Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 311 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Big rooms

By

January 09, 2017

club

Loved how big our room was. Breakfast was so yummy. Wish jacuzzi was operating but she as closed for winter

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your suite and the complementary breakfast! I do apologize for the inconvenience of the hot tub being closed for the winter months. The pool is covered with a tarp during this time and it is unfortunately a liability to have any guests in the pool area with that tarp present. It will once again be open soon. Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

January 09, 2017

Carpet was really dirty - had big black stains thru out the room - didn't even want to walk on carpet without shoes - we mentioned it to the staff immediately but they said no other room was available

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for bringing your concerns about the carpet to our attention. I can assure you that our maintenance staff does a great job and that the carpets is not soiled. They are simply at the end of their time. We are about to embark on a full renovation of the hotel. The hotel is about 7 years old and wear and tear will come with that time. We look forward to having new carpet throughout the hotel along with many other exciting changes.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

Reasonable price, comfortable bed , great service, delicious continental breakfast , variety of beverages offered with continental breakfast , and relaxing environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed the amenities offered. Such as our Free Hot Breakfast. Come see us again soon and we will be glad to provide the same great service!
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

December 22, 2016

club

Sadly, the pancake machine was down for repair but the cinnamon rolls were still great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. Yes, sadly the pancake machine went down for a few days. Good news is our new one has arrived! Good to hear in the meantime the delicious cinnamon rolls did the trick. Come back soon and both will be waiting for you! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express Clovis
Read More
Read Less

Fresno

By

December 21, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly, courteous staff, great rooms and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to hear that our staff was very friendly and that you were able to take part in our complimentary breakfast! Come see us again! Aaron B. Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, Ca
Read More
Read Less

No fridge, desk or microwave

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

When staying for a full week I like to have a desk and chair I can work from along with a fridge and microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately it does appear that your Corporate Travel Agency booked you in a Partial Handicapped Two Queen room. When reservations for these room types come to our system we do not change them due to the fact that we are unaware if the person(s) who will be staying in the room will require them. Due to the nature of this room type they do not come with a full size desk and chair. At this time we also do not provide refrigerators and microwaves in our non suite rooms. This is something that is currently being resolved with our ownership and we hope to provide them in the very near future. In the meantime if your were to book a suite both would be provided. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

As I have come to expect from holiday inn my stay was met with the high expectations I always have of hotel visits. Everything is always clean and fully stocked. Check in and check out are extremely easy and getting around is very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that we met your high expectations! Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Confortable, Excellent Breakfast

By

November 22, 2016

We got a room in the first floor right next to elevators, breakfast area, and lobby, I was concerned about noise levels but had absolutely NO noise at all coming into the room. Super quiet. Staff was friendly and room was clean and confortable. Breakfast is excellent with tons of choices and I believe on weekends its until noon.

Read More
Read Less

Left a lot to be desired!

By

November 21, 2016

Filthy carpet, crazy water pressure on shower head that caused water to flow outside tub making a huge mess on floor, staff was inattentive (didn't tell me route to room or how to navigate hotel upon check-in), breakfast was never on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
I apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We will be looking into them. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Didn't sleep well

By

November 19, 2016

I was having a procedure the next morning and didn't sleep well due to the street noise... I kept hearing motorcycles... so I didn't Sleep well at all... I want to know why also I have a negative 33,000 + points when I had enough points for my stay at this hotel... I would recommend this place only if your room was t on the side of the road...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
I apologize for your lake of sleep due to the street noise. Some guests have issues with it and some don't. Unfortunately, all of our Suites are located on the north side of the building facing Shaw Ave. We gave you a complementary upgrade due to your Platinum status. Next time we can always keep you in standard room and put in a request to be on the back side of the building. As far as your points go, I would recommend contacting IHG directly. We at the property level do not have access to take points away from guest. This all takes place at the corporate level. 1 (800) 621-0555 Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean rooms

By

November 17, 2016

Very clean, modern and quiet rooms. We were here for a wedding and the location was very convenient. Safe area around the hotel and very close to Fresno State and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear that our guests felt safe while enjoying their stay. Our staff does their very best daily to make sure the property stays clean and quiet. Come again soon! Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your reviewing your stay with us. We are happy to hear your stay was pleasant. Our staff does their very best to keep the property clean and quiet. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Hotel was reasonably priced and comfortable. Breakfast was easy and included a variety of continental items. Exterior and interior was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. It's nice to hear you enjoyed your breakfast and that your room was reasonably prices and comfortable. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less