Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clovis-Fresno Area

650 West Shaw Avenue , Clovis, California 93612

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 957 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    39

Fire Assignment

By

01 November 2020

Staff was very helpful in making room arrangements as plans changed mid trip.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestions

By

29 October 2020

Very stuffy in the lobby and hallways and no fan in the bathroom. Would have been more comfortable with air flow and a fan in the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

staff very friendly and accommodating.

By

26 October 2020

club

broken bed very uncomfortable. carpet and furniture could use a quick cleaning. carpet and chair terribly stained. bottle caps on bed lights and sprinklers were very disconcerting.
Plus side the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Clovis

By

26 October 2020

club

It was a very comfortable and friendly hotel. Water was pretty expensive and breakfast was very limited with few choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

25 October 2020

I would definitely recommend this place nice peaceful and not one single noise I would go back any time

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

I was only there for 2 nights. My room faced the road and road noise at times could be quite loud.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed with this trusted brand

By

19 October 2020

This was a dirty hotel in the room and common areas in a time when cleanliness is critical. I had to address multiple issues. I also consumed a fowl tasting milk at the exaggerated reduction in breakfast offerings. I followed up my encounter with a manager and the morning desk clerk did not inform management. This consumption could have made me sick and not important enough to bring to the attention of others. After 4 days I had to move to a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff makes this hotel. First time here since the remodel and it is nice and fresh. During this covid mess the hotel does the best it can within the duidelines. It will be nice when we can get back to normal and have breakfast again. None of this is a the problem of the hotel and staff and they are great.

Read More
Read Less

california federal management team

By

13 October 2020

location where no homes will be lost, displacing families
I would sleep on the ground allowing a displaced family some place to stay that is safe

Read More
Read Less

Fresno

By

12 October 2020

club

Good hotel, good covid protocols. No breakfast or coffee maker in the room was a bummer

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff member

By

28 September 2020

club

We were awoken at 2:30 in the morning by an obnoxious swearing couple who claimed that we were in their room. When the hotel manager/staff person drilled us about who we were and how long our stay was, we were never apologized to for the interruption, only left feeling like we were the one's who did something wrong. When all along it was them- they double booked the room. We were offered some "bonus points" in the morning for our inconvenience. Lame!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

Good stay, however, check in took a long time as evidently rooms weren't ready and we were there at 3:00 pm.

Read More
Read Less