Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Derby - Pride Park

Wheelwright Way Pride Park , Derby, DE24 8HX

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1341 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1341ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    821
  • 4 Bintang
    410
  • 3 Bintang
    72
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Great location. Helpful and friendly staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

Have stayed here several times before. Great location and free parking. The staff have always been exceptionally, friendly and professional. The hotel was spotless and followed all social distancing and sanitising regulations. We felt very safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Plan. Book a cab on arrival to town and back. Grab a map of town.

By

November 04, 2020

Lovely clean room. Shower fabulous. I had three in 24hrs!!
Book a taxi on arrival for you night out!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service,

By

November 04, 2020

Good service , Staff were very good , room a little cold over night , restrictions in place for Covid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel, excellent staff.

By

Oktober 31, 2020

This hotel exemplifies the holiday inn standard and considering that this is an express format hotel it has by far exceeded my expectation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It’s like a prison

By

Oktober 31, 2020

No human socialising is allowed

Receptionist hiding behind mask so no human interaction possible

Not allowed to go to breakfast

No beverages or books in the room worse than a prison cell

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very clean and staff very helpful

By

Oktober 28, 2020

second visit to this hotel exceptionally clean and everything done to make the stay as comfortable as possible

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a grab and go breakfast available which I hadn't been expecting. Along with the regular complimentary tea and coffee in the room, there was also other beverages and snacks available for purchase 24/7 in the hotel lobby.
I felt that the double bed was a bit small for 2 people and we only had 1 set of towels but we made it work. I could have asked for another large towel but didn't want to bother the staff. However, I wouldn't hold this against the hotel as it is something that is easily fixed.
Definitely would recommend staying here for the Castle Donnington area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peace and tranquillity

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Lovely hotel on the outskirts but walking distance into the town. Very close to the railway station. Ideal for business or a mini break.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended, spotlessly clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 26, 2020

The title says it all really, convenient location for Derby City Centre (short walk into the city) and surrounding area. No charge for parking and plenty of spaces.
Staff friendly and efficient

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and good value

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Staying here during a lengthy work contract. Rooms are perfect and comfortable for a good nights sleep. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 21, 2020

All staff were very friendly and more than happy to help if it was needed.
Rooms were clean and welcoming.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Covid Stay

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Really great stay during covid. Felt comfortable, accommodated and well rested. Would definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit