Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 631 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great value and comfort

By

20 April 2017

club

Sixth year we've stayed at this hotel for BTCC races at Donington Park.

Excellent location near to Derby train station.

Rooms very clean, bright and airy.

Very comfortable beds.

Bathroom clean and modern.

Breakfast menu slightly updated from previous years giving even more choice

Finally the price, nothing better value for money

Read More
Read Less

HIEx Derby

By

13 April 2017

Excellent business hotel, rates get a bit pricy at times but overall great experience

Will probably sort corporate rates for colleagues when visiting from Holland

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, I would be happy to stay there again. Staff were very helpful, room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, clean

By

12 April 2017

Stayed at the hotel as was visiting friends in the area. It was great value for money. Free parking, free wifi and free breakfast; what else could you ask for.

The staff are very friendly and very helpful. They will do everything they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

One tiny niggle was the air conditioner decided to turn itself on in the middle of the night; making the room cold. However it could happen in any house or hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the bed!

By

12 April 2017

club

A nice hotel with really great staff let down by a very poor mattress and that meant a poor nights sleep. Please update the beds to king size with a better mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 April 2017

Lovely weekend trip to Derby, sunny weekend so the small walk into town was pleasant. Stayed to compete in the Derby 10k

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and clean.

By

10 April 2017

club

Overall hotel is good stsndard, clean, quite and comfortable bed. Staff is a bit grumpy and never mention anything about IHG reward club. Good for what we pay.

Read More
Read Less

Derby

By

07 April 2017

club

Good. No issues a located close to work. Breakfast easy

Read More
Read Less

Ein gutes Hotel für eine Nacht

By

07 April 2017

club

Hotel war gut gelegen. Schnell vom Bahnhof zu erreichen.
Frühstück war okay und für den Start in den Tag geeignet.
Nettes Personal und schnelles WLAN.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing nights sleep

By

04 April 2017

club

Quick, efficient check in, lovely room, very clean and tidy, bathroom clean and smelt fresh. Everything at hand. Bed comfy and room dark and quiet. Unusually slept right through. Would have preferred 2 single beds for children (both boys age 16 and 17) who had to share much to their disapproval.

Overall lovely stay...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 April 2017

club

Nice friendly staff. Clean room and good breakfast,excellent value. Will use again

Read More
Read Less

Always good at this hotel

By

04 April 2017

We stay here most months to visit family and friends and we are never disappointed. It's clean, comfortable, good value and great staff.
I did mark it down slightly this stay for the first time, as the air con didn't work properly and the temperature stayed cold. We weren't too bothered for a night and I let the girl on reception know the next morning when we left. These things happen.
Thanks once again. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less