Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clovis-Fresno Area

650 West Shaw Avenue , Clovis, California 93612

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 952 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Business trip

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I was only there for 2 nights. My room faced the road and road noise at times could be quite loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disapointed with this trusted brand

By

19 octubre 2020

This was a dirty hotel in the room and common areas in a time when cleanliness is critical. I had to address multiple issues. I also consumed a fowl tasting milk at the exaggerated reduction in breakfast offerings. I followed up my encounter with a manager and the morning desk clerk did not inform management. This consumption could have made me sick and not important enough to bring to the attention of others. After 4 days I had to move to a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff makes this hotel. First time here since the remodel and it is nice and fresh. During this covid mess the hotel does the best it can within the duidelines. It will be nice when we can get back to normal and have breakfast again. None of this is a the problem of the hotel and staff and they are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

california federal management team

By

13 octubre 2020

location where no homes will be lost, displacing families
I would sleep on the ground allowing a displaced family some place to stay that is safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Good hotel, good covid protocols. No breakfast or coffee maker in the room was a bummer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff member

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

We were awoken at 2:30 in the morning by an obnoxious swearing couple who claimed that we were in their room. When the hotel manager/staff person drilled us about who we were and how long our stay was, we were never apologized to for the interruption, only left feeling like we were the one's who did something wrong. When all along it was them- they double booked the room. We were offered some "bonus points" in the morning for our inconvenience. Lame!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting family

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Good stay, however, check in took a long time as evidently rooms weren't ready and we were there at 3:00 pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

24 septiembre 2020

Staff was always helpful, friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Our room was huge plenty of room for a family. Hotel was very clean and service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night Ultimate rest stop

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Only stayed one night, total of about 7 hours. Booked at the last minute and left at 430 in the morning. Friendly staff and clean facilities. My only issue was that the blinds and curtains were not installed in the window. Zero privacy. Other than that, I have no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Gift To Bride and Groom

By

17 septiembre 2020

The newlyweds appreciated the great experience here it was quiet, very nice clean room temperature cool to their liking, comfortable bed all was great. Front desk staff professional, nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and flexible

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

I was in Fresno for the Creek Fire. The hotel was flexible with extending and when I was unable to extend they did everything they could to try and make it happen by exhausting all efforts. By far one of the nicest places I’ve stayed at. Clean, comfortable rooms and beds. Most hotels say they are all about the customer experience but this one actually followed through with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información