Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dunfermline

Halbeath Road Fife , Dunfermline, KY11 8JH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1282 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    887
  • 4 Sterne
    317
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Disrespectful receptionist

By

31. Juli 2021

club

You should learn more how to receive a guest and make their stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

29. Juli 2021

From booking to leaving the hotel was a good experience. Having initially emailed to ask for a quiet room CLAIRE responded immediately. Great service from what turned out to be a great team. Having never stayed in what I considered a budget hotel I was pleasantly surprised . From the lovely reception from JAMIE to the very comfortable room my perception of this budget hotel changed immediately.The only downside was the breakfast experience. The hotel must have been fully booked and it felt as though everyone had come for breakfast at the same time. Long queues and difficulty finding a table. However, there was adequate choice, although the bread rolls were stodgy. Scotland is renowned for its rolls, maybe look for a different supplier.. Would I stay here again? Yes, Good value and great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

29. Juli 2021

club

A pleasant overnight stay. Clean room and plentiful breakfast. Friendly staff Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant so friendly

By

28. Juli 2021

Everything was high standard, staff so friendly, the manager even remembered us from a few years ago. Lyn who did the breakfasts was really lovely. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

28. Juli 2021

OK for an overnight, had to order evening food in, and breakfast was poor. Lady who checked us in was fantastic, great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Dunfermline

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Overall very satisfactory, but could have been better if the housemaid service had attended to my room whilst i was out during the day, I returned to an unmade bed and no tea/coffee making facilities being refreshed. But as i was only staying for two nights it wasn't a big problem. If i had stayed longer i would have made reference to this to the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Accompanying hubby on business trip - good location, great value, good choice of breakfast options. Room was clean and warm - shame the grouting in the shower cubicle required attention. Bed was comfortable. Hotel has been recommended to family members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holiday inn

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Great staff, really friendly and approachable. Room was spacious and clean! Had a lovely time visiting family while staying at this great hotel! Cannot recommend enough!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

22. Juli 2021

club

We were super impressed with our stay, the staff and the breakfast despite covid measures being in place. There was a small wait for breakfast one morning as they replenished the fresh rolls but it was great to have so much fresh food and choice.

There was a fire alarm in early hours of the morning. We were so happy with how this was managed and the staff sent a letter of thanks and apology. Some guests were complaining but we are glad safety was top priority and that all were safe.

There was one guest at breakfast who was aggressive and abusive to staff, the only disappointment we felt that he was not removed form the hotel. But we understand his aggression may have reflected that fear to remove him. That was uncomfortable with families and children around, although not the hotels fault. He was totally unreasonable.

We had a great stay and loved the room cleanliness, size , and location considering such low price. Most of all our puppy was happy to come too!

We will definitely visit again.

If we were to be fussy, the bed was a bit wobbly and insecure but the mattress itself fine. We slept perfectly well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt at home

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Very enjoyable, comfortable,food good would certainly come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

18. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is a well located premises on the outskirts of town near motorway network. Rooms and hotel was very clean and well decorated throughout. Excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Central to shops and hospital while staying in a clean and safe environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen