Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Customer Service

By

24 February 2017

club

Exceptional service by Clarisse and Sergio. They made sure our reservation was accomodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I will be sure to share your kind comments with my entire staff. Especially those you mentioned. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

Stayed here to attend business meeting. Clean comfortable room at a very good price. Good choice of breakfast items too

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your business stay needs! We are happy you enjoyed room and the complimentary breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

I'll visit again. Staff was wonderful.. rooms were very clean. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the staff, and your breakfast. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

16 February 2017

This was a really nice and good stay. Breakfast was good. Service was even better. Customer service was quick on their feet to serve the guest with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review and thank you for recognizing that our staff does their very best daily to assure every guest has a great stay! Hope to see you again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, Ca
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

14 February 2017

club

This holiday express is very nice its clean my room was ready early and enjoyed my stay for the most part

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms!

By

13 February 2017

What a lovely room so spacious and clean hotel staff were very nice and helpful would definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review, kind words about your stay and staff. We are happy to hear that your felt your room was lovely and spacious. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

12 February 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Complementary breakfast made things easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay was a comfortable and friendly one. Sound like the complementary breakfast worked out nicely for you as well. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Fresno

By

10 February 2017

club

I travel around 50 nights per year and decided to give Holiday inn a shot, didn't go well.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
I do apologize that it did not go well. Details?
Read More
Read Less

reasonable

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel for a quite a few times..the rate is adequate and so as the breakfast..just wished that they would provide upgrade if possible specially to ihg members. Their internet just made a makeover and it's great right now. Able to check in early which is great and front desk were always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our location fits your needs. I assure you that we do upgrade our Platinum and Spire Members whenever availability allows us to do so. We happen to be a very busy location and they are not always available. You are correct, we did just upgrade our wifi and it's running great! Aaron B. Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility, staff, and service. Everyone from reception, management, housekeepers, shuttle drivers, breakfast person was skilled, well-trained, had a can-do attitude, and were extremely friendly and courteous. Hotel shuttle service greatly appreciated because I can't see well enough to drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are very pleased to hear that every one you encountered was friendly, helpful, and skilled! The staff does their very best everyday to make sure all of our guests have a great experience. We hope to be able to assist you again if you're ever back in the area! Thanks again! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

01 February 2017

club

Desk clerks are always very professional at what they do,I dont have to wait long,I always make my reservations,and never had any problems,but I noticed,that some hotels offer drinking water in bottles,when asked,or some have them in the rooms already,I have been to several IHG ,Im very satisfied with the service provided,,but I would like to say,the one in San Diego, by the 15,Miramar I believe,has by far been the best one..love their brkfst..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your continued support of the IHG Brand. The water being offered however is no longer a standard that all IHG hotels have to abide by. Some may have chosen to continue doing so. Thank you for your stay in Clovis and we look forward to seeing you again. Aaron B Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, CA
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and linens, cleanest bathroom I've ever seen!

By

30 January 2017

The Holiday Inn Express 'brand' is well thought out, modern, clean, always a pleasant experience and always a good value. The Clovis facility is central to various amenities which is a plus - easy to find, easy to drive in and out of. The room and bathroom were in such pristine condition, I asked if the hotel was a NEW building. It isn't, but a job well done and met all expectations for a 'chain' facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we meet your expectations of the BRAND. We do work hard to keep our facility clean and up to date. Come see us again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, CA
Read More
Read Less