Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent séjour

By

08. August 2016

Je n'y ai passé qu'une nuit mais excellent séjour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tatoo visit

By

08. August 2016

The Hotel is situated in a good position for easy access to Perth or Edinburgh, Staff were both friendly and helpful. Pleasant and clean car park and grounds.(loved the bunny rabbits)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

07. August 2016

It was a very good experience staying in this hotel. Reasonably priced with excellent front desk staff. Very helpful with anything you need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

01. August 2016

I had occasion to stay at the Holiday Inn Express on business reasons and whilst the hotel was clean and value for money and the room was adequate and comfortable, unfortunately this was not indicative of the staff's approach to the customers. I had ordered a meal (I suspect it was microwaved) and went to the bar to order a drink. The barman was engaged with chatting to a customer on the customer side of the bar and was therefore unavailable, so I looked towards the receptionist located 2 metres from myself at the bar, on the service side of the bar. Despite seeing me and clearly understanding of my need for service, I was ignored. I waited a full 5 minutes before the lounge/reception/bar/dining facility was suddenly overcrowded with a coach full of tourists. The two staff members then engaged with these and service was not going to be an option resulting in me leaving my food and retiring for the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share a recent review of your visit with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of service you experienced during your stay. We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we provide all guests and it is clear from your review that we did not reach our usual standards on this occasion. I have shared your feedback with the team and will follow up with them directly to remind them of their priorities. Should you wish to discuss the issues you experienced further please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and speak with the General Manager - Billy Monaghan.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was excellent and room was very clean. If I would go back this area again, I will definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in good location.

By

31. Juli 2016

This hotel provides a great value base for visiting central Scotland with good public transport links nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful and provide good customer service. The hotel is well maintained with clean and and well serviced rooms. I have already booked my next stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Purpose satisfied

By

30. Juli 2016

club

I am happy and satisfied for my stay. I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for moneyand no complaints

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Excellent for the price and all facilities are clean and fresh. Ideal for an overnight stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming experience

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Considering that the family had booked four rooms as we were attending a funeral locally, the warm welcome and comfortable, efficient yet informal surroundings gave us relaxation and freedom from worry. This was our second visit here for the same reason, and on behalf of all of us, thank you, and I will gladly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dunfermilne.
There was a downside - each night a coachload arrived, often containing young people, and the noise in the corridor late at night and early morning and sometimes in reception was disturbing. This was not the fault of the hotel, but a reminder to supervise more closely might have been useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Over Night Stop

By

23. Juli 2016

club

While in the area for a family wedding we stayed in this hotel.

Over all experience was excellent and we would do so again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

acogedor y discreto

By

23. Juli 2016

club

LLegamos tarde y cansados y enseguida realizaron las gestiones y nos facilitaron unas habitaciones confortables, limpias y calentitas.
A la mañana siguiente nos estaba esperando un desayuno completisimo y buenisimo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent stayer at this hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

Stay here quite often , from check in to check out the staff are excellent.
The Wifi needs to be improved - seems OK in public areas but in the bedrooms it is not the same speed.
Breakfast - flimsy plastic knives - what was that about !!! - they snapped trying to spread the butter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again and your comments. I am sorry to hear your wireless connection was slow at times. It should be the same speed everywhere all around the building. We will have out IT to check this. I am unsure how you have come across a plastic knife but we do not use this type of cutlery at all. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen