Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

870 Buford Highway , Cumming, Georgia 30041

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 683 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

683Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good hospitality

By

12. August 2020

club

This hotel is Clean, quiet and accommodating. Our tv didn’t work, when we tried to turn it on. They were quick to try to fix it and when they couldn’t, they were fast to get us one from another room. We approved the quickness. The hotel gave us a discounted rate. That was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and nice room

By

10. August 2020

I stay at this hotel frequently for business travel and I have always been satisfied!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but service?

By

04. August 2020

Nice hotel in a nice location. Clean and comfortable with good parking. Check in experience was terrible as we had to wait about 15 minutes for the clerk to return to the desk. No explanation or apology. No one at the desk when we checked out either, but we just dropped off our keys in the basket. I’d stay here again, but sure hope they pay more attention to the desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast would be better at Mc D

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The guest rooms hotel are clean and comfortable
The mattress’s are New and very comfortable
Most guests don’t wear masks or gloves
Breakfast comes in cellophane bags , and would be better at Mc Donald’s.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms inadequate breakfast

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Rooms were clean, but the “steps to insure safety” from a benign cold/flu were insane. Plexiglass made it feel like a prison, the lack of buffet breakfast as advertised was pathetic. We need to get travel back to normal. No reason to feel like a prisoner due to a harmless cold floating around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2020

Rooms and hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was a quick overnight stay but it was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

15. Juli 2020

club

Was a fantastic experience. Very customer service oriented and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice clean room, good safe feeling location

By

13. Juli 2020

nice accommodations for the price would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and good service

By

08. Juli 2020

Convenient location and good accommodations. A little dated but overall very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast selection was limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

08. Juli 2020

club

This has always been our go to place when in this area. The few issues we've encountered have been with other guest. Anything concerning the hotel has always been taken care of extremely fast and without proplems.
I would definitely recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one-night stay

By

07. Juli 2020

Stayed here July 4th and was very pleased with the hotel, front desk staff, and my king room. Very quiet - no road noise. Could hear other guests in the hall occasionally but overall very quiet. Close proximity to restaurants and retail. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

07. Juli 2020

club

My family and I felt very comfortable and safe we enjoyed the breakfast and we also enjoyed the pool ! Conveniently located and the staff was amazing too !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen