Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent choice

By

24 February 2017

club

Great rooms, clean, comfortable and great value. Breakfast very good great choice for kids. Would highly recommend. Opposite retail park do handy if you need a few bits. Close up town centre too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Usually stay here and it never disappoints. They have slightly adjusted the breakfast menu since my last visit and it's a slight improvement over what was very good. Staff as always were attentive, friendly and very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you Tommy for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We really appreciate the 5 stars you awarded us and it is good to hear that you enjoyed our new improved breakfast. I shall pass on your comments to the team. Yvonne Cook Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and convenient location

By

22 February 2017

club

Good hotel, clean and tidy in a convenient location. Recent improvements to the breakfast choice and selection is excellent. Only downside is a really small double bed spoiled our rest.

Read More
Read Less

As expected. Clean, comfortable and breakfast.

By

21 February 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights on a business trip. Great service and comfortable room with good wifi. I only have a couple of niggles.
The towels were changed every day- not necessary.
I do not drink tea or coffee so it would be a nice touch to have hot chocolate or some other drink on offer in the room.
On the last morning I collected my breakfast things on a tray and sat down to eat my cereal while making some notes at the same time. I got up to get some juice and returned to the table to find all my stuff cleared away! It totally threw me as I was trying to concentrate. The server lady said she thought I had finished- despite the fact that my bag, notes and glasses were still on the table.
I know these are very small points and I really am nit-picking as the hotel was great and restful otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn!

By

21 February 2017

club

Excellent stay great value,we have stayed on numerous occasions and always found the service and facilities excellent,the new improved breakfast with bacon now available is great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, challenging bathroom!

By

20 February 2017

club

Room in general was very clean, bathroom however was not. I have stayed here in the past and the room has been excellent, so putting it down to an off day, staff always happy to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Good afternoon Alicat, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Recently we have been upgrading our bathrooms. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and you will see that cleanliness as well as guest satisfaction matters to us. I shall pass on your valuable comments to the team. Yvonne Cook Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice new clean hotel - very friendly staff - comfortable beds and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 February 2017

Very enjoyable stay with extremely friendly staff and food was superb

Read More
Read Less

Accessible from motorway and easy to find

By

17 February 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and near a major shopping area. We generally enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Overall our stay here was a good experience with comfortable, bright rooms. If you want a bath don't book this hotel but the shower was great. The bed was a bit bouncy but once settled it was fine. Breakfast was good with adequate choice, certainly plenty for most people to have a good start to the day. We will definitely stay again. Like us if you think the road noise would be a problem ask for a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Kodiaq tour

By

15 February 2017

club

Good parking,good staff , room good,breakfast poor and unfortunately other guests put a bit of a downer on the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly helpful staff

By

15 February 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights staff were welcoming and very helpful room was a good size and very clean mattress a bit soft for my preference but I still slept well. The included breakfast was quite good with enough choice staff were quick to replenish items as they were used, my only negative was the coffee machine it gave me the same coffee whichever button I chose. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less