Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta-Cumming

870 Buford Highway , Cumming, Georgia 30041

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 782 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay Away

By

July 11, 2021

club

Not worth the money. Bed hard as a rock. Air conditioner right outside room loud all night. Combine those two and got no sleep.

Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

July 08, 2021

Good experience other than toilet kept flushing itself

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The only reason for not 5 stars was because of the breakfast, which was very lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

July 02, 2021

club

The room was very clean and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

We are moving to area, we stayed a couple of nights. Room was very clean compared to other hotels we have stayed in the past month. Very convenient to food, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Our family booked for one night and had a great experience.
Room was very clean and the hotel was well maintained. Beds were so comfortable that I overslept and almost missed check out.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2021

It was very decent I came across no problems really I mean you could put more swimming towels out I think that’s the only complaint to be honest everything was good and the addition of the shopping centers was a huge plus

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with family.

By

June 22, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean and safe. Beds super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 21, 2021

Room has a lot of working space. Roomie bathroom. Cheap TP. And pillows are good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

June 21, 2021

This was my first visit since 2019 and love staying here. The room felts extra clean, was quiet, staff friendly and was just the way I like it.

Read More
Read Less

Top-notch Experience

By

June 19, 2021

club

Consistently-great service and overall experience throughout my stay. Definitely a “model” hotel under the IHG “umbrella”. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night

By

June 09, 2021

club

Comfortable, friendly and quiet. Clean throughout the hotel, great pillow options.

Read More
Read Less