Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Customer service was great and the area was close to other to other restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes günstiges Hotel nähe Edinburgh

By

July 25, 2017

Haben uns für das Hotel wegen des günstigen Preises mit Nähe zu Edinburgh entschieden. Ist ein gutes Holiday Inn Express. Parken war kostenlos. Um uns die überteuerten Parkplätze in Edinburgh zu ersparen, nutzten wir den kostenlosen Ingliston Park and Ride Parkplatz am Edinburgh Airport und fuhren mit der Straßenbahn für 4,50 GBP Tagesticket pro Person in die Innenstadt. S-Bahn fährt alle 10 Minuten.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice stay at good location with reasonable price. Good parking space and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Un buen descanso con calidad

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nos alojamos con nuestros dos hijos menores en la misma habitación. Aunque no era muy grande, cumplía perfectamente con nuestras necesidades, wifi para los niños y buenos colchones para un merecido descanso. Dispone de parking exterior gratuito y el desayuno incluido era de calidad. Repetiría.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 23, 2017

club

We booked the hotel as we were attending a funeral in the area.
Facilities were very good and staff were most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and welcoming.

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was welcomed by very friendly helpful staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable and met all my needs. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual..

By

July 19, 2017

club

As previous notes said, from check in to departure it was a very enjoyable overnight stay, from quiet rooms to comfy beds, lovely breakfast and excellent bar/lounge area. ..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable and friendly, better than I expected, good beds and nice communal areas

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were staying in this hotel for one night after a late flight back into Edinburgh. It was conveniently situated for that purpose. It would also be ideal if you wanted to visit Edinburgh itself and it was used as a base.
Reception were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Bathroom had a shower and was again very clean. I was expecting a basic breakfast. However, there was yoghurt and fruit compote, cereals, croissants, toast making facilities and a minimal cooked breakfast as well as a selection of juices and hot drinks.
Check out was efficient and Reception were once again very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

5 star budget

By

July 15, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Everything available for a relaxing 4 days amenities nearby cater for every need. Knock hill a short trip away fantastic. Staff at hotel very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung.

By

July 14, 2017

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Hotels ist gut.

Das Frühstück war insgesamt in Relation zum Preis in Ordnung, könnte aber trotzdem etwas besser sein (mehr Variationen z.B. beim Brot und bei Joghurt, weniger Einwegverpackungen). Das Besteck war häufig unsauber.

Insgesamt war das Zimmer aber gut und der Preis im Vergleich mit Hotels in Edinburgh sehr akzeptabel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good customer experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

Every member of staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. Good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less