Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

26 May 2017

We had such a nice time here hotel was clean and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffing and relaxing atmosphere

By

26 May 2017

club

I was in town for my daughters college graduation. The location of this site was perfect. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the rooms were very nice and relaxing. It made for an enjoyable weekend and memories that will last a lifetime.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

24 May 2017

Very nice and clean room. The only problem was that our oldest son (27) had to sleep on the sofa bed which was very
uncomfortable. We put the comforter on the a mattress but that really didn't help.

Read More
Read Less

Extermely great location and service

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was fast and courteous. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

H.I.E. anazing

By

23 May 2017

If there was a higher star value you would get it!! Great service again

Read More
Read Less

Big comfortable room!

By

23 May 2017

club

This is my second stay at this hotel and I will stay here again in the future, should my travels bring me back to the Fresno/Clovis area. The rooms are very large with a sitting area that made us feel like we could relax in our room. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My only complaint is the bathroom. There is little ventilation, even though there is a vent in the bathroom. As a result, it gets really stuffy and there was a mold growing around the door frame and a small round spot on the wall.

I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Expresses, but this one is my favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and breakfast

By

22 May 2017

Whole staff was friendly and helpful. Wide variety of options for breakfast and everything was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Was is town on business and looking for a chain to be able to select the same Hotel every time. I had a great experience overall and feel that Holiday Inn Express will be my choice when there is one where I will be staying.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Have been in this hotel quite a few times for the last 5yrs. and the quality of good service has always been the same. It's conviniently located between 2 shopping malls and quite a few restaurant and fast food around.
The hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast is not bad. They're in the process of renovation and looking forward to stay here when things are done.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

16 May 2017

I first make a reservation online with IEH (?) and 1 day before I was to leave I still had not received any confirmation, so I called IEH (mispelled) and they had no record of my reservation so needless to say I was upset and confused on what had happened. They suggested I call the hotel directly which I did. I spoke with Serena, think that was her name and explained everything and she was very pleasant and helpful. She found a room for me and sent me a confirmation. I was very happy she was able to make a reservation for me because we were driving to Oakhurst Fri. am for a funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

09 May 2017

The only negative is the internet, even though it is free, is very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop!

By

06 May 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent food options close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less