Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 593 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

593Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good location for Pride Park

By

19. Februar 2017

Accomadation acceptable.
Breakfast could do with a few more hot choices.
Bar lighting not suitable for reading.
Staff excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

17. Februar 2017

Only there for one night but met my needs perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stopover

By

13. Februar 2017

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.
Room was clean and well stocked as expected.
Made the whole process of stopping very simple.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location

By

12. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is well situated for transport in and around Derby as well as being a suitable walk to the town centre in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD VENUE

By

10. Februar 2017

club

IDEAL FOR VISITING DERBY CITY AND GOOD TRANSPORT TO OTHER LOCATIONS VIA TRAIN FROM NEARBY RAILWAY STATION.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Scratch22, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am glad that you were impressed with all aspects of your stay at the hotel. As you have mentioned, we are just a short (4 minute) walk from Derby's main train station which is ideal for those guests who prefer to travel by rail. However, we do also have a large on-site car park at the hotel providing a secure and convenient option for guests who travel by car. I do hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable surroundings

By

09. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is close to a lovely riverside walk that takes you straight into Derby City centre and fantastic cycle routes through the city.
The place itself is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive staff. I would certainly recommend it to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Headbanger71, Thank you for your lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am delighted that you had such a great time with us and that all of the staff made you feel comfortable and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Angela General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel close to the office with a selection of restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Gwent123, Thank you for your review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location on Pride Park to be ideal for your needs. We hope to welcome you back to Derby again soon. Kind Regards Angela General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for train station

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable guest rooms. Could do with more power outlets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Aynot53, Thank you for your 5* review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. Its very satisfying to know that you enjoyed your stay and to see that you have rated the hotel highly in all areas. We look forward to your next visit to Derby. Kind Regards Angela
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent value

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel good size bedroom with shower, only three hot items for breakfast but plenty of other selection of cold and hot toast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Smudge, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that you felt that the hotel represented great value for money. You may be interested to know that we are currently reviewing our breakfast items and there will be some exciting new additions made in the next few months! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Angela
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

07. Februar 2017

Everything was of a very high standard. Our only comment would be the lack of variety in the cooked breakfast. I love bacon!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am really pleased that you had such a good stay and that you have scored us highly in all areas. With regard to our Express Start Breakfast , some exciting changes and product additions are on the way! Hopefully you will be impressed when our new offering is unveiled later this year. We look forward to welcoming you back to Derby soon. Kind Regards Angela General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

03. Februar 2017

Good stay at convenient hotel to Pride Park businesses and leisure venues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear GJW1967 Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that you were impressed with the standard of cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to Derby soon. Kind Regards, Angela General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing stay

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Everything was smooth from check in to check out. Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful! Breakfast was fine, although a little more choice of hot food would have been welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Derby. I am pleased that you had a relaxing stay at the hotel. Everything that we do is designed to make your stay simple and stress-free so it's great to know that this was the case. I have noted your comments about our Express Start Breakfast and am happy to tell you that some exciting new changes will be happening with this later in the year (including the additional of an extra hot item). We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Angela General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen