Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 460 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Despite Construction, A Quality Stay

By

19 septiembre 2017

Thanks staff, you did great. Even though the lobby presentation was under construction, y'all provided excellent service and a good night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Despite Under Construction, An Outstanding Visit

By

18 septiembre 2017

This hotel is currently under renovation (Sept., 2017). Upgrades always inconvenience, regardless if it's a road, or a building. At first site, the hotel didn't visually meet my expectations of a well-furnished lobby -- no carpet, no wall finishes, no furniture. BUT ... at the temporary front desk, I was greeted by a friendly staff that asked if I was in town for a concert (I was), and could they provide a free shuttle (they did). That, and the attention to detail (good temporary signage, a burnt out bulb, early a.m. coffee), and the breakfast, and the cheery staff, all spoke to the quality I expect of IHG. I look forward to returning when the renovation is complete. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

Hotel was being remodeled. Not a good stay. Will probably be better after, but wasn't notified of construction when I booked it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

13 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

The rooms at this hotel were nice, however the lobby and hallways are under renovation construction. When I booked my room through the IHG app, there was no notice of the construction and I feel that the rate should have reflected the fact that there was construction going on. The rate for the room seemed like the rate I would pay if there was no inconvienece of construction taking place. Otherwise I slept well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty nice stay

By

12 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

As informed the place was being renovated.
However, the service and room quality was nice.
Breakfast bar was crowded since they had a temporary space for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unconventional Experience - Excellent room service

By

11 septiembre 2017

The guest room was excellent except the bathroom did not have any functioning exhaust for the room. The lobby was a total mess and that should have been better defined for clients before reservation.

If I was informed about the level of disruption in the lobby, I would not have stayed at this location, recognizing that it was for better look and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A sad stay!

By

09 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

We came to CA from OR as volunteers for an animal rescue. We volunteered to get out of OR due to the poor air quality from many local fires.
I called hotel to state we would be a little late at check in, we were a couple hours away, and the lady asks if I know about the construction. NO I did not and told her it was too late for me to change areas and so we would come in later. We arrived after 9pm I believe!
Construction is one thing but under a complete remodel and the state of the hotel was really not a place I would have brought my family. Air quality signs were posted! This was very sad for us and our cough continued over night.
I had asked for a room upgrade due to my elite status, and that we usually are offered and lucky for us they had a bigger room. The room however was dirty and the furniture and lamps, broken. The view was completed covered by a roof. To sum it up...everything about this stay was wrong and when I asked for a discount on my room they told me it was a great rate for that upgraded room and gave me some points instead.
Very unhappy and would never stay there again even though we are likely to volunteer in that area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

08 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Construction was going on. Ice was a problem. No where to sit and eat breakfast, we had to take everything to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling Nightmare

By

07 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel site was being remodeled, the keys had to be constantly re-programed, the remodeling workers were making noise in the Hallways before 7:00 AM. No place to sit in breakfast area. Front Desk Personnel seemed very distracted. Lots of dust on he first and second floor. My room was on the second floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Perfect

By

03 septiembre 2017

Although the common areas were under construction the draws made more than up for it. The hotel was exactly where I needed to be and the room was perfect. Could not have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 septiembre 2017

The hotel staff is always friendly and accommodating the rooms are comfortable and well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Pace to Stay

By

02 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

If you want a good night sleep, the Holiday Inn Express is the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información