Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 374 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

H.I.E. anazing

By

23 mayo 2017

If there was a higher star value you would get it!! Great service again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and breakfast

By

22 mayo 2017

Whole staff was friendly and helpful. Wide variety of options for breakfast and everything was fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Was is town on business and looking for a chain to be able to select the same Hotel every time. I had a great experience overall and feel that Holiday Inn Express will be my choice when there is one where I will be staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Have been in this hotel quite a few times for the last 5yrs. and the quality of good service has always been the same. It's conviniently located between 2 shopping malls and quite a few restaurant and fast food around.
The hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast is not bad. They're in the process of renovation and looking forward to stay here when things are done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservations

By

16 mayo 2017

I first make a reservation online with IEH (?) and 1 day before I was to leave I still had not received any confirmation, so I called IEH (mispelled) and they had no record of my reservation so needless to say I was upset and confused on what had happened. They suggested I call the hotel directly which I did. I spoke with Serena, think that was her name and explained everything and she was very pleasant and helpful. She found a room for me and sent me a confirmation. I was very happy she was able to make a reservation for me because we were driving to Oakhurst Fri. am for a funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

09 mayo 2017

The only negative is the internet, even though it is free, is very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop!

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent food options close to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport shuttle; not super clean

By

05 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great shuttle service to airport and pretty close. Got in late and had to stay in a handicap room. The bathroom was super clean. Had fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable stay

By

02 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here 1 night, chosen because HI Express is known for quaity, proximity to SaveMart Center and shuttle availabilty. Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again. Hotel is 3 story, interior corridors with pool, spa, fitness room and great breakfast room. Room had 2 queen beds with firm matrress, Keurig coffeemaker, etc. Only downside was no refrigerator. Shuttle staff was outstanding, Aaron was pre-concert driver and a young lady was post-concert driver. Hotel is about 3 blocks from SaveMart Center. Smoking area provided out front lobby with bench. Hotel is on East Shaw in Clovis, a main thoroughfare. Price was right too for this busy area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

I am disappointed! My room wasn't cleaned when I returned, I asked for cleaning service or another room but hotel refused to clean the room (saying cleaning staff are gone for the day, it was only 3 pm) and refused to change my room (being a platinum member I expected better response).

I explained to the receptionist that I am a platinum member yet on the check out day they sent the housekeeping to my room at noon; they actually tried to enter and I wasn't happy and asked them to comeback later, I called the receptionist explaining again that I am entitled to late checkout but she responded: "next time you let us know you want to stay late to tell my housekeeping". That is not what I expected as a platinum member.

So in summary, this was a bad experience all over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the area and need a place to stay I would highly recommend this one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay in convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable, actually it was a little larger than I am used to. The bathroom was nice but had some water stain damage on the wall and ceiling adjacent to the shower. They are starting a remodel so I would expect this will be corrected during that process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información