Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 280 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

2 nights in Clovis

By

06 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and when I return to the Fresno area, I'll be sure to make this hotel my 1st choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear it was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay in Clovis

By

01 agosto 2016

This is what you come to expect when staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The grounds and building are well kept. The entire building and rooms are clean. They have great staff members that are there 24/7.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We always love to hear that our guests had a great stay and that you appreciate our efforts to keep the property clean and in working order. Both inside and out. Thank you for your kind words about our staff as well. Come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

20 julio 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express consisted of a Business and Leisure stay. Staff were friendly upon my check in and didn't disturb me throughout my stay. My room was beautiful, clean and smelled fresh. However, my only complaint would be that the towels were old, flat and dingy. The air conditioner and the heater worked great and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. I felt safe in the location of the hotel. There was a little noise from people in the hallway around 10 p.m. but it didn't last too long. Otherwise, the environment was peaceful. Because of such a busy day, I was tired and slept in until check out time. The hotel staff did not bother me about when I would check out. My check-out process went smoothly. Clarice at the front desk made sure my bill was correct and that it was being charged to the card of my choice. I really enjoyed my stay here and I will certainly stay here again as well as recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are happy to hear that everything went so well...minus the towel situation which I will look into immediately. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Hotel was nice and convenient while working in the area on business, I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn while traveling because the properties are clean, updated, and pricing is usually better than competitors with the same amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our location met the standard you expect from Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. Please come see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Carpet needed to be replaced and internet was hard to keep connected but the hotel is good thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello MSG$, I want to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay. We are currently in the beginning stages of a big and exciting renovation for us which includes much faster internet access for all of our guests. I have also informed my maintenance staff of the carpet issues and will be getting it fixed right away. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call. We would be excited to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk

By

04 julio 2016

club

I was greeted and checked in quickly. The room was clean. The lighting in the bathroom was not great for putting on my make-up.
The wireless internet service was poor quality and would not stay connected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words about our staff. They work very hard! We will also be looking into the issue you mentioned with the lighting and WiFi. Hope to see you again. Thanks you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non-op WiFi, noisy Street, smells like B.O.

By

28 junio 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express... I'm a Platinum Elite member. But this one sucks. First off: the downstairs smells like really bad body odor, everywhere! The Wi-Fi doesn't really work (I'm here again 10 days later and it's not because they're busy) and the rooms facing Shaw are really loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We do apologize for the incidents you mentioned in your review. We will look into them immediately. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and good stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

refer to my ratings. I do not want to write anything else in this text box

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A one night stay!

By

11 junio 2016

Arrived in the late afternoon and departed very early the next morning, however, the hotel met our expectations fully. We had a clean comfortable room and the staff were extremely professional and courteous. Kudos to Jada, the shuttle bus driver, who picked us up at the airport and in the evening provided transportation to and from dinner. This takes nothing away from the friendly and kind front desk staff as well as our shuttle driver to the airport in the morning. Very nice hotel and staff, we'll be sure to stay here again on our next trip through Fresno!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to our staff. Come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

10 junio 2016

I think it needed a fan. While we enjoyed our stay, we paid more than we usually do when traveling. The cost would probably prohibit us from staying at another any time soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We will look into the bathroom issue.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

By

09 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Clovis, CA worked well for us for a two night stay in the Fresno-Clovis area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and breakfast

By

06 junio 2016

club

The hotel is well located and in well kept up, I travel on the road about 14 weeks a year

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you so much for this great review. We look forward to your next travel time through Clovis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información