Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clovis-Fresno Area

650 West Shaw Avenue , Clovis, CALIFÓRNIA 93612

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 952 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

952avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    577
  • 4 Estrelas
    220
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Business trip

By

outubro 22, 2020

platinumelite

I was only there for 2 nights. My room faced the road and road noise at times could be quite loud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disapointed with this trusted brand

By

outubro 19, 2020

This was a dirty hotel in the room and common areas in a time when cleanliness is critical. I had to address multiple issues. I also consumed a fowl tasting milk at the exaggerated reduction in breakfast offerings. I followed up my encounter with a manager and the morning desk clerk did not inform management. This consumption could have made me sick and not important enough to bring to the attention of others. After 4 days I had to move to a different hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff makes this hotel. First time here since the remodel and it is nice and fresh. During this covid mess the hotel does the best it can within the duidelines. It will be nice when we can get back to normal and have breakfast again. None of this is a the problem of the hotel and staff and they are great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

california federal management team

By

outubro 13, 2020

location where no homes will be lost, displacing families
I would sleep on the ground allowing a displaced family some place to stay that is safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fresno

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Good hotel, good covid protocols. No breakfast or coffee maker in the room was a bummer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude staff member

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

We were awoken at 2:30 in the morning by an obnoxious swearing couple who claimed that we were in their room. When the hotel manager/staff person drilled us about who we were and how long our stay was, we were never apologized to for the interruption, only left feeling like we were the one's who did something wrong. When all along it was them- they double booked the room. We were offered some "bonus points" in the morning for our inconvenience. Lame!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting family

By

setembro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay, however, check in took a long time as evidently rooms weren't ready and we were there at 3:00 pm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

setembro 24, 2020

Staff was always helpful, friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

Our room was huge plenty of room for a family. Hotel was very clean and service was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night Ultimate rest stop

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

Only stayed one night, total of about 7 hours. Booked at the last minute and left at 430 in the morning. Friendly staff and clean facilities. My only issue was that the blinds and curtains were not installed in the window. Zero privacy. Other than that, I have no issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Gift To Bride and Groom

By

setembro 17, 2020

The newlyweds appreciated the great experience here it was quiet, very nice clean room temperature cool to their liking, comfortable bed all was great. Front desk staff professional, nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating and flexible

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

I was in Fresno for the Creek Fire. The hotel was flexible with extending and when I was unable to extend they did everything they could to try and make it happen by exhausting all efforts. By far one of the nicest places I’ve stayed at. Clean, comfortable rooms and beds. Most hotels say they are all about the customer experience but this one actually followed through with that.

Leia mais
Ler menos