Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business and pleasure

By

27 July 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, flexible, and knowledgeable. I wish the carpets were cleaner (newer perhaps), the breakfast had healthier choices (although it was still delicious), and the walls weren't as thin...

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 July 2017

club

This hote was okay, the wifi was horrible, but the breakfast was good. Friendly staff, but they could work on the housekeeping. I got back to the hotel at 400pm and my room still was not clean. That happened more often than not for the two weeks I stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely located

By

27 July 2017

club

- Proximity to freeway allowed us to save some time.
- Breakfast was available on time on demand

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

26 July 2017

As an American I can usually find something to complain about lol.... but not about this motel very impressed all the way around. Thank you and keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

26 July 2017

club

Terrible customer service. Was told me reservation was booked though a third party service which was false.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel für die Reise zum Kings Canyon

By

25 July 2017

Wir haben das Hotel für unsere Weiterresie zum Kings Canyon gewählt. Die Zimmer etc. waren sehr sauber. man kann daher das Hotel immer wieder weiterempfehlen.
Die Rezeptionistinen waren sehr freundlich. Tolles Hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean spacious room

By

22 July 2017

club

I stayed for a one day business trip. I would like to take advantage of the pool and the fitness center on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

22 July 2017

Originating from Southern California, my family was able to visit Sequoia, Kings Canyon and Yosemite National Parks with just 2 nights stay plus a side trip to San Francisco on our way back, all in 3 days. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Sierras

By

22 July 2017

The first encounter with the front desk was not great the person seemed to be bothered with me for some reason.
Was told that my room type would not be ready till 400pm and i would be told when it was ready..
Waited in the Breakfast room from 245 till 400pm
At 4:15 pm I when back to the front desk and low and behold room was ready . I asked why i was not informed that the room was ready over one hour earlier no reason was given , no sorry .Very poor front desk.
The room was OK but very noisy as there was a dog next door that would bark every time someone walked by in the hall. Had to call the front desk about that they said that they would check on it and let me know. after more than a hour the dog stopped but not a word from the front desk.

I think next time i will use a different holiday inn express. Training needed at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel the lasy night before returning from our family vacation. Holiday Inn Express provided an excellent retreat before flying home. Service from personnel for all family members was superb. Overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as usual. I always stay at holiday inn whenever I can. The property is always clean and professionally managed. Did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

West Coast

By

19 July 2017

The hotel needs updating. The common areas need a deep cleaning. Breakfast help needed during peak time.

Read More
Read Less