由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 亚特兰大 - 卡明

870布福德公路 , 卡明, 乔治亚州 30041

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
95%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 837 评论
95%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

837评论

  • 5 星级
    608
  • 4 星级
    170
  • 3 星级
    33
  • 2 星级
    11
  • 1 星级
    15

Great service

By

maio 13, 2022

Service was very helpful checking in, rooms and hotel were very clean.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortably Adequate

By

maio 11, 2022

Nice Staff. Clean rooms. Nice first impression. As we spent time there, we noticed things that could be improved. Was looking forward to using the indoor pool but heater was broken. Elevator needed repairs. Branding material was missing in a couple locations. Luggage cart was in need of repair.

阅读更多
收起

Comfy bed and good breakfast

By

maio 09, 2022

Overall, great stay. Location is nice. Restaurants are close. Walmart is close and not far from Atl. The pool is warmed although not when I was there. Warm enough to swim, though. Facilities were good and front desk was great.

阅读更多
收起

Pretty good but could be better

By

maio 02, 2022

Where they shined, they really did. Despite seeing someone constantly cleaning, there was a big nasty bag of garbage left in the closet. The front desk clerk was unable to move us due to the hotel being at capacity. She did immediately come and get it and spray room freshener. The toilet barely flushed & the carpets looked like they could have used a shampooing. However, the breakfast was stellar & staff was very friendly. Unfortunately the indoor pool heater was broken. I wish I'd known this before booking. I picked this hotel so my child could swim.

阅读更多
收起

Mary is a Gem

By

março 30, 2022

We stay at the Cumming location frequently. Most of the time Mary is at the desk to check us in. She is a delight and takes wonderful care of us. This past trip we had been placed in room 405. We prefer not to stay on that side of the property because of the early noises from Lowes. She quickly and efficiently moved us to 406. We walked in and the smell of cigarettes nearly knocked us down. We went back to the desk and Mary sweetly found us another room. She is always polite, professional and friendly. She is an asset to Cumming IHG. As always the rooms were clean and fresh (except for 406) and the beds very comfortable. We look forward to our next visit in a couple of weeks.

阅读更多
收起

Love the service

By

março 11, 2022

Been staying at this holiday Inn for around 11 years the staff is wonderful and has worked around my job and you got multiple places to eat

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

fevereiro 19, 2022

This hotel was nice and a good price. The room was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Breakfast was as good or better than most other hotels in this category. I have found that most Holiday Inn Express hotels have been very similar over the past year. A good experience at most all the ones I've stayed in, which has been at least five. Also an indoor pool if you have kids. Very close to restaurants and shopping in this part of town. It's very busy around here.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable beds pillows and sheets

By

dezembro 27, 2021

Great place the staff is wonderful friendly and very helpful save and easy to get in and out

阅读更多
收起

I would stay again!

By

dezembro 11, 2021

This was a last minute reservation. Room was clean and parking lot was well lit and safe feeling. The indoor pool was wonderful with the perfect temperature. The breakfast was good with a large variety of warm and cold choices. I would recommend this hotel. It is close to shopping and good choices of restaurants.

阅读更多
收起

Great location north of Atlanta and near the mountains

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

The hotel is a great location near the highway, north of downtown Atlanta and within easy driving distance to the Dahlonega and mountain regions.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Good location, clean room, great breakfast. Was in town for Thanksgiving and hotel worked very well as family did not have room for us to stay

阅读更多
收起

Not entirely clean

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

I’ll start by saying the staff is very friendly and tried to make the stay the best it could be. We rented the king suite on the second floor, unbeknownst to us, it was directly over the linen laundry room. The tumble dryer kept us up all night the first night. We went to the front desk and they apologized and didn’t run the dryer after 10pm so we had better sleep the second night.
Now to the cleanliness: our bar of hand soap has been used and placed back in the packaging. It had a hair on it. The front desk apologized and replaced it. There was a dirty sock under the air conditioning unit in the living room (wasn’t ours) that stayed the entire visit so I’m not sure how clean the floors are.
The pool had so much chlorine the kids had a hard time swimming and it gave us a cough when we were in the pool room.

阅读更多
收起