Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 327 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Business trip

By

16 febrero 2017

This was a really nice and good stay. Breakfast was good. Service was even better. Customer service was quick on their feet to serve the guest with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review and thank you for recognizing that our staff does their very best daily to assure every guest has a great stay! Hope to see you again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, Ca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This holiday express is very nice its clean my room was ready early and enjoyed my stay for the most part

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice rooms!

By

13 febrero 2017

What a lovely room so spacious and clean hotel staff were very nice and helpful would definitely stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review, kind words about your stay and staff. We are happy to hear that your felt your room was lovely and spacious. We look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Complementary breakfast made things easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay was a comfortable and friendly one. Sound like the complementary breakfast worked out nicely for you as well. Come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Fresno

By

10 febrero 2017

club

I travel around 50 nights per year and decided to give Holiday inn a shot, didn't go well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
I do apologize that it did not go well. Details?
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reasonable

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel for a quite a few times..the rate is adequate and so as the breakfast..just wished that they would provide upgrade if possible specially to ihg members. Their internet just made a makeover and it's great right now. Able to check in early which is great and front desk were always helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our location fits your needs. I assure you that we do upgrade our Platinum and Spire Members whenever availability allows us to do so. We happen to be a very busy location and they are not always available. You are correct, we did just upgrade our wifi and it's running great! Aaron B. Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility, staff, and service. Everyone from reception, management, housekeepers, shuttle drivers, breakfast person was skilled, well-trained, had a can-do attitude, and were extremely friendly and courteous. Hotel shuttle service greatly appreciated because I can't see well enough to drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are very pleased to hear that every one you encountered was friendly, helpful, and skilled! The staff does their very best everyday to make sure all of our guests have a great experience. We hope to be able to assist you again if you're ever back in the area! Thanks again! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Desk clerks are always very professional at what they do,I dont have to wait long,I always make my reservations,and never had any problems,but I noticed,that some hotels offer drinking water in bottles,when asked,or some have them in the rooms already,I have been to several IHG ,Im very satisfied with the service provided,,but I would like to say,the one in San Diego, by the 15,Miramar I believe,has by far been the best one..love their brkfst..

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your continued support of the IHG Brand. The water being offered however is no longer a standard that all IHG hotels have to abide by. Some may have chosen to continue doing so. Thank you for your stay in Clovis and we look forward to seeing you again. Aaron B Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, CA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and linens, cleanest bathroom I've ever seen!

By

30 enero 2017

The Holiday Inn Express 'brand' is well thought out, modern, clean, always a pleasant experience and always a good value. The Clovis facility is central to various amenities which is a plus - easy to find, easy to drive in and out of. The room and bathroom were in such pristine condition, I asked if the hotel was a NEW building. It isn't, but a job well done and met all expectations for a 'chain' facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we meet your expectations of the BRAND. We do work hard to keep our facility clean and up to date. Come see us again soon! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis, CA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free internet

By

29 enero 2017

The free Internet offered to members can be faster. Sometimes it is a little difficult to get work done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I apologize that the internet was not up to par. This is something I will look into since we just upgraded our entire internet set up earlier this month. Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping could greatly be improved

By

24 enero 2017

Frontdesk staff was friendly and nice. They recommended a local restaurant that was great.

Breakfast was typical HIE. Scrambled eggs and velveta omelette rotation.

Here is the complaint. They store the ice bucket and cups in the bathroom. I went to get a cup and found hair and dust on the ice bucket lid. Not a head hair, the other kind.
Gross. Fortunately the cups are sealed in plastic. So, I moved the ice bucket out to plain sight so that housekeeping would see and clean it the next day.
Returned to my room and ... the cups are once again stored on top of the gross, hairy ice bucket lid. I decided to help them out and toss the lid into the trash.
I stayed in IHG properties 100+ nights in 2016 and thousands of times over the years. Only a couple times have I found the room cleanliness to be GROSS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you. The concerns you mentioned will be addressed. In the future however it would be more beneficial if you bring the issue up to an employee of the hotel in person the moment the incident occurs. We would gladly rectify the situation immediately. Providing a new ice bucket is not problem. Therefore tossing it in the trash before addressing the issue with a hotel employee is not necessary. Properly washing and sanitizing it would suffice. We could then use it again once the process was complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sufficient

By

23 enero 2017

club

Bed was exceedingly uncomfortable, but the rest of the stay was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am so sorry your bed was comfortable. I will have the beds checked in the room you stayed in ASAP. Come see us again and I will make sure you are in a different room and have a different sleep experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información