Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 509 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Holiday Inn Dunfermline

By

25. März 2017

Pretty much what you'd expect. Breakfast was v basic but all you need to get the day underway. Absolutely fine for one night,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location

By

24. März 2017

club

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Dunfermline on many occasions in the past therefore knew the standards are excellent. The HI., is convenient for accessing the Park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service. Clean room.

By

24. März 2017

club

Breakfast was brilliant. Lots of choice and the cooked items were well prepared and presented. Adequate on site parking. Friendly atmosphere and had the feel of a more expensive establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliness of staff

By

23. März 2017

club

The desk staff were very welcoming, polite and really seemed to care that we were going to enjoy our stay. They covered all the usual information that you would expect but they also made it clear that if there was any issues, to just contact them. Checking out was simple and again were asked if everything was okay with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

23. März 2017

club

Lovely hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food. Didn't have a great nights sleep but that was due to outside traffic noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for money

By

22. März 2017

club

Very nice reception and bar area, room was perfectly adequate but the lighting could have been better. Also a shower cap would have been useful. Very good value and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

21. März 2017

club

Clean, quiet room. Comfy bed. Great breakfast
Friendly, helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly hotel and dog friendly too.

By

16. März 2017

We can recommend this hotel to dog owners, the staff are very friendly and helpful and there is lots of green spaces nearby to walk the dog. The rooms are clean and spacious and comfortable. The food and drink are a bit pricey but so convenient and good quality. Breakfast has improved and we thoroughly enjoyed ours. Overall good value for money and with a visit if you are staying in Dunfermline.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good relaxing stay

By

11. März 2017

club

Very recommended. Comfortable stay and the room was exactly what i needed. WiFi throughout the hotel. Breakfast was far, fresh and tasty

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you Matt for reviewing your recent stay with us, i'm pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay & our services met your needs, we have recently launched our new style breakfast & it's good to know it met your expectations, i will be sure to share your feedback with our team & hope we can welcome you back in the near future Regards Billy Park Night Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly welcome

By

09. März 2017

club

Check in was efficient although there was no mention I was an IHG rewards member. The room was comfortable but there is a lack of plug points (not everybody likes the hair dryers that hotels provide). The one plug point that was near the mirror wasn't close enough. WI-FI access is free which is a huge bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Starting to go downhill!

By

09. März 2017

club

Domestic service needs a shake-up. Room not serviced at all on first day and poorly on other days. Supplies of tea and sugar rather limited in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

09. März 2017

location was great for what I was doing, food good but choice for dinner was limited. But overall I would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen