hotel shuttle service greatly appreciated because I can't see well enough to drive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are very pleased to hear that every one you encountered was friendly, helpful, and skilled! The staff does their very best everyday to make sure all of our guests have a great experience. We hope to be able to assist you again if you're ever back in the area! Thanks again! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Desk clerks are always very professional at what they do,I dont have to wait long,I always make my reservations,and never had any problems,but I noticed,that some hotels offer drinking water in bottles,when asked,or some have them in the rooms already,I have been to several IHG ,Im very satisfied with the service provided,,but I would like to say,the one in San Diego, by the 15,Miramar I believe,has by far been the best one..love their brkfst..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your continued support of the IHG Brand. The water being offered however is no longer a standard that all IHG hotels have to abide by. Some may have chosen to continue doing so. Thank you for your stay in Clovis and we look forward to seeing you again. Aaron B Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, CA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and linens, cleanest bathroom I've ever seen!

By

30. Januar 2017

The Holiday Inn Express 'brand' is well thought out, modern, clean, always a pleasant experience and always a good value. The Clovis facility is central to various amenities which is a plus - easy to find, easy to drive in and out of. The room and bathroom were in such pristine condition, I asked if the hotel was a NEW building. It isn't, but a job well done and met all expectations for a 'chain' facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we meet your expectations of the BRAND. We do work hard to keep our facility clean and up to date. Come see us again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, CA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free internet

By

29. Januar 2017

The free Internet offered to members can be faster. Sometimes it is a little difficult to get work done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I apologize that the internet was not up to par. This is something I will look into since we just upgraded our entire internet set up earlier this month. Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping could greatly be improved

By

24. Januar 2017

Frontdesk staff was friendly and nice. They recommended a local restaurant that was great.

Breakfast was typical HIE. Scrambled eggs and velveta omelette rotation.

Here is the complaint. They store the ice bucket and cups in the bathroom. I went to get a cup and found hair and dust on the ice bucket lid. Not a head hair, the other kind.
Gross. Fortunately the cups are sealed in plastic. So, I moved the ice bucket out to plain sight so that housekeeping would see and clean it the next day.
Returned to my room and ... the cups are once again stored on top of the gross, hairy ice bucket lid. I decided to help them out and toss the lid into the trash.
I stayed in IHG properties 100+ nights in 2016 and thousands of times over the years. Only a couple times have I found the room cleanliness to be GROSS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you. The concerns you mentioned will be addressed. In the future however it would be more beneficial if you bring the issue up to an employee of the hotel in person the moment the incident occurs. We would gladly rectify the situation immediately. Providing a new ice bucket is not problem. Therefore tossing it in the trash before addressing the issue with a hotel employee is not necessary. Properly washing and sanitizing it would suffice. We could then use it again once the process was complete.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen