Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    372
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Birthday weekend

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here Saturday and Sunday, the room was to high expectations! Staff were friendly! We had a bad experience at a resturant and when we went back to the hotel decided to have a few drinks, explained to the young guy who worked there and he gave my partner a birthday drink! It's close to the intu Derby and the nightlife. If you don't want to drive there's chiquitos and Frankie and bennies close by. Breakfast was tasty. Didn't feel rushed to check out also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and public areas and a great breakfast. What more could you ask for!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD VENUE

By

24. Mai 2017

club

WELCOMING STAFF AND A PLEASANT STAY AS ALWAYS WHEN I STAY HERE. THE HOTEL IS CONVENIENT FOR ALL LOCAL TRANSPORT SERVICES INPARTICULAR THE RAILWAY STATION WHICH IS REACHED IN ONLY A FIVE MINUTE WALK.
IF TRAVELLING BY CAR THERE IS FREE SECURE PARKING AT THE HOTEL AND GOOD PARKING IN AND AROUND THE CITY CENTRE. IF TRAVELLING FURTHER A FIELD ALL THE MAIN MOTORWAY ROUTES ARE NOT FAR AWAY.OVERALL AN IDEAL HOTEL CLOSE TO DERBY CITY CENTRE AND DERBYSHIRE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Good Hotel
Recommended stay if you want to visit places of interest in the nearby and surrounding areas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feel home experience

By

20. Mai 2017

I am using this hotel for my stay at Derby for quite sometime. I do not intent to change the place of my place to stay as this is one the best in the town. Cordial staff, neat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

'Pride Park'

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

My stay in Pride Park Derby was good, the hotel meets all requirements for someone that is on business. If you are in Derby you have to have the 'Pride Park' Experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Location is good for meetings in Derby and choice of local resteraunts in the evening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for town centre

By

09. Mai 2017

club

We stayed for one night to attend an event in Derby. We were pleased with the facilities in the hotel but disappointed by the lack of variety of choice at breakfast especially for my husband the provision of only scrambled eggs as he loves a yolk!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park side express Derby

By

09. Mai 2017

Staff friendly
Clean rooms
Good night sleep on a comfy bed with a few Stella's to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salle de bain vieillote

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Chambre confortable mais salle de bain vieillote.
Personnel avenant.
Choix petit-dejeuner un peu limité.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super five star service

By

02. Mai 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now as it is close for visiting my daughter. I cannot rate the service highly enough. I am always met with a welcome and asked the purpose of my visit. Recommendations are freely given and you are never made to feel like they would rather be doing something else. I have stayed at far more expensive hotels but the service of this hotel beats them. This applies to not just the reception staff but also the waiting staff who actively seek out to help you rather than avoid your gaze. It is what makes us choose this place to stay each time. In addition to the very helpful staff the breakfast is sufficient and free. This time there was a choice of bacon, scrambled eggs and beans as hot options and plenty of cold options. No complaints in this area either. There is no restaurant but this is reflected in the price and there are a number of eating establishments across the road. There is a bar area and while the drinks are pricier here that is the same as any other hotel and it is nice to come back and have a night cap. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. Five stars all round

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding guests

By

01. Mai 2017

Very modern and clean.The staff were incredibly accommodating and polite.The location was extremely useful for the wedding venue, the west mill , and very easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen