Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 584 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very friendly and welcoming.

By

19 July 2017

club

I was welcomed by very friendly helpful staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable and met all my needs. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual..

By

19 July 2017

club

As previous notes said, from check in to departure it was a very enjoyable overnight stay, from quiet rooms to comfy beds, lovely breakfast and excellent bar/lounge area. ..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

18 July 2017

club

Comfortable and friendly, better than I expected, good beds and nice communal areas

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

18 July 2017

club

We were staying in this hotel for one night after a late flight back into Edinburgh. It was conveniently situated for that purpose. It would also be ideal if you wanted to visit Edinburgh itself and it was used as a base.
Reception were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Bathroom had a shower and was again very clean. I was expecting a basic breakfast. However, there was yoghurt and fruit compote, cereals, croissants, toast making facilities and a minimal cooked breakfast as well as a selection of juices and hot drinks.
Check out was efficient and Reception were once again very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

5 star budget

By

15 July 2017

club

Excellent stay. Everything available for a relaxing 4 days amenities nearby cater for every need. Knock hill a short trip away fantastic. Staff at hotel very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung.

By

14 July 2017

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Hotels ist gut.

Das Frühstück war insgesamt in Relation zum Preis in Ordnung, könnte aber trotzdem etwas besser sein (mehr Variationen z.B. beim Brot und bei Joghurt, weniger Einwegverpackungen). Das Besteck war häufig unsauber.

Insgesamt war das Zimmer aber gut und der Preis im Vergleich mit Hotels in Edinburgh sehr akzeptabel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good customer experience

By

14 July 2017

club

Every member of staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. Good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Trip home

By

12 July 2017

club

Pleasant room, clean and fresh. Efficient bathroom facilities. Friendly well informed and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

12 July 2017

This hotel is good if coming as did from the North for Edinburgh airport especially an early morning flight 30 mins and your in the terminal. Only one complaint the burger I had was not the most appetising pretty bland. As for everything else a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

11 July 2017

club

Good modern hotel. Great friendly staff and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Staff were great

By

10 July 2017

Had a small issue with the cleanliness of the room. I could live with it but mentioned it to reception so housekeeping were aware after I checked out.

I would rather not say what the issue was but the staff sorted it in double quick time.

Read More
Read Less

Good while on business

By

10 July 2017

club

Great place to stay if your visiting on business or not spending much time at the hotel. Breakfast is average and haven't tried dinner. But I would recommend eating out as the dining area is smaller.

Read More
Read Less